تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية العثور على عنوان الشخص في سامراء
2016/09/14
كيفية ترتيب الحجارة في خلق الجنائن
2016/09/14

أين تجد البطيخ في ماين كرافت

أين تجد البطيخ في ماين كرافت

البطيخ في العالم ماين كرافت - واحدة من أسهل الطرق لضمان أن الحرف من المواد الغذائية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، شرائح البطيخ هي المكونات الهامة في الجرع.

ستحتاج

  • - tyapka-
  • - بركة.

تعليمات

1

البطيخ يمكن العثور عليها في الغابة وإلى جانبهذه الأراضي. في بعض الأحيان، بسبب أخطاء في خلق العالم، البطيخ الكتل يمكن العثور عليها في أوراق الأشجار الاستوائية الضخمة، مما يجعلها تجد مثيرة للاهتمام الى حد بعيد. بذور البطيخ، والتي يمكن أن تنمو في بعض الحالات تكمن في جذوع المناجم المهجورة أو الخزائن.

2

مع تدمير كتلة البطيخ يسقط من ثلاثة لسبع شرائح. أنها يمكن أن تؤكل. إذا شريحة من البطيخ على مقعد حاصرت مع شذرات الذهب، يصبح شريحة مشرقة من البطيخ، والذي يستخدم في الجرع لخلق الجرع والعلاجات الجرع غير المميز.

3

أسهل طريقة لزراعة البطيخ من تلقاء نفسها،لأن في كثير من الأحيان وجدت بذوره في المناجم المهجورة. ودعا المناجم المهجورة من قبل العالم في توليد الهياكل التي يمكن أن تمتد لمئات أو حتى آلاف الوحدات تحت الأرض. هذه الألغام هي متاهة من الممرات واسعة والتي وضعت على القضبان، ويتم اعتماد السقوف من قبل الدعم. في هذه المتاهات من الممكن في كثير من الأحيان للعثور على صدورهم كاملة من الاشياء المفيدة.

4

إذا كان لديك بذور البطيخ، يمكنك أن تبدأزراعته. للقيام بذلك، وسوف تحتاج إلى مجرفة، وبركة (سواء الطبيعية أو الصناعية). يرصد المروحية من العصي والمجالس على طاولة العمل. ويمكن رؤية المخطط لإنشائها في الصورة المرفقة.

5

عقد في يد المروحية، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمنعلى قطعة أرض المطلة على المياه: إنشاء فراش الزهرة. فمن الممكن لزرع بذور البطيخ. بعد بعض الوقت في الحديقة سوف تنبت البطيخ، تربى في الدولة، ويصبح أصفر. بعد بعض الوقت على واحدة من الكتل الجرثومية المجاورة (إذا كانت على نفس المستوى)، يظهر البطيخ. واحد الجرثومية يمكن أن يحقق أي كمية من الفاكهة. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن وجود البطيخ على خلية المجاورة بجرثومة لن تسمح له أن ينمو واحدة جديدة.

6

لإنشاء مزرعة البطيخ وإعالة أنفسهم البطيخ من أي وقت مضى، ما يكفي للعثور على البطيخ واحد، لأنه عندما تحصل ما يكفي من الدمار من البذور.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to Find the address of the person in Samara
09/14/2016
How to arrange the stones in creating rockeries
09/14/2016

Where to find watermelons in Minecraft

Where to find watermelons in Minecraft

Watermelons in the Minecraft world - one of the easiest ways to ensure that the character of food.

In addition, watermelon slices are important ingredients in Potions.

You will need

  • - tyapka-
  • - Pond.

instructions

1

Watermelons can be found in the jungle and next to theThese territories. Sometimes, due to errors in the creation of the world, watermelons blocks can be found in the leaves of huge tropical trees, which makes them find quite interesting. Seeds of watermelon, from which it can grow, in some cases lie in the trunks of abandoned mines or the treasuries.

2

With the destruction of the watermelon block falls from three toSeven slices. They can be eaten. If a slice of watermelon on a bench surrounded with gold nuggets, it becomes a shining slice of watermelon, which is used in potions to create potions and treatments undistinguished potions.

3

The easiest way to grow a watermelon on their own,because its seeds are very often found in abandoned mines. Abandoned mines are called by the world in the generation of structures that can stretch for hundreds or even thousands of units under the ground. These mines are a maze of wide corridors on which the rails are laid, and their ceilings are supported by the support. In these labyrinths it is often possible to find chests full of useful things.

4

If you have the seeds of watermelon, you can startits cultivation. To do this, you will need to hoe, and a pond (whether artificial or natural). Chopper is made of sticks and boards on a workbench. The scheme of its creation can be seen in the accompanying picture.

5

Holding in the hands of a chopper, right-clickon a block of land bordering the water: you create a flower bed. It is possible to plant watermelon seeds. After some time in the garden will sprout watermelon, reared in the state, it becomes yellow. After some more time on one of the neighboring germ blocks (if they are on the same level), watermelon appears. One germ can bring any amount of fruit. But keep in mind that the presence of water-melon on a nearby cell with the germ will not allow him to grow a new one.

6

To create a watermelon farm and provide for themselves watermelons ever, sufficient to find a single watermelon, because when you get enough destruction of seeds.

Comments are closed.