تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حيث يمكنك شراء قناع من دارث فيدر
2016/09/20
أكثر المناطق الصديقة للبيئة من روسيا
2016/09/20

حيث لتعليم المطعم الاعمال التجارية

حيث لتعليم المطعم الاعمال التجارية

مطاعم - واحد وأكثر أنواع النشاط التجاري في قطاع الخدمات. إلا أن مثل هذه الشركة تزدهر حقا، ليس فقط أنه في كان الطعام الجيد.

كما هو الحال في أي مجال مهني، فمن المستحسن أن المطعم يعمل الموظفين المؤهلين - من المديرين لالنوادل.

هي المهارات اللازمة المتاحة للتجربة، وإنما هو أسرع بكثير للقيام بذلك من خلال دراسة في مدرسة خاصة أو دورة.

ملامح العمل التدريبية مطعم

إذا كنت ترغب في الانخراط بجدية في المطعمعمل أو جعله مهنتهم، دون التعليم المهني العالي لا يمكنك أن تفعل. كتخصص مدير الشخصية في مجال الطلب، والعديد من الجامعات تقدم فندق التدريب والمطعم الاعمال التجارية المدفوعة. وعلى الرغم من أن تكلفة هذا التدريب ما بين 1000 إلى 2500 $ سنويا للعديد من الجامعات المرموقة، هناك قليل من المنافسة الكبيرة للقبول. هناك، بطبيعة الحال، الأماكن الميزانية، لكنها، للأسف، سوى القليل جدا.
عند اختيار التخصص، ينبغي اتخاذ قرار بشأنالتخصص: يمكنك أن تصبح مديرا أو في تنظيم الاقتصادي، هو اتجاه مختلف في قطاع الخدمات. المتخصصين مع الملف الاقتصادي، وتشارك في وضع سياسة استراتيجية والتسعير، والتي من خلالها الطعام شركة يمكن أن تصمد أمام المنافسة الشرسة التي توجد في هذا المجال. أولئك الذين متخصصون في الاتجاهات التنظيمية، وسوف تشارك في اختيار وتدريب الموظفين لأداء المهام الإدارية وعموما تكون مسؤولة عن عملية ناجحة للمطعم.

ما تدرب الجامعات موسكو المتخصصين في قطاع المطاعم

أولئك الذين هم أكثر اهتماما في الجانب الاقتصاديمطعم الأعمال، فمن الممكن أن يدخل في الأكاديمية الروسية للاقتصاد - و"Plehanovku" الشهيرة (REA) والدولية كلية إدارة الأعمال العالي موسكو (MIRBIS). "المنظمون" مستعدون في جامعة الشعوب الروسية الصداقة (PFUR). يتم إعداد المتخصصين من كل من لمحات في أكاديمية موسكو للسياحة والضيافة في حكومة موسكو (MATGRB) ومعهد السياحة والضيافة في جامعة موسكو الحكومية للخدمة.
على القبول في منظمة التخصص "مطعم الأعمال "في حاجة معرفة اللغات الأجنبية والروسية، وكذلك التاريخ والجغرافيا، للقبول في مهنة الاقتصادية أيضا بحاجة إلى أن يكون على دراية الرياضيات. في الامتحانات سوف تحتاج إلى اجتياز اختبار في موضوعين والمقابلة، والتي سوف تحددها الكفاءة.

الدراسة في الخارج

الحصول على الشهادة الدوليةالتخصص المهني في قطاع المطاعم، ويمكننا والخارج. وتركز التدريب على تدريب مديري فعالة في هذا المجال، في نهاية بعض المدارس يمكنك الحصول على البكالوريوس والماجستير، والدبلوم التي ستفتح الأبواب للكم والمطاعم الأكثر تميزا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where you can buy a mask of Darth Vader
09/20/2016
Most environmentally friendly regions of Russia
09/20/2016

Where to teach restaurant business

Where to teach restaurant business

Restaurants - one and the most popular types of business activity in the service sector. But that such a company is really flourishing, not only that in it was good food.

As in any professional field, it is desirable that the restaurant worked qualified staff - from managers to waiters.

The necessary skills are available to experience, but it is much faster to do it by studying in a special school or a course.

Features of training restaurant business

If you want to engage seriously in the restaurantbusiness or make it their profession, without higher professional education you can not do. As a specialty of the profile manager in the field of demand, many universities offer paid training hotel and restaurant business. And, despite the fact that the cost of this training is between 1,000 to $ 2,500 per year to many prestigious universities, there is quite a big competition for admission. There are, of course, the budget places, but they are, unfortunately, very little.
When choosing a specialty, should decide on thespecialty: you can become a manager or an economist-organizer, is a different trend in the service sector. Specialists with economic profile, are engaged in developing a strategy and pricing policy, through which the company catering can withstand the fierce competition that exists in this area. Those who specialize in organizational directions, will be engaged in the selection and training of staff to perform administrative functions and generally be responsible for the successful operation of the restaurant.

What Moscow universities train specialists of restaurant business

Those who are more interested in the economic siderestaurant business, it is possible to enter the Russian Academy of Economics - the famous "Plehanovku" (REA) and the Moscow International Higher Business School (MIRBIS). "Organizers" are prepared at the Russian Peoples' Friendship University (PFUR). Specialists of both profiles are prepared at the Moscow Academy of Tourism and Hospitality at the Government of Moscow (MATGRB) and the Institute of Tourism and Hospitality of the Moscow State University of Service.
On admission to the specialty "OrganizationRestaurant Business "need knowledge of foreign and Russian languages, as well as history and geography, for admission to the economic profession also need to be familiar with mathematics. At the examinations will need to pass the test in two subjects and interview, which will be determined by aptitude.

Study abroad

Get International certificateprofessional specialization in the restaurant business, we can and abroad. Training is focused on training effective managers in the field, at the end of some schools you can get bachelor's and master's degree, and a diploma that will open doors for you the most exclusive restaurants.

Comments are closed.