تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا تختلف اللعب Zubls من BAKUGAN
2016/09/19
كيفية كتابة قصيدة للتهنئة على الزواج
2016/09/19

أين يمكن الحصول على المساعدة القانونية

أين يمكنني الحصول على المساعدة القانونية

ويمكن الحصول على المساعدة القانونية من الوكالات الحكومية والمنظمات والهياكل غير ربحية، وقانون الشركات المهنية، من المحامين الخاصين والمحامين.

قد تختلف هذه المواضيع التخصص ومستوى التدريب، وتكلفة الخدمات المقدمة.


يمكن أن تكون المساعدة القانونية المهنيةفي عدة طرق، وأنه ليس من الضروري أن تخطط نفقات كبيرة لدفع الخدمات. حاليا، يمكن تقريبا كل مواطن الحصول على هذه المساعدة مجانا، ينظمه القانون الاتحادي بشأن "المساعدة القانونية المجانية في الاتحاد الروسي." في إطار هذه الوثيقة، وهناك عيادات قانونية عديدة، وغيرها من الهياكل التي تعمل أساسا في مؤسسات التعليم العالي الشخصية المقابلة. العيب من الحصول على خدمات مجانية في كثير من الأحيان هو طبيعتها محدودة، ونقص المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا مناسبا، عملية تقديم طويلة.

الحصول على المساعدة القانونية في أجهزة الدولة

العديد من أصحاب المصلحة لا تولي اهتماماإمكانية الحصول على المساعدة القانونية في الهيئات العامة المتخصصة. هذه الخدمات هي أيضا الحرة، وكذلك المسؤولين المعنيين في تنفيذ واجباتهم. في نفس الوقت في اتصال مع التخصص واضحا في نشاط معين، هذه المساعدة هي درجة عالية من الاحتراف. لذلك، في حال وقوع مشاكل في العمل، يمكنك تقديم طلب إلى التقسيم الاقليمي للتفتيش العمل، والتي غالبا ما تساعد في إعداد وثائق للمحكمة لتلقي العلاج. إذا كان هناك سؤال في مجال حماية المستهلك، فإن الخيار الأفضل أن يكون نداء إلى قسم Rospotrebnadzor، والتي تبين أيضا أن يحصل على مساعدة مجانية في مثل هذه القضايا. العيب من الحصول على الخدمات القانونية المهنية في الحكومة هو تخصصهم الدقيق، والتركيز فقط على وجود علاقة معينة.

الحصول على المساعدة القانونية المهنية المدفوعة

تطبيق للمساعدة القانونية وتدفعالشكل الأكثر شيوعا من السلوك المواطنين في حال وجود أي مسائل قانونية. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك طلب خدمات المحامين الخاصين والمحامين وتوقيع عقد مع شركة المحاماة الكبرى. والنقطة المهمة في هذا التعاون هو ضرورة الانتباه إلى الصلاحيات المحددة للمحامي. وهكذا، وحتى للمحاماة أكثر معروفة ومحترمة لن تكون قادرة على حماية مصالح المتهم في قضية جنائية في حالة عدم وجود وضع الموظف من المحامي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT Zubls toys differ from Bakugan
09/19/2016
How to write a poem for congratulations on the marriage
09/19/2016

Where to get legal help

Where can I get legal aid

Legal aid can be obtained from government agencies, nonprofit organizations and structures, professional law firms, from private lawyers and lawyers.

These subjects may vary specialization, level of training, the cost of services rendered.


Professional legal assistance can bein several ways, and it is not necessary to plan major expenses for payment of services. Currently, almost every citizen can receive this assistance free of charge, regulated by the Federal Law "On free legal aid in the Russian Federation." Within the framework of this document, there are numerous legal clinics, and other structures that operate mainly at higher educational institutions corresponding profile. The disadvantage of getting free services often is their limited nature, the lack of suitably qualified specialists, long rendering process.

Obtaining legal aid in the state bodies

Many stakeholders do not pay attentionthe possibility of obtaining legal assistance in specialized public bodies. These services are also free, as are the relevant officials in the execution of their duties. At the same time in connection with a clear specialization in a particular activity, such assistance is highly professional. So, in the event of problems at work, you can apply to the territorial division of the labor inspectorate, which often help with the preparation of documents to the court for treatment. If there is a question in the field of consumer protection, the best option would be an appeal to the department of Rospotrebnadzor, which also turns out to have the free assistance on such issues. The disadvantage of obtaining professional legal services in government is their precise specialization, focus only on a certain relationship.

Getting a paid professional legal assistance

Applying for legal aid is paidthe most common form of citizens' behavior in the event of any legal questions. In this case, you can seek the services of private lawyers, lawyers, sign a contract with a major law firm. The important point in this cooperation is the need to pay attention to the specific powers of attorney. Thus, even the most well-known and respectable law firm will not be able to protect the interests of the accused in a criminal case in the absence of the staff member status of the lawyer.

Comments are closed.