تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الودائع مربحة لفتح في البنوك ولماذا
2016/08/26
كم مرة يمكنني فعله تسليط الضوء
2016/08/26

أين سرد النفقة

تعداد دعم الطفل

عندما جعل اتفاق النفقة أحد الوالدين يحصل على أمر لنقل كمية معينة من أرباحها إلى صيانة الطفل القاصر.

يمكن دفع نفقة الطفل يكون واحدا من عدة طرق.

تعليمات

1

الرجاء استخدام خيار بدفع النفقةحفظ لهم للخروج من الراتب الشهري. للقيام بذلك، المحكمة أو المدعى عليه (المستفيد) قد أرسل أمر لصاحب العمل الخاص بك. في أمر يحدد التفاصيل ذات الصلة، وتواتر وكمية المدفوعات. على أساس هذه الوثيقة تمثل في مكان العمل سيجعل الخصم من راتب كل موظف. لا يلزم من إجراءات شخصي بين الدافع، ولكن من المهم أن نتذكر أنه في حالة تغيير مكان الإقامة أو مكان العمل من الضروري أن يقدم تقريرا في غضون ثلاثة أيام إلى مأمور، الذي ينفذ إجراءات الإنفاذ، وكذلك المتلقي الفردي النفقة. من أي دخل إضافي من دافع النفقة أيضا نقل الأموال للمستفيد وفقا لاتفاق مقبول عنده.

2

حدد وسيلة مستقلة للنقلالنفقة. يمكنك حملها في النقدية وغير النقدية النموذج. على سبيل المثال، قم بزيارة البنك وإجراء تحويل الأموال، تحديد تفاصيل المستفيد والمبلغ من الأموال المحولة. إيلاء اهتمام خاص لملء خانة "الدفع"، حيث يمكنك تحديد الفترة الحالية من نقل النفقة والشخص الذي يتلقى البيانات. بدلا من زيارة البنك يمكن تحويل الأموال عبر أجهزة الصراف الآلي أو أنظمة الدفع الإلكترونية. تأكد من حفظ الإيصال المطبوعة.

3

جعل الدفع نقدا النفقة في متناول اليدالمتلقي. في هذه الحالة، يتم إصدار وثيقة إيصال مما يدل على فترة السداد، والشخص الذي يتلقى البيانات والتوقيعات من كلا الطرفين. ملء ينبغي أن يكون الإيصال في مكررة أو ترك نسخة في يد من دافع. في المستقبل، أذن ضابط الشرطة القضائية قد تتطلب معلومات عن السداد من قبل كل من الدافع والمستفيد من النفقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT deposits profitable to open in the banks and why
08/26/2016
How often can I do highlighting
08/26/2016

WHERE listing alimony

To enumerate child support

When making alimony agreement one parent gets an order to transfer a certain amount of their earnings to the minor child's maintenance.

Paying child support can be one of several ways.

instructions

1

Please use the option by paying alimonykeeping them out of your monthly salary. To do this, the court or the defendant (payee) has sent the writ to your employer. In the writ specifies the relevant details, frequency and amount of payments. On the basis of this document accounting in the workplace will make deductions from the salary of each employee. Personal action by the payer is not required, but it is important to remember that in case of change of residence or place of work it is necessary to report within three days to the bailiff, who carries out the enforcement proceedings, as well as the individual recipient of alimony. From any additional income of the payer of alimony also make transfers to the beneficiary according to the accepted agreement with him.

2

Select an independent way to transferalimony. You can carry it in cash and non-cash form. For example, visit the bank and make a transfer of funds, specifying the details of the beneficiary and the amount of money transferred. Pay particular attention to filling the field "Payment", where you specify the current period of transfer of alimony and the person receiving the data. Instead of visiting the bank can transfer funds via ATM or electronic payment systems. Be sure to save the printed receipt.

3

Make payment of alimony cash in handrecipient. In this case, the document is issued a receipt indicating the payment period, the person receiving the data and the signatures of both parties. Fill a receipt should be in duplicate or leave a copy in the hands of the payer. In the future, authorized judicial police officer may require information about payments made by both the payer and the recipient of alimony.

Comments are closed.