تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية علاج الرهاب
2016/09/04
كيفية اختيار DVR
2016/09/04

أين صدر أودي

حيث الافراج أودي

ومن المعروف سيارات أودي العلامة التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. من السمات المميزة - جودة عالية وتصميم التعرف عليه.

شعبية العلامة التجارية أجبرت الإدارة على توسيع جغرافية الإنتاج، أصدرت أودي اليوم، ليس فقط في ألمانيا.


اليوم، العالم الشهيرالصانع هو في حيازة سبع محطات رئيسية تقع في أوروبا وآسيا. يقع المكتب الرئيسي في مدينة إنغولشتات، حيث أنتج أيضا السيارات. آخر 6 مصانع تقع في ألمانيا (Neskarsulm)، المجر (جيور)، سلوفاكيا (براتسلافا)، بلجيكا (بروكسل)، والصين (تشانغتشون)، الهند (اورانجاباد).

إنغولشتات

هنا، بالقرب من ميونيخ، فإن التركيز الرئيسيإنتاج تنتج يوميا 800 أودي A3، A4 وعلى نفس القدر من حوالي 2 مائة أودي TT. صدر أيضا نماذج A3 و Q5. وبالإضافة إلى هذه المركبات، وينتج المصنع مركبة تحدد ليتم إرسالها إلى الصين (Chankchun، فاو-فولكس فاجن الشركة) والهند (اورانجاباد).
المصنع يغطي مساحة ما يقرب من 2 مليون هكتار. بالإضافة إلى الشركة الأم، والمكاتب، هنا وهناك إنتاج الأدوات، قسم التسويق، Technocentre. ويعتبر هذا الأخير واحد من أفضل الفرق في العالم، وذلك بفضل تركيب الريح، والقدرة على "تصل إلى" سرعة 320 كم / ساعة ويقلل من درجة الحرارة إلى ناقص 60 درجة مئوية. التركيب المجاني أعضاء في شركة - Wolksvagen، مقعد. للآخرين الذين يريدون وضع رسوم 3،000 يورو لكل ساعة.
مستوى عال من التجهيزات التقنيةمصنع الناقل هو مختلف. درجة الأتمتة قريبة من 100٪. فقط في نهاية الناقل المستخدمة سيطرة الإنسان: موظف التحقق من نوعية البناء عندما الروبوتات والقضاء على العيوب المحتملة. كل دقيقة من تشغيل الناقل هي ذهبية حقا: سوف توقف غير متوقع في هذه الفترة تكلف 13000 €. ومع ذلك، فإن إدارة الشركة ليست من مؤيدي المصانع المستغلة للعمال وتتعلق بشكل وثيق للعمال. على سبيل المثال، عندما أصبح واضحا أن الموقف من الجسم على خط 45 درجة ضرره على العمود الفقري، وأعيد بناؤها على الفور خط التجميع، والآن يتم ترتيب السيارات أفقيا.

المصانع الأوروبية وروسيا

في المدينة الألمانية Hekarsulm إنتاج A4، A5،A6-A8، R8، كابريوليه ومجموعات سيلة لالهنود والصينيين. فرع الهنغارية النشرات (بمعنى التجميع) A3 كابريوليه، TT رودستر، TT كوبيه، RS 3 سبورت باك، وتشارك أيضا في صناعة المحركات. المصنعين البلجيكية هي مشغولة إطلاق A3، والتي تبدأ من 2010 - A1. في براتيسلافا المنتجات Q7.
في روسيا، وقد تم إطلاقه إنتاج أودي في كالوغا (على أساس WV)، ولكن سرعان ما تبين. الآن قضية استئناف A6-A8 نموذج، Q5 و Q7 أودي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to treat phobias
09/04/2016
How to choose a DVR
09/04/2016

WHERE released Audi

Where release Audi

Cars Audi brand is known all over the world. Their distinguishing feature - high quality and recognizable design.

The popularity of the brand has forced management to expand the geography of production, Audi released today, not only in Germany.


Today, the world-famousmanufacturer is in possession of seven major plants located in Europe and Asia. The head office is located in the city of Ingolstadt, where he also produced cars. Another 6 plants located in Germany (Neskarsulm), Hungary (Gyor), Slovakia (Bratislava), Belgium (Brussels), China (Changchun), India (Aurangabad).

Ingolstadt

Here, near Munich, the main focusproduction daily produced 800 Audi A3, A4 and the same amount of about 2 hundred Audi TT. Also released models A3 and Q5. In addition to these vehicles, the plant produces vehicle sets to be sent to China (Chankchun, FAW-VW Company) and India (Aurangabad).
The factory covers an area of ​​nearly 2 million hectares. In addition to the parent company, office, here there is a tool production, marketing department, Technocentre. The latter is considered one of the best in the world, thanks to the installation of the wind, the ability to "reach" the speed of 320 km / h and reduce the temperature to minus 60 ° C. Free installation are members of the corporation - Wolksvagen, Seat. For others who want to set fee of 3,000 euros per hour.
High level of technical equipmentconveyor plant is different. The degree of automation is close to 100%. Only at the end of the conveyor used human control: employees check the build quality when robots and eliminate possible flaws. Every minute of operation of the conveyor is truly golden: unexpected stop on this period will cost 13,000 euros. However, the company management is not a supporter of sweatshops and closely relates to the workers. For example, when it became clear that the position of the body on the line at 45 degrees is harmful to the spine, it was immediately reconstructed the assembly line, and now the cars are arranged horizontally.

European Factories and Russia

In the German city Hekarsulm produce A4, A5,A6-A8, R8, Cabriolet and vehicle sets for the Indians and the Chinese. Hungarian branch of releases (meaning assembly) A3 Cabriolet, TT Roadster, TT Coupe, RS 3 Sportback, and also engaged in the manufacture of engines. Belgian manufacturers are busy release A3, and starting from 2010 - A1. In Bratislava produce Q7.
In Russia, it has been launched production Audi in Kaluga (based on WV), but soon it turned. Now the issue of the resumption of the A6-A8 model, Q5 and Audi Q7.

Comments are closed.