منزل / الإنترنت / إصلاح و صيانة / التجمد أين سكب

التجمد أين سكب

/
103 المشاهدات

حيث شغل مع التجمد</A>

التجمد هو السائل المستخدملتبريد محرك الاحتراق الداخلي، وبالتالي إطالة قدرتها التشغيلية. ولكن لهذا الغرض التجمد ينبغي تحديثها في الوقت المناسب، وذلك لأن انخفاض الإضافات المضادة للتآكل الواردة في السائل، ويسهم في إضعاف الحماية، حيث المحرك جنبا إلى جنب مع المبرد يبدأ تآكل.

ولتجنب ذلك، يجب على كل سائق سيارة يعرفون إلى أين تصب التجمد.

تعليمات

1

يمكن سكب التجمد في المبرد السيارة أودبابات، مصممة خصيصا لهذا الغرض. على سبيل المثال، في سيارة VAZ-2109 و2108 خزان التوسع، حيث من الضروري ملء يقع المبرد تحت غطاء محرك السيارة بالقرب من البطارية. على وجه الدقة، والحاجة للبحث عن ذلك في حجرة المحرك.

2

صب التجمد، وتوخي الحذر بحيث ارتفع إلى أعلى مستوى ممكن. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الحاجة للتحقق بانتظام حجم المتبقية في المبرد الخزان.

3

قبل أن يصب في خزان زيادة أوالمبرد، وبقايا السائل القديم تندمج معهم، وفقط بعد أن امتلأ واحدة جديدة. وينبغي أن يتم ذلك بعناية وبحذر. ملء المبرد من وقت لآخر إغلاق غطاء المبرد أو برميل التوسع، وتدليك بلطف خرطوم المبرد العليا، وذلك بفضل لهذا سوف تكون قادرة على إزاحة الهواء المتبقية من النظام.

4

توسيع دبابة، وتهدف إلىالمبرد، وليس كل علامات الطريق تقع تحت غطاء محرك السيارة. على سبيل المثال، في 2107 ويمكن العثور عليها مباشرة تحت مقعد السائق، وهما الجانب الأيسر من حجرة المحرك. على توزيع الدبابة زيادة في سيارتك يمكن العثور عليها في التعليمات، والتي ينبغي أن تكون في كل سيارة.

5

تحديد المكان الذي سيملأالتجمد، سيكون من الضروري لتعلم كيفية تقييم حالة المبرد القديمة، قبل استبدالها. ويمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق العين أو باستخدام مقياس ثقل السائل النوعي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن المهم أن نعرف ما نوع من التجمد لسيارتك.

التجمد أين سكب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة queviynz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Repair and service / WHERE the antifreeze is poured

WHERE the antifreeze is poured

/
67 Views

Where the antifreeze is poured</a>

Tosol is a liquid usedTo cool the internal combustion engine, thereby prolonging its performance. But for this, the antifreeze must be updated in a timely manner, since the drop in the level of anticorrosive additives contained in this liquid helps to weaken the protection, resulting in the engine becoming corroded with the radiator.

To prevent this from happening, every motorist must know where to top it off.

Instructions

1

Tosol can be poured into a car radiator orA tank specially designed for these purposes. For example, on a VAZ-2109 and 2108 vehicle, the expansion tank, where you want to fill the coolant, is located under the hood near the battery. To be more precise, it is necessary to look for it in the engine compartment.

2

Filling the antifreeze, make sure that it rises to the highest possible level. In addition, it is necessary to regularly check the remaining volume of the cooling liquid in the reservoir.

3

Before pouring it into the expansion tank orRadiator, from them the remains of the old liquid merge, and only after that a new one is poured. You need to do this carefully and very carefully. Filling the coolant, from time to time, close the radiator cover or the expansion barrel, gently massaging the upper branch pipe of the radiator, so you can displace the remaining air from the system.

4

Expansion tank designed forCoolant, not in all automotive brands is located under the hood. For example, in the VAZ 2107 it can be found right under the driver's seat, namely on the left side of the engine compartment. The location of the surge tank in your vehicle can be found in the instructions that should be for each car.

5

Determining where you will fillAntifreeze, it will be necessary to learn to evaluate the state of the old cooling liquid before replacing it. You can do it by eye or using a hydrometer. In addition, it is very important to know which brand of antifreeze is suitable for your car.

WHERE the antifreeze is poured Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Queviynz
It is main inner container footer text