منزل / العطلات والسفر / العطل النشطة / أين تذهب خلال العطل المدرسية

أين تذهب خلال العطل المدرسية

/
89 المشاهدات

القبة السماوية موسكو</A>

كثير من الآباء يتساءلون ما يجب القيام به مع الطفل خلال عطلة الاعياد.

المدن الكبيرة، خصوصا موسكو، وتقدم خيارات هواية أكثر من ذلك بكثير مثيرة للاهتمام ومجزية للطلاب وأولياء أمورهم، من التلفزيون أو الكمبيوتر.

تعليمات

    1

"سوكولنيكي" - وهو مكان رائع للأسرةالترفيه. هناك ثلاثة مواقع مع الجذب السياحي. على الجانب الأيسر عند المدخل الرئيسي يقع "الانحناءات رائعة" من شأنها أن تثير الشباب (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-7 سنوات)، وهناك الترامبولين، دائري، الدوائر للأطفال وقطار لطيفة. العكس يقع مدخل "Attrapark"، وأنها مصممة للأطفال الأكبر سنا، هناك عجلة فيريس، والقفز بالحبال، حلبة سباق، elektrolodki وأسطوانات الوقايات. على الجانب أقصى اليسار من "سوكولنيكي" هو "لونا بارك"، هي أقدم حديقة في مناطق الجذب موسكو. انتقل بحثا عن "لونا بارك" تقف على عجلة فيريس كبيرة. استقر الجذب حوله. يمكنك أن تأتي إلى هنا مع الأطفال الأكبر سنا، والترفيه المحلي تهدف في المقام الأول لهم ومرافقة بالغين.

    2

افتتح مؤخرا بعد إعادة إعمار موسكوأصبحت القبة السماوية مكان حديثة ومثيرة للاهتمام لهذه الزيارة. ويضم المجمع الشمسي العديد من المتاحف، مثل Lunarium، الذي يعرض المعارض التفاعلية. وهناك حديقة السماء مع المراصد الصغيرة والكبيرة، وقاعات ستار، واحدة منها مجهزة مقاعد ديناميكية، و4D السينما.

    3

ومركز الكوازار يكون الأطفال الأكبر سنا الفائدة. هناك الألعاب التي تنطوي على فريقين الأطفال، والهدف - لتدمير قاعدة للعدو وتسجيل أكبر عدد من النقاط. كل لاعب يرتدي ألوان فريقه، وقد تم تجهيز الزي مع أجهزة الاستشعار التي يتم تشغيلها عن طريق الاتصال مع العدو. كسلاح يستخدم أشعة الليزر آلة التصوير. يتم احتساب النتيجة اعبي الكمبيوتر. بعد نهاية كل مباراة يشارك الحصول على بيان مع النتائج التفصيلية للمباراة.

    4

إذا كنت ترغب في غرس في أبنائهم حبالنشاط البدني، ويذهب معهم إلى COSMIC حلبة، والذي يقع في مركز التسوق "الأوروبي". زينت هذه حلبة لطيف جدا، يبدو وكأنه بحيرة السحر وتحيط بها الغابات، على الجليد المتوقع النجوم اللامعة، والإضاءة الديناميكية هي توحي حكايات جميلة في فصل الشتاء. تتوفر للإيجار التزلج على الجليد.

أين تذهب خلال العطل المدرسية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Leisure / WHERE to go during school holidays

WHERE to go during school holidays

/
163 Views

Moscow Planetarium</a>

Many parents are wondering what to do with a child during the holidays.

Large cities, and especially Moscow, offer much more interesting and useful pastime options for schoolchildren and their parents than a TV or computer.

Instructions

    1

Sokolniki is a wonderful place for familyEntertainment. There are three sites with attractions. On the left side at the main entrance there are "Fairy bends", which will be of interest to the little ones (aged 2 to 7 years), there is a trampoline, carousels, a children's circuit and a nice train. Opposite the entrance there is "Attra Park", it is designed for older children, there is a Ferris wheel, tarzanka, circuit, electric boats and roller coaster. In the far left part of the "Sokolniki" there is "Luna Park", this is the oldest amusement park in Moscow. Orient in search of "Luna Park" stands on a large Ferris wheel. It is around him that attractions are located. You can come here with older children, because local entertainment is mainly designed for them and accompanying adults.

    2

Recently opened after the reconstruction of MoscowThe planetarium has become a modern and interesting place to visit. The planetarium complex includes several museums, for example Lunarium, where interactive exhibits are presented. There is a Sky Park with the Small and Large Observatories, Star Halls, one of which is equipped with dynamic chairs, and a 4D-movie theater.

    3

Center Quasar will be interesting for older children. There are games in which two children's teams participate, the goal of the game is to destroy the base of opponents and score the most points. Each player is dressed in the colors of his team, while the outfit is equipped with sensors that work when an enemy hits. As a weapon, a laser-firing machine is used. The result of the players is calculated by the computer. After the end of each game, the participants receive a statement with detailed match results.

    4

If you want to instill in your children the love ofPhysical activity, go with them to the skating rink COSMIC, which is located in the shopping center "European". This skating rink is very beautifully decorated, it looks like an enchanted lake surrounded by a forest, the shining stars are projected onto the ice, and dynamic lighting brings to mind the beautiful winter fairy-tales. You can rent skates here.

WHERE to go during school holidays Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text