تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أكبر ببغاء في العالم
2016/08/21
مزايا وعيوب البلاط
2016/08/21

حيث للراحة واحدة

أين تذهب للراحة واحدة

يمكن أن يسافر وحده يجلب الكثير منمفاجآت ولقاءات غير متوقعة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مثل هذه الرحلة، يمكنك أن تفعل ما تريد بالنسبة لك، بما في ذلك اختيار مكان الذي طال انتظاره عطلة.

ومثل هذه الفروق الدقيقة جعل رحلة مثيرة وممتعة.

العطل في روسيا

في الصيف، لطيفة ومثيرة للاهتمام الروس لزيارةكاريليا الجنوب أو سيبيريا. في هذا الوقت، والطقس هناك هو مريح خاصة لمسافات طويلة على طول الأماكن الجميلة، وكشف الطبيعة في كل مجدها. ضرب ولا سيما في عظمته من بحيرة بايكال. في الصيف، العديد من الرحلات التي نظمت في المدن الساحلية أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام وجميلة في فصل الشتاء حيث يمكنك ركوب سيارة جيب على تجميد بحيرة بايكال.
في الفترة من منتصف مايو إلى تواصل أواخر سبتمبرموسم السباحة على ساحل البحر الاسود في منطقة كراسنودار وشبه جزيرة القرم. هناك يمكن أيضا السفر وحدها، والبقاء في واحدة من العديد من الفنادق أو في القطاع الخاص بين السكان المحليين. الراحة في البحر هناك يمكن بسهولة جنبا إلى جنب مع برنامج رحلة متنوعة.

العطلات في الخارج

يمكن للمرء أن يذهب للاسترخاء وبلدان أخرى. إلى التمتع بالبحر والشمس وليس لديها ما يدعو للقلق في هذه الأمور المنزلية، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى قبرص، تركيا، مصر، الجبل الأسود، كرواتيا، بلغاريا، اسبانيا، اليونان وغيرها من الدول، وتقديم الترفيه على نظام "شاملة". هناك يمكنك العثور على المكان الذي يوجد فيه بقية سيكون أكثر منعزل، من دون الكثير من أبناء صاخبة والشواطئ وسجل. ومع ذلك، في هذه الحالة الأخيرة فهي على الأقل القليل من المعرفة في اللغة الإنجليزية.
في أواخر الخريف والشتاء وأوائل الربيع جيداعطلة في تايلاند وسريلانكا وبالي. إذا سمحت الموارد، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشواطئ البيضاء في كوبا والمكسيك. مفتوحة طوال العام موسم الشاطئ جولة في جزر المالديف وموريشيوس وجمهورية الدومينيكان. في كثير من هذه البلدان السباحة في المحيطات يمكن الجمع بين الرحلات إلى الأماكن السياحية المحلية، والغوص.
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم معرفة جيدة للغة الإنجليزية،سيكون وجهة مثالية لقضاء العطلات تكون أستراليا. في هذا البلد، وبالتأكيد لن تكون بالملل وحدها، لأن هناك يمكنك أخذ حمام شمس على الشواطئ الجميلة، والسباحة في المحيط والأمواج، والمشي على البلدات الخلابة، أن يقود إلى مصانع النبيذ المحلية والالتقاء بممثلي النباتات والحيوانات المحلية في الحدائق أنيقة.
نسبيا وغير مكلفة، ولكنها يمكن أن تكون مثيرة جدا للاهتمامراحة في أوروبا. كل بلد له أنه يستحق اهتماما خاصا لأنه لديها تاريخ طويل والعديد من المعالم الثقافية. المشي واحد كان آمنا وحتى ممتعة. وإذا كنت تريد منا، يمكنك دائما الاشتراك في جولة مع دليل الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

The world's largest parrot
08/21/2016
Advantages and disadvantages of tiles
08/21/2016

Where to rest one

Where to go to rest one

Traveling alone can bring a lot ofsurprises and unexpected encounters. In addition, such a trip, you can do just what you want for you, including the choice of a place long-awaited vacation.

Such nuances will make the trip exciting and fun.

Holidays in Russia

In summer, the Russian nice and interesting to visitKarelia south or Siberia. At this time, the weather there is particularly comfortable for long walks along the beautiful places, and nature is revealed in all its glory. Particularly striking in its grandeur of Lake Baikal. In summer, many excursions organized in the coastal towns by interesting and beautiful places in the winter where you can ride a jeep on the frozen Lake Baikal.
From mid-May to late September continuesbathing season on the Black Sea coast of Krasnodar region and the Crimea. There can also travel alone, stay at one of the many hotels or in the private sector among the local population. Leisure at sea there can easily be combined with a diverse excursion program.

Vacations abroad

One can go to relax and to other countries. To enjoy the sea, sun and not have to worry about in this household matters, it is best to go to Cyprus, Turkey, Egypt, Montenegro, Croatia, Bulgaria, Spain, Greece and other countries, offering recreation on the system "all inclusive". There you can find a place where the rest will be more secluded, without a lot of noisy compatriots and scored beaches. However, in the latter case it is at least a little knowledge of English.
In late autumn, winter and early spring wella vacation in Thailand, Sri Lanka and Bali. If resources permit, you can go to the white beaches of Cuba and Mexico. Open all year round beach season in the Maldives, Mauritius and the Dominican Republic. In many of these countries swimming in the ocean can be combined with excursions to local attractions, and diving.
For those who have a good command of the English language,a perfect holiday destination would be Australia. In this country, definitely will not be bored alone, because there you can sunbathe on the beautiful beach, swim in the ocean and surf, walk on picturesque towns, to drive to local wineries and meet with representatives of the local flora and fauna in the chic parks.
Relatively inexpensive, but it can be very interestingrest in Europe. Each country has it deserves special attention because it has a long history and many cultural attractions. Walking one was safe and even enjoyable. And if you want us, you can always sign up for a tour with English speaking guide.

Comments are closed.