منزل / الإنترنت / استضافة / أين تجد استضافة مجانية على الشبكة لموقعك

أين يمكن العثور على شبكة الإنترنت استضافة مجانية لموقعك

/
92 المشاهدات

أين يمكن العثور على شبكة الإنترنت استضافة مجانية لموقعك</A>

استضافة مجانية لخدمة معقولة لاستضافة صفحات الويب الخاصة بهم على شبكة الإنترنت.

حتى الآن، هناك العديد من الشركات الروسية والأجنبية التي توفر التعريفات مجانية للظروف استخدام معينة.

البحث يمكن أن يكون مورد الصحيح على موقع الدعم المخصص لاستضافة.

تعليمات

1

HostDB هو مورد شعبية لإيجاداستضافة مقدمي الخدمات. والمشروع هو عبارة عن بحث وظيفي لكل من خطة المجانية والمدفوعة المتاحة لأصحاب المواقع. في وضع استعلام البحث، يمكنك تحديد المعلمات التي تحتاج لهذا المنصب. ثم يمكنك مقارنة النتائج المقترحة، وذلك باستخدام الزر المناسب على الموقع.

2

على صفحات الدليل، يمكنك أيضا استكشافشهادات من الناس الذين استخدموا مزود استضافة معين ومعرفة وظيفة المقترحة. بعد اختيار استضافة مجانية، يمكنك مباشرة من صفحات الموقع الذهاب إلى مقدم الموارد لمزيد من التفاصيل عن الخدمات.

3

CodeNet الموارد هو موقع المرجعية،التي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من المعلومات عن أداء الخوادم ومقدمي استضافة. تشمل وظائف الموقع وسيلة اختيار استضافة مجانية. خاصة هذه الواجهة مريحة لمع أنه يمكنك العثور على النتائج في 5 خطوات فقط من المتطلبات الأساسية لمستقبل الخادم.

4

يسمح لك الدليل للعثور على الموارد اللازمة لاستيعابمواقع في كل من روسيا والخارج. عند إجراء بحث، يمكنك تحديد اللغة التي هي خدمات استضافة المواقع، وعدد من مساحة القرص المخصصة، ووجود PHP و MySQL و Perl، فضلا عن قائمة من التقنيات المستخدمة خلال إدارة الملفات.

5

Freehostfinder - الموارد التي هي قاعدةمعلومات عن مقترحات من شركات الاستضافة الأجنبية. واجهة الموقع باللغة الإنجليزية، ولكن وظيفة البحث من صفحة واضحة تماما حتى المسؤول عن الموقع المبتدئ.

6

يحتوي على مورد قائمة يدوية من استضافةالشركات، الذي يسرد كافة مزايا ومتطلبات كل من أصحاب الأرض. على سبيل المثال، في الجدول يشير إلى الحاجة لاستيعاب استضافة الإعلانات على موقعك، فضلا عن وجود ASP والدعم CGI. في قائمة المضيفين المحدد تقييما عاما لكل شركة فيما يتعلق غيرها من مقدمي الخدمات، وشروط استخدام الموقع وخدمة خياراتها الخاصة. على كل استضافة الصفحة هو متاح وصفا موجزا، فضلا عن نسبة مئوية من إجمالي وقت التشغيل دون إعادة تشغيل (الجهوزية).

أين يمكن العثور على شبكة الإنترنت استضافة مجانية لموقعك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Hosting / WHERE to find free hosting for a site

WHERE to find free hosting for a site

/
97 Views

Where to find free hosting for a site</a>

Free hosting is an affordable service for placing your own web pages on the Internet.

To date, there are many Russian and foreign companies that provide free tariffs on certain conditions of use.

Find a suitable resource can be on the dedicated website about hosting.

Instructions

1

HostDB resource is popular for searchingServices of hosting providers. The project presents a wide range of functions for searching both free and paid tariff plans for webmasters. When composing a search query, you can specify the parameters that you need to work. After that, you can compare the proposed results by using the corresponding button on the site.

2

On the pages of the directory you can also exploreReviews of people who used this or that hosting, and see the functionality offered by the provider. Choosing the right free hosting, you can directly from the site go to the provider's resource for more detailed information about the services.

3

The CodeNet resource is a reference site,Which provides various information related to working with servers and hosting providers. The functionality of the site includes a means of selecting free hosting. Especially this interface is convenient because with its help you can find the desired result in just 5 steps, selecting the basic requirements for the future server.

4

Directory allows you to find resources for accommodationSites both in Russia and abroad. When performing a search, you can specify the language in which the hosting services are provided, the amount of disk space allocated, the availability of PHP, MySQL and Perl, as well as a list of applied technologies for managing files.

5

Freehostfinder - a resource that is the baseData on offers from foreign hosting companies. The site interface is made in English, but the functionality of the search page is quite understandable even to a novice webmaster.

6

The resource contains a convenient list of hostingCompanies, which indicates all the advantages and requirements of each of the hosters. For example, the table indicates the need to host hosting advertisements on your site, as well as the availability of support for ASP and CGI. The list of hosters indicates the overall rating of each firm relative to other providers, the conditions for using their own site and the parameters of the service. On the page of each hosting, its brief description is available, as well as the percentage of the entire time of operation without reboots (uptime).

WHERE to find free hosting for a site Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rupvyilc
It is main inner container footer text