تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

5 طرق لرسم تي شيرت
2016/09/09
الصداقة استخدام الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة
2016/09/09

حيث في مينسك لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الأطفال

حيث في مينسك لقضاء بعض الوقت مع الأطفال

منذ البالغين يقضون وقتا طيبا يمكن أن يكون في أي مكان. ما يكفي من اهتمام المحادثة وفنجان من القهوة.

ولكن مع الاطفال ليست هي القضية.

أنها صعبة لفترة طويلة على شيء من الاهتمام، لذلك من الضروري أن يكون في الاعتبار عدد قليل من الأماكن حيث أنها ستكون مثيرة للاهتمام حقا.

يوم جيد في حديقة الحيوان

إذا كنت ترغب في الوقت المناسب وقضاءمع الأطفال، مما جعلها في حديقة حيوان مينسك. هذا هو متحف فريد من الحياة البرية، وفتح في عام 1984. أطفالك يمكن أن يرى الحيوانات الغريبة وممثلي نادرة من الحيوانات البيلاروسية.

تحتوي حديقة الحيوان حوالي 400 نوعا من الحيوانات. هنا يمكنك ان ترى الطيور المائية وزيارة الدلافين، والتي سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للأطفال.

فتحت حديقة الحيوان اثنين من المعارض والاتصالاتالملعب، والتي سمحت للخنازير السكتة الدماغية، الماعز والأغنام. خلال فصل الصيف، وركوب الخيل للأطفال تفتح. الأعياد هي العروض المسرحية، والمسابقات، وعروض الخيل ومسابقات مع جوائز. هذه الحديقة هي متعة لجميع أفراد الأسرة.
يقع حديقة حيوان في جنوب شرق مينسك، في الكم من النهر Svisloch.

حيث يتمتع الأطفال بقضاء بعض الوقت

مينسك الحديقة النباتية - واحدة من أقدممؤسسات المدينة، وافتتح في عام 1932. إنه نصب الطبيعي ذات أهمية وطنية ونصب تذكاري للهندسة المناظر الطبيعية. الأطفال سوف تكون مفيدة لتعلم الكثير من النباتات الجميلة والنادرة، لذا يجب التأكد من جمعهم معا في الحديقة. يقع الحديقة النباتية في الشارع Surganov 2C.
وقد متعة أطفالك سوف تكون قادرة على"الغابة" مركز الترفيه. هناك سيكون لديهم متعة، وركوب على عوامل الجذب المختلفة، وكذلك اللعب في متاهة من طابقين مع مناطق pnevmobataly. في وسط البلاد المسابقات والألعاب المثيرة، والمهام مع أبطال رائعة. تقع "الغابة" في شارع Uborevycha، 176.

في "الغابة"، لا يمكن أن يكون إلا وقتا طيبا، ولكن أيضا للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد الطفل.

في مارس 2014 بروسبكت الفائزين، 84افتتح مركز الترفيه للأطفال "الكرمل". هنا، يمكن لأطفالك وقتا ممتعا على ماكينات القمار، وركوب الخيل للنفخ ومتاهات. هذا المكان هو مناسب للأطفال 1،5 حتي 12 سنة. وللبالغين في وسط مقهى.
في مينسك هناك مراكز الترفيه الأطفال الآخرين، لذلك يمكنك دائما أن تختار واحد هو الأقرب إلى منزلك.
ومن شأن فكرة جيدة أن يكون للحد من طفل في طفلمقهى، والتي تخدم الغذاء المفيد والطبيعي، وليس الوجبات السريعة. يمكن أن يكون هذا المقهى، "قلعة الجنية"، والعمل لما يقرب من 20 عاما. الطعام في هذا المكان دائما طازجة، انهم مستعدون فقط بعد ذلك. مقهى يقدم للزوار والمعجنات الطازجة، والحلويات اللذيذة. لأن يباع الكحول البيرة فقط، لذلك لا داعي للقلق أنه سيكون هناك عدد من عطلة الشركات صاخبة جدا. تقع "قلعة الحلم" على Masherov الجادة، 25/1 (غوركي بارك).
قضاء بعض الوقت يلهون مع أطفالك يمكن أن يكون في أي مكان تقريبا، حتى في الملعب العادي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن لقضاء هذا الوقت معا.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

5 ways to paint a t-shirt
09/09/2016
USE friendship of children and pets
09/09/2016

Where in Minsk to spend time with children

Where in Minsk to spend time with children

Since adults spend a good time can be anywhere. Enough interesting conversation and a cup of coffee.

But with the kids is not the case.

They are difficult for a long time something of interest, so it is necessary to have in mind a few places where they will be really interesting.

A good day at the zoo

If you want a good and to spend timewith children, bringing them in Minsk Zoo. This is a unique museum of wildlife, open in 1984. Your kids can see exotic animals and rare representatives of the Belarusian fauna.

The zoo contains about 400 species of animals. Here you can see waterfowl and visit the dolphinarium, which will be interesting for children.

The zoo opened two exhibitions and contactsplayground, which allowed to stroke pigs, domestic goats and sheep. During the summer, children's rides open. The holidays are theatrical performances, competitions, horse shows and quizzes with prizes. This zoo is fun for the whole family.
Zoo is located in the south-east of Minsk, in the armhole of the river Svisloch.

Where children enjoy spending time

Minsk Botanical Garden - one of the oldestinstitutions of the city, opened in 1932. It is a natural monument of national significance and a monument of landscape architecture. Children will be helpful to learn a lot of beautiful and rare plants, so be sure to bring them together in the garden. The Botanical Garden is located on the street Surganov 2c.
Have fun your kids will be able to"Jungle" entertainment center. There they will have fun, riding on the various attractions, as well as playing in the two-level labyrinth with pnevmobataly zones. In the center are exciting contests and games, and quests with fantastic heroes. Located "Jungle" at Uborevycha Street, 176.

The "Jungle", you can not only have a good time, but also to celebrate the child's birthday.

In March 2014 Prospect Winners, 84opened a children's entertainment center "Caramel." Here, your children can have fun on the slot machines, inflatable rides and mazes. This place is suitable for children from 1.5 to 12 years. And for the adults in the center of a café.
In Minsk there are other children's entertainment centers, so you can always choose the one that is closest to your home.
A good idea would be to reduce the baby in a babycafe, which serves a useful and natural food, not fast food. This can be a cafe, "Fairy Castle", working for almost 20 years. Food in this place is always fresh, they are prepared only after the order. Cafe offers visitors and freshly made pastries, and delicious desserts. Because alcohol is sold only beer, so do not worry that there will be a number of vacation too noisy companies. Located "Dream Castle" on Masherov Avenue, 25/1 (Gorky Park).
Spend time having fun with your children can be almost anywhere, even on a normal playground. The main thing is that you spend this time together.

Comments are closed.