منزل / المنزل والأسرة / خدمات / أين للشكوى إلى المصعد

حيث أن يرفع شكوى إلى المصعد

/
67 المشاهدات

http://www.stockvault.net/</A>

عطل في المصعد - صداعسكان المباني الشاهقة. أثناء تشغيل الجهاز رفع الكشف عن مجموعة متنوعة من العيوب والأضرار، وليس من الواضح دائما من هو المسؤول عنها.

بالنسبة لمعظم حل عملي لمشكلة من المهم أن تعرف إلى أين تذهب في المقام الأول، والذي يتطلب حسن أداء الخدمات التي تدفعه.

ستحتاج

  • - الهاتف
  • - اتصل تنظيم الخدمة
  • - الشكوى كتابيا

تعليمات

1

خدمة إيفاد المكالمة خدمةالمنظمة. ووفقا للقرار اللجنة الحكومية البناء، و2003/09/27 №170 «بشأن الموافقة على قواعد ومعايير التشغيل الفني السكن"، وشركة إدارة (أصحاب المنازل، والمجتمع بناء، وما إلى ذلك) يجب استكشاف تشغيل المصعد خلال يوم واحد منذ العلاج. مكتوبة القرار أيضا إلى أعلاه، في حالة حدوث خلل في المساء، في الليل أو في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، يجب استدعاء خدمة الطوارئ في المدينة.

2

الرجوع إلى خدمةالمنظمة. إذا بقيت بعد استدعاء خدمة مرسل المطلوبة أي رد والمشكلة مع المصعد دون حل، فمن الضروري أن تنطبق على المؤسسة التشغيل مباشرة على شكوى مكتوبة. مرسوم حكومة الاتحاد الروسي № 491 من 2006/8/13 العام أشار إلى أن المصعد هو جزء من الملكية المشتركة للمبنى سكني، والتي إدارة الشركة يجب أن تكون تحت إشراف بشكل صحيح. وتشمل واجبات المرافق العامة أيضا الحفاظ على الملكية المشتركة في نظيفة وتنفيذ الإصلاحات اللازمة.

3

معرفة في إدارة الشركة الأسباب الحقيقيةعطل في المصعد. إذا كان الجهاز رفع في منزلك لا يعمل لفترة طويلة، فمن الممكن أن يتطلب خبرة مكلفة أو حتى استبدال كاملة من معدات المصاعد، وهذه ليست مسؤولية المتورطين في قضايا البلدية. ومع ذلك، يجب أن ممثلي المنظمة خدمة يعطيك شرحا وافيا وآفاق حل المشكلة.

4

الاتصال بمكتب Rostekhnadzor. هذا الإجراء ضروري لاتخاذ إذا طلب خطي من مزود الخدمة الخاص بك لم يحقق النتائج. سبب آخر للذهاب إلى السلطات العليا - هو رفض إدارة الشركة لاتخاذ شكواك. في هذه الحالات، ينصح المحامين لكتابة إلى المدعي العام.

حيث أن يرفع شكوى إلى المصعد آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة tiyhyozw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / home and family / Utilities / WHERE to complain about the elevator

WHERE to complain about the lift

/
74 Views

http://www.stockvault.net/</a>

Problems in the work of the elevator - it's a headacheResidents of high-rise buildings. During the operation of the lifting device, various defects and breakdowns are detected, and it is not always clear who is responsible for them.

For the most prompt solution of the problem it is important to know where to turn first and with whom to demand the proper performance of the services for which you pay.

You will need

  • - phone
  • - contacts of the service organization
  • - complaint in writing

Instructions

1

Call the dispatch serviceOrganization. According to the Gosstroi Resolution No. 170 of 27.09.2003 "On Approval of the Rules and Norms of Technical Maintenance of the Housing Fund," the management company (homeowners' association, housing cooperative, etc.) should eliminate malfunctions in the elevator operation within 24 hours from the moment Treatment. In the above decree, it is also prescribed that if a breakdown occurred in the evening, at night or on a day off, call the emergency service of the city.

2

Refer to the service manualOrganization. If, after a call to the dispatch service, the necessary reaction was not followed and the problem with the elevator remained unresolved, it is necessary to contact the operating organization directly with a written complaint. In RF Government Decree No. 491 of 13.08.2006, it is stated that the elevator is part of the common property of the apartment building, for which the management company should exercise appropriate supervision. The duties of the communal services also include keeping the common property clean and carrying out the necessary repair work.

3

Find out the real reasons in the management companyMalfunctions in the work of the elevator. If the lifting device in your home does not work for a long time, then perhaps it requires expensive examination or altogether complete replacement of elevator equipment, and this is no longer the responsibility of those who deal with communal issues. Nevertheless, representatives of the service organization should give you exhaustive explanations and prospects for solving the problem.

4

Contact the Rostechnadzor Office. This action should be taken if a written request to the service organization does not bring results. Another reason to go to higher authorities is the management company's refusal to accept your complaint. In these cases, lawyers advise writing a statement to the prosecutor's office.

WHERE to complain about the lift Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Tiyhyozw
It is main inner container footer text