منزل / العطلات والسفر / وجهات / أين تذهب للراحة مع طفل في بلغاريا

أين تذهب لقضاء عطلة مع الطفل في بلغاريا

/
103 المشاهدات

أين تذهب للراحة مع طفل في بلغاريا</A>

بلغاريا عروض عطلة الأكثر تنوعا: الأسرة ونشطة وحتى التزحلق على الجليد.

أكبر منظمي الرحلات السياحية الروسية بالإجماع في التأكيد على أن الأطفال في هذا البلد هو الأفضل أن تذهب إلى منتجعات إلينايت، وسانت فلاس ورافدا.

إلينايت

إلينايت - منتجع مدينة صغيرة، حيثلديه كل شيء لالهدوء والجسم الراحة قياس والروح: الشواطئ مع بنية تحتية جيدة السياحية والمياه واضحة وضوح الشمس والهواء النقي، المشبعة برائحة غابات الصنوبر، والكثير من الترفيه العائلي وجميع الشروط للرياضة. يقع إلينايت حوالي 10 كم من منتجع آخر مشهور - صني بيتش، بجانب الجبل الخلابة ستارا بلانينا.
شعبية خاصة بين المسافرين الأسرةتتمتع الحديقة المائية في إلينايت. ومع ذلك، وبصرف النظر عن رحلات المتعة، يمكنك الذهاب وركوب الخيل، والكرة الطائرة الشاطئية وركوب القوارب في ناد لليخوت المحلي، والسباحة في حمام السباحة في الهواء الطلق أو لعب التنس.
السياح في إلينايت هي عادة ليست بقدر إلى المنتجعات شعبية أخرى في بلغاريا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن عطلة يكون هنا اقتصادية جدا - أنها مثالية للسياح من البلدان المتوسطة الدخل.

سفيتي فلاس

صغير، منتجع البلغارية الساحرة آخرالمدينة، واسمه جاء من اسم إله التجارة - فيليس. سنة بعد سنة، وهذا المكان أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية، وخاصة السياح يأتون الى هنا الأسرة. سفيتي فلاس الحب للمناخ الشفاء رائع وموقع مناسب - بعد 40 كم من المطار الدولي في بورجاس.
يتم عرض الشواطئ هنا كالرمل صغيرالخليج مع منحدر لطيف والقاع الرملي شقة، وهو مناسب جدا للالاستحمام أصغر زوار. كل الشواطئ أحرار، ولكن يجب أن تدفع لاستئجار تخلف أجهزة اسمرار البشرة. على كل الشاطئ لا بد أن يكون للكرة الطائرة واستئجار والنقل البحرى.
لسوء الحظ، في سفيتي فلاس لم الرحلات العائلية، ولكن هل يمكن أن تذهب إلى مشمس المعالم السياحية القريبة شاطئ في متنزه الألعاب المائية الشهيرة. أيضا، من هنا يمكنك ركوب مع رحلة إلى اسطنبول.

رافدا

رافدا - منتجع فريدة من نوعها تماما،بدلا من فندق مكلفة ستقدم عادي، ولكن مريحة ونظيفة وبأسعار معقولة المنازل والشقق الضيف. هناك جو من الحرية والفرح وطيش - وهذا هو واحد من الأماكن المفضلة في أوروبا الشرقية لمحبو موسيقى الجاز حقيقية.
حاليا الحرية للأطفال في رافدا - العملالعديد من النوادي الرياضية: ركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الماء والسباحة وركوب الزوارق. لمشاهدة معالم المدينة عطلة الخاصة هناك، ولكن يمكنك الذهاب إلى بلدة قريبة من نيسبار، وهو ثلاثة كيلومترات فقط من رافدا. في الآونة الأخيرة، أقامت البلدة مجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق والشقق، حتى أنه في المستقبل القريب رافدا سيكون واحدا من المنتجعات البلغارية الأكثر شعبية.

أين تذهب لقضاء عطلة مع الطفل في بلغاريا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة joqzoobg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / Where to go to rest with your child in Bulgaria

WHERE TO go to rest with your child in Bulgaria

/
123 Views

Where to go to rest with your child in Bulgaria</a>

Bulgaria offers a variety of recreation: family, active and even skiing.

The largest tour operators of Russia unanimously state that it is better to go to the resorts of Elenite, Saint Vlas or Ravda with children in this country.

Elenite

Elenite is a small resort village, whereThere is everything for a calm and measured rest with your soul and body: beaches with good tourist infrastructure and clear sea water, clean air saturated with the smell of coniferous forest, lots of family entertainment and all the conditions for playing sports. Elenite is located about 10 km from another famous resort - Sunny Beach, which is next to the picturesque Stara Planina Mountain.
Especially popular with family touristsEnjoys a water park in Elenite. However, in addition to pleasure walks, you can do horse riding, beach volleyball, yachting at the local yacht club, swim in the open air pools or play tennis.
Tourists in Elenite are usually not so much as at other popular resorts in Bulgaria. In addition, the rest here will be quite economical - it is ideal for tourists with an average income level.

Saint Vlas

Another small cozy Bulgarian spaThe town, whose name went on behalf of the god of trade - Veles. From year to year this place is becoming more and more popular, mostly here come family tourists. St. Vlas is loved for its magnificent healing climate and convenient location - just 40 km from the international airport of Bourgas.
The beaches here are presented as small sandyBays with a gentle descent and a flat sandy bottom, which is very convenient for bathing the smallest tourists. The beaches are all free, you only have to pay for renting sunbeds. On each beach there are necessarily volleyball courts and water transport rental points.
Unfortunately, there are no family excursions in St. Vlas itself, however you can go to the nearby Sunny Beach to the famous water park. Also from here you can ride with an excursion to Istanbul.

Ravda

Ravda is a completely unique resort thatInstead of expensive hotels offer simple, but cozy, clean and inexpensive guesthouses and apartments. There is an atmosphere of freedom, joy and carefree - this is one of the favorite places in Eastern Europe for real hipsters.
For children in Ravda, this expanse - workNumerous sports clubs: surfing and water skiing, swimming and rowing. Excursion rest is not particularly important, but you can go to the neighboring town of Nessebar, which is only three kilometers from Ravda. Lately in the town many hotels and apartments are being built, so in the near future Ravda will become one of the most popular Bulgarian resorts.

WHERE TO go to rest with your child in Bulgaria Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Joqzoobg
It is main inner container footer text