تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بناء طاحونة
2016/09/10
حيث وكيفية التحقق من معدل الذكاء الخاص بك
2016/09/10

حيث للاحتفال ولادة طفل 1 سنة

حيث للاحتفال ولادة طفل 1 سنة

في اليوم الأول من ولادة الطفل - وهذا هو حدث مهم وكبير في حياته وحياة الأجداد والأجداد والآباء.

على الرغم من أن حقير لا يكاد يتذكر عطلة، فمن المؤكد أنها يفرح بصدق.

حيث للاحتفال

الطفل الذي يبلغ 1 سنة من العمر، حتىصغيرة جدا للاحتفال بالعيد في أي مركز من مراكز الترفيه، مقهى أو على دائري. الخيار الأكثر تفضيلا هو احتفال نفذت في المنزل أو في الكوخ. أولا، محيط مألوف تهدئة تأثير على الطفل، وإذا كان متعبا جدا، ويمكن وضعه على السرير. ثانيا، على يد كل الأشياء الضرورية - الملابس ولعب الأطفال المفضلة لديك.

كيف للاحتفال

وغالبا ما يلاحظ هذا التاريخ المهم في الدائرةأقرب الناس: الآباء والأمهات الطفل، وجده وجدته ورعاة مثيرين. دعوة أحيانا أصدقاء العائلة. متعة خاصة هي فتات، إذا يمكن للضيوف أيضا الأطفال الصغار، لأن الأطفال سوف تكون قادرة على التوقف عن اللعب معا.
مما لا شك فيه لتزيين شقة أو غرفة، فيالذي سيكون الاحتفال. البديل الأكثر شيوعا من المجوهرات اليوم - الديكور بالونات. فإنها ستخلق بهيجة، واسترخاء، جو الهم، تتنفس رائحة الطفولة في الأثاث مألوف من المنزل. تمنح الضيوف القبعات الملونة والاطفال - الحافات مع الثقوب أو أشرطة. بعض الآباء والأمهات بإعداد ملصق كبير مع صور للأطفال من هذه السلسلة يوضح التغييرات التي حدثت منذ الفتات للسنة الأولى من حياته.
في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح من المألوف أن أدعوأطفال الأطراف مهرج، ساحر أو الرسوم المتحركة. ولكن لا تفعل ذلك في هذه السن. في 1 سنة طفل عمره لا يزال صغيرا جدا لفهم جميع وسائل الترفيه التي الفنانين الاستعداد لذلك. ومع ذلك، وقال انه سيكون من شبه المؤكد يخاف من الغرباء، ويمكن أن يفسد المزاج.

تورتى

ومن المؤكد أن تولي اهتماما خاصا لهذا اليوم اسمكعكة. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه في هذا العصر، عدد قليل من الأطفال يأكل الحلويات ومظهر مشرق ومن المؤكد أن فرحة طفل والمدعوين. لا ننسى أن نضيء شمعة. السماح سوف عيد ميلاد فتى مع مساعدة من الكبار ضربة تحت تصفيق العام. يجب أن يشعر الطفل أن المهرجان يتم ترتيب تكريما له.
في وقت تهب الشموع جعل التخمينالرغبة. جعله الطفل الخاص بك لا يمكن. تقدم لمساعدة الضيوف. دعونا الجميع إرسال رغبتهم على قطعة من الورق، ثم يقرأ بصوت عال. يتم تخزين هذه الأوراق من قبل الوالدين، سيكون ذكرى رائعة في اليوم الأول من ولادة الطفل الحبيب.
تكريس كل طفل يوميا. الرقص معا، تحمل الرضيع بين ذراعيها، والتقاط الصور، وتذكر لحظات ممتعة وصعبة تتعلق نضوج الرجل الصغير. يتمتع هذا العيد معا، لأن هذا التاريخ مهم جدا ليس فقط للطفل، ولكن في المقام الأول لله أمي وأبي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to build a windmill
09/10/2016
Where and how to check your IQ
09/10/2016

Where to celebrate the birth of a child 1 year

Where to celebrate the birth of a child 1 year

The first day of birth of the baby - this is an important and significant event in his life and in the life of grandparents, grandparents and parents.

Despite the fact that pipsqueak hardly remember a holiday, it is certainly him sincerely rejoice.

Where to celebrate

The child, who turns 1 year old, eventoo small to celebrate the holiday in any entertainment center, coffee shop or on the carousel. The most preferred option is a celebration carried out at home or at the cottage. First, the familiar surroundings calming effect on the baby, and if he was very tired, it can be put to bed. Second, on hand all the necessary things - clothing, favorite toys.

How to celebrate

This important date is most often noted in the circlethe closest people: parents baby, his grandparents and godparents. Sometimes invite family friends. Especially fun is the crumbs, if guests also have small children, because the children will be able to stop playing together.
Be sure to decorate an apartment or room, inwhich will be a celebration. The most common variant of jewelry today - decoration with balloons. They will create a joyful, relaxed, carefree atmosphere, breathe the smell of childhood in the familiar furniture of the house. Give guests a colorful caps and kids - rims with eyelets or ribbons. Some parents prepare a large poster with photos of the children of that series illustrates the changes that have occurred since their crumbs for the first year of his life.
Lately it has become fashionable to invitechildren's clown parties, magician or animator. But do not do it at that age. At 1 year old child is still too young to understand all the entertainment that artists prepare for it. However, he will almost certainly be afraid of strangers, and the mood may be spoiled.

torte

Be sure to pay special attention to the name daycake. Despite the fact that at this age, few children eats sweets, bright appearance is sure to delight baby and invitees. Do not forget to light a candle. Let the birthday boy with the help of adults will blow it under the general applause. The child must feel that the festival is arranged in his honor.
At the time of blowing the candles made guessinga wish. Make it your own child can not. Offer to help the guests. Let everyone write their wish on a piece of paper and then read aloud. These leaves are stored by parents, will be a wonderful memory of the first day of the birth of the beloved child.
Dedicate all day baby. Dance together, holding the baby in her arms, take pictures and remember the pleasant and difficult moments related to the maturation of the little man. Enjoy this holiday together, because this date is very important not only for the child, but primarily for his mom and dad.

Comments are closed.