منزل / فقه / القانون المدني / أين تذهب من أجل حماية المستهلك

حيث لتطبيق لحماية حقوق المستهلك

/
104 المشاهدات

حيث لتطبيق لحماية حقوق المستهلك</A>

تعرف حقوقك مهم جدا، لأن لانتهاك الحقوق المدنية الخاصة بك يمكن أن يكون في أي مكان - في الشرطة، في مخزن، في المدرسة، الخ

أعرف إلى أين أذهب لحماية المستهلك، من المهم جدا، خصوصا في هذا الوقت.

تعليمات

    1

إذا كان لديك هيئة مجموعات في السوق، أوتخزين أو الاحتيال، ينبغي أن تنطبق على مكتب مكافحة الجرائم الاقتصادية، الجرائم الاقتصادية تختصر. هل هذه الرقابة في وزارة الشؤون الداخلية، يختصر ATS.

    2

كنت للغش في المخزن، بشرطخدمة الفقراء؟ ينطبق على هذه الحالة، يجب أن تكون الشكوى إلى الدائرة الاتحادية للرقابة حقوق المستهلك. هواتف خدمة الخط الساخن: 9-900-1000-004. أيضا في هذه المناسبة، يمكنك تقديم شكوى إلى استقبال العام على حماية المستهلك، على رقم الهاتف التالي: 8 (495) 621-70-76.

    3

بيان لشرطة يرفض أن يأخذأو أسوأ من ذلك، في جزء الموظف نفسه خرق القانون؟ في هذه الحالة، تحتاج إلى تقديم شكوى إلى رئيس الشرطة (في الحي)، رئيس أركان ATS، في إقليمها جزء من واجب (واجب الموظف). إذا كنت تسير على تقديم شكوى إلى محقق أو المحقق، ثم عليك أن يرفع شكوى إلى مكتب المدعي العام، والذي يعمل على أراضي المحقق أو ضابط التحقيق، أو لجنة التحقيق.

    4

شكوى إلى الشرطة وقد يكونالبوابة إنفاذ القانون في الاتحاد الروسي، أرسلت شكوى إلى وزارة العدل في الاتحاد الروسي، وجهاز الأمن الاتحادي، ودائرة الضرائب الاتحادية والمدعي العام. النظر في البيان وفي حالة التأكد من وجود مخالفة للقانون واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة من جانب الموظفين المكلفين بإنفاذ القانون.

    5

يشكو المنظمات الطبية ينبغيمنظمة الطبيب رأسه، والموظف الذي ينتهك الحقوق المدنية الخاصة بك. إذا لم يفلح ذلك، كتابة بيان لوزارة الصحة مدينة أو المنطقة التي يقع فيها المؤسسة، وكذلك إلى مكتب Rospotrebnadzor.

    6

الشكاوى حول المدارس ومدارس مماثلةيجب أن تكون موجهة إلى مدير المؤسسة. هم عادة في محاولة لايجاد حل سريع للنزاع، حتى لا يفسد سمعة المؤسسة. ولكن إذا كان المدير لم يذهب لمقابلتك ولم تتخذ أي إجراء، ثم الرجاء الاتصال بإدارة التربية والتعليم. إذا كان هذا الوقت لم تذهب للقاء، وإرسال شكوى إلى وزارة التربية والتعليم والعلوم في الاتحاد الروسي، ومدير المدرسة، ووزارة التربية والتعليم.

    7

في وقت واحد أو بنك آخر يجب أن يرفع شكوى إلى البنك المركزي، الذي يصدر بقية ترخيص المؤسسات المصرفية. رقم الهاتف CBR - 8 (495) 950-21-90.

    8

انتهكت حقوقك موظف في شركة التأمين؟ ثم الاتصال بخدمة الروسية للبنك على الشؤون المالية الهواتف التالية: 8 (495) 664-80-60.

حيث لتطبيق لحماية حقوق المستهلك آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة pauwiucd
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Civil law / Where to apply for consumer protection

WHERE to apply for the protection of consumer rights

/
115 Views

Where to apply for consumer protection</a>

Knowing your rights is very important, because you can violate your civil rights anywhere - in the police, in the store, at school, etc.

Knowing where to turn to protect the rights of the consumer is very important, especially at the present time.

Instructions

    1

If you are hung on the market or inStore or cheated, should contact the Office for Combating Economic Crimes, abbreviated UBEP. There is this management in the department of internal affairs, abbreviated to the ATS.

    2

You cheated in the store, providedPoor quality service? In such a case, the complaint should be addressed to the Federal Service for the Supervision of Consumer Rights. Telephone hotline service: 9-900-1000-004. Also on this occasion, you can complain to the Public Reception on consumer protection issues, at the following telephone number: 8 (495) 621-70-76.

    3

The police refuse to accept your applicationOr, worse yet, does the site employee himself violate the law? In this case, it is necessary to complain to the head of the Internal Affairs Directorate (at the precinct police station), the head of the Internal Affairs Department, on whose territory the duty unit is located (on the employee of the duty unit). If you are going to complain about the investigator or the investigator, then you should file a complaint with the prosecutor's office, in whose territory the investigator or investigator is working, or to the investigative committee.

    4

Complaints against police officers can beThe law enforcement portal of the Russian Federation, by sending a complaint to the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, the Federal Security Service, the Federal Tax Service or the Prosecutor General's Office. The application will be reviewed and, if the violation is confirmed, the law enforcement officer will take appropriate measures.

    5

Complain about medical organizations shouldThe head physician of the organization whose employee violated your civil rights. If it does not help, write an application to the City Health Department or the district where the institution is located, and also to the Rospotrebnadzor Department.

    6

Complaints against schools and similar educational institutionsShould be sent to the director of the institution. Usually they try to quickly settle the conflict, so as not to spoil the reputation of the institution. But if the director did not go to meet you and did not take any measures, then contact the Department of Education. If you did not meet this time, write a complaint to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, both to the head of the school and to the Department of Education.

    7

On one or another bank, one should complain to the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which issues licenses to the other banking institutions. The phone number of the CBRF is 8 (495) 950-21-90.

    8

Your rights were violated by the employee of the insurance company? Then apply to the Bank of Russia Service for Financial Affairs at the following telephone number: 8 (495) 664-80-60.

WHERE to apply for the protection of consumer rights Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Pauwiucd
It is main inner container footer text