منزل / الإنترنت / صلة / أين تقديم شكوى إلى مزود

حيث أن يرفع شكوى إلى مقدم

/
88 المشاهدات

حيث أن يرفع شكوى إلى مقدم</A>

مقدم - الشركة التي تقدم خدماتالاتصالات (الانترنت والتلفزيون الرقمي، وغيرها) للمشتركين. إذا كنت غير راض عن جودة الاتصال، والسرعة، ومجموعة من الخدمات، أو أي شيء آخر، لديهم كل الحق في أن يرفع شكوى إلى مقدم.

ومع ذلك، والمكالمات الهاتفية والتهديدات في دعم كثير من الأحيان لا يكون لها أثر.

كيف بكفاءة لتقديم شكوى، وحيث لإرساله؟

تعليمات

1

العلاقة بين مقدم والمشتركوينظم القانون الاتحادي №126-FZ من 2003/7/7، بصيغته المعدلة في 2014/01/01، وقواعد تقديم خدمات الاتصالات من بعد وقانون "حماية المستهلك» (№2300-1 من 1992/2/7، بصيغته المعدلة في 2013/1/9).

2

إذا كنت غير راض عن التعريفة المحددة معدلالاتصال، التكلفة أو خدمة نظام الدفع مقدم، يمكنك الاتصال للحصول على الدعم من التوضيح، طلب مستشار لمساعدتك في اختيار التعريفات أكثر بأسعار معقولة. إعادة قراءة العقد المبرم مع الشركة التي توفر لك على الانترنت. واحدة من الحيل الأكثر شيوعا هو تحديد السرعة. إذا هو مكتوب في وثيقة تصل إلى 40 ميغابت / ثانية، وهذا يعني أن سرعة و 25، و 30، و 35، و 40 ميغابت / ثانية. عادة، مزودي خدمات الإنترنت الدؤوب الحفاظ على أقصى سعر متاح سرعة الاتصال الخاصة بك.

3

والمزود لديه الحق في تغيير كمية الدفع للخدمات دون إخطار المستخدمين. يجب عليك إبلاغ خطيا. إذا لم يكن كذلك، الكتابة إلى الدائرة الاتحادية.

4

عندما تقرر تعليق أو إنهاءعقد مع مزود، لم يكن لديك أي شيء لدفع ثمنها. والاستثناء هو إغلاق مؤقت من الحصول على الخدمات، على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تسير في رحلة عمل أو لقضاء اجازة وبالنسبة لبعض الوقت لن يكون استخدام الإنترنت. في حالة وجود انسداد مؤقت مقدم يحق له تهمة لكم المال. وعادة ما لا بأس به كمية صغيرة، والذي يعرف مقدما.

5

إذا تطلب الشركة لدفع النهائيمن المعدات، وإنهاء العقد، هذا الالتماس، وهو ما يتعارض مع الفقرة 25 من قواعد توفير خدمات تقنيات المعلومات. ووفقا لنفس اللائحة (الفقرة 29)، لديك الحق في رفض الدفع. إذا كانت الشركة لا يزال يحتاج إلى المال، بل هو مناسبة لوضع البيان في الدائرة الاتحادية.

6

إذا كنت غالبا ما يكون لاستدعاء الخدمةالدعم التقني، وعندما يختفي الإنترنت، ومن المؤكد أن ترك طلب التفتيش على المعدات. اسأل مستشار أو مهندس اقول لكم رقم الطلب. يجب أن تكون مكتوبة هذا الرقم لتحديد في البيان. إذا كان الاتصال غير متوفر على أساس منتظم، ورسوم خدمة، لا يزال لتوجيه الاتهام، وتطلب من جيران أو أصدقاء لتأكيد هذه الحقيقة، والوصول فعل انتهاك جودة الاتصالات. قد تكون مكتوبة قانون في شكل حر، ولكن يجب أن الشهود تشير إلى الاسم، والاسم الأول وعنوان تسجيلها ووضع توقيع شخصي.

7

إذا لم مزود تستجيب لمثل هذه الأعمال وبقي الوضع على حاله، اتصل Rossvyaz الشكوى. وثائق (شكوى وأعمال) يمكن إرسالها عن طريق البريد المسجل مع إشعار وقائمة المحتويات. شكواك يجب أن تنظر في خلال شهر واحد من وروده.

8

على خطأ واحد في المقام الأوليجب أن تبلغ إلى الدعم ISP. سوف المتخصص تساعدك على تحديد المشكلة وحلها (إذا كانت المشكلة في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، نظام التشغيل، الخ) أو تقديم طلب للمهندسين. في بعض الحالات، ومشاكل مع الإنترنت الناجمة عن القوة القاهرة (انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في محطة فرعية، إعصار تلف المعدات وتساقط الثلوج بغزارة). في هذه الحالة، لا يوجد لديك خيار سوى قبول اعتذار من الاستشاري وانتظر خطأ.

9

إذا تم رفض هذا الادعاء وليس راض، اتصل خدمة الاتحادية. في هذه الحالة، يجب عليك تقديم شكوى في شكل بيان، العقد مع مقدم، تلقي خدمات الدفع.

حيث أن يرفع شكوى إلى مقدم آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة teikautx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Connectivity / WHERE to complain about the provider

WHERE to complain about the provider

/
97 Views

Where to complain about the provider</a>

A provider is a company that provides servicesCommunications (Internet, digital TV and others) to subscribers. If you are not satisfied with the quality of the connection, the speed, the range of services provided, or anything else, you have every right to complain about the provider.

However, calls and threats to the support service often have no effect.

How to properly draft a complaint and where to send it?

Instructions

1

The relationship between the provider and the subscriberAre regulated by Federal Law No. 126-FZ of 7 July 2003 in the current version of 1.01.2014, the Rules for the provision of telematic communication services and the law "On the Protection of Consumer Rights" (No. 2300-1 of 7.02.1992 in the current version of 1 September 2013).

2

If you are not satisfied with the selected rate, speedConnection, cost or system of payment for the services of the provider, you can contact the support service for explanations, ask the consultant to help you in choosing a more acceptable tariff. Reread the contract concluded with the company that provides you the Internet. One common trick is the indication of speed. If the document says up to 40 Mbit / s, then this means the speed of 25, and 30, and 35, and 40 Mbit / s. As a rule, bona fide providers support the maximum available connection speed at your rate.

3

The provider does not have the right to change the amount of payment for services, without notifying subscribers. You must be informed in writing. If this does not happen, write an application to Rospotrebnadzor.

4

When you decide to suspend or terminateContract with the provider, you should not pay anything for it. An exception is the temporary closure of access to services, for example, if you go on a business trip or on vacation and for some time will not use the Internet. In case of temporary blocking, the provider has the right to charge you money. Usually this is a fairly small amount, which is known in advance.

5

If the company asks for payment of the finalDisconnection of equipment, termination of the contract, then this is the imposition of services that contradicts clause 25 of the Rules for the provision of telematic communication services. Under the same Rules (clause 29), you have the right to refuse payment. If the company still requires money from you, then this is the reason for drawing up an application to the Rospotrebnadzor.

6

If you have to frequently call the serviceTechnical support, when the Internet disappears, be sure to leave a request for equipment verification. Ask a consultant or an engineer to tell you the number of the application. This number should be recorded to indicate in the application. If the connection is not available regularly, and the service charge is still charged, ask neighbors or acquaintances to confirm this fact by drawing up an act of violation of the quality of communication. The act can be written in free form, but the witnesses must indicate their last name, first name, patronymic, address of registration and put a personal signature.

7

If the provider does not respond to such acts andThe situation remains unchanged, contact Rossvyaz with a complaint. Documents (complaint and acts) can be sent by registered mail with notification and a list of attachments. Your complaint must be considered within a month from the receipt.

8

About single faults in the first placeShould be reported to the support service provider. A specialist will help you identify the problem, and also solve it (if the problem is in your computer, operating system, etc.) or make up an application for engineers. In some cases, problems with the Internet are caused by force majeure (power outage to substations, hurricane, equipment damage, heavy snowfall). In this case, you have nothing left to do but accept an apology from the consultant and wait until the problem is resolved.

9

If the claim is rejected and not satisfied, please contact Rospotrebnadzor. In this case, you should attach a complaint in the form of an application, a contract with the provider, receipts for payment of services.

WHERE to complain about the provider Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Teikautx
It is main inner container footer text