منزل / فقه / قانون العمل / أين تذهب في حالة انتهاك لقانون العمل

أين تذهب في حالة انتهاك لقانون العمل

/
61 المشاهدات

أين تذهب في حالة انتهاك لقانون العمل</A>

حالات انتهاك التشريعات العمالية شائعة جدا في بعض الشركات.

إذا كانت إدارة تنتهك حقوقك، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى واحدة من السلطات المختصة.

ستحتاج

  • - إشعار انتهاك prav-
  • - مواد الأدلة.

تعليمات

1

معرفة ما إذا كان اتحاد شركةالمنظمة. يتم إنشاء الاتحاد هو أساسا لحماية حقوق العاملين والدفاع عن حقوقهم العمالية انتهكت والمصالح. إذا كانت شركتك هي جزء من شركة كبيرة ومن المرجح أن التشكيك في جريمة سوف تضطر إلى ضبط خدمة قانونية مشتركة.

2

إرسال بريد إلكتروني من الشكوى مع الإشارة إلى بالانزعاجحقوق وأشر إلى السلطة المختصة. يجب وصف المطالبات مفصلة قدر الإمكان، مع الوقت ومكان ارتكاب الجريمة، فضلا عن منعها من الأفراد. تأكد من تأمين توقيع شخصي من الوثيقة.

3

نعلق على مواد الشكوى التي قد تكونتستخدم كدليل على وجود انتهاك لقانون العمل، على سبيل المثال، ونسخة من عقد العمل، وكتاب العمل والوثائق المحاسبية، وتوصيف الوظائف، ونسخا من أوامر، الخ

4

توجيه شكواك إلى الإقليميةالدولة مفتشية العمل، إذا كانت مؤسستك ليس النقابية، أو هيئة ملائمة لرفض قبول طلبك. وتتوفر في جميع المدن الروسية الكبرى التفتيش الدولة من التمثيل. يمكنك أيضا معرفة من المفتشين المسؤول عن المؤسسة، وتسجيل له في حفل استقبال شخصي.

5

عند الاتصال مفتشية العمل بحاجة لأيضا بإعداد مجموعة كاملة من وثائق، وتسجيل شكوى خطية في المكتب. مدة النظر في الشكوى عادة في الشهر. إذا تم قبول الطلب، فإن الشخص موظفي التفتيش الدولة مراسلة إدارة الشركة وإرسال الطلب مع متطلبات للقضاء على الانتهاكات واستعادة الحقوق المشروعة للموظف. إذا فشلت إدارة الشركة لتلبية الاحتياجات، وأحال القضية لمزيد من النظر من قبل محكمة المقاطعة.

أين تذهب في حالة انتهاك لقانون العمل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة zaaloysc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Magic properties of stones fluorite
08/17/2016
How to Make Voice VKontakte
08/17/2016

Where to go in case of violation of the labor code

Where to go in case of violation of the labor code

Cases of violations of the labor legislation of the Russian Federation are quite common in some companies.

If management violates your rights, you can file a complaint with one of the competent authorities.

You will need

  • - Statement on the violation of the Management Board
  • - Materials for evidence.

instructions

1

Find out if the company unionorganization. The union is created it is mainly to protect the rights of staff and defend their violated labor rights and interests. If your company is part of a large company is likely to question the offense will have to adjust the joint legal service.

2

Write a letter of complaint indicating disturbedrights and send to the appropriate authority. Claims must be described as detailed as possible, with the time and place of the offense, as well as prevent it from individuals. Be sure to attach a personal signature document.

3

Attach to the complaint materials that can beused as evidence of a violation of the Labour Code, for example, a copy of the employment contract, the labor book, accounting documents, job descriptions, copies of orders, etc.

4

Direct your complaint to the regionalState Labour Inspectorate, if your organization is not a union, or an appropriate body refused to accept your claim. State Inspection Delegation are available in all major Russian cities. You can also find out who the inspectors in charge of your organization, and enroll him on a personal reception.

5

Turning to labor inspection is necessaryto prepare a complete package of documents, and register a written complaint to the office. The term of consideration of the complaint is usually a month. If the application is accepted, the state inspection staff person will contact the management of the company and send a request with the requirement to eliminate the violations and to restore the legitimate rights of the employee. If the company's management fails to meet the requirements, the case is referred for further consideration by the district court.

Comments are closed.