تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هي أنواع من منحدرات التزلج
2016/08/19
كيفية الحد من درجة حرارة الطفل
2016/08/19

أين المدرجة الضرائب

حيث يتم سرد الضرائب

تحصيل الضرائب هو جزء لا يتجزأ من الاقتصاد الروسي والعالمي.

ومع ذلك، فإن المواطنين كثيرا ما أتساءل أين وماذا ترك الضرائب.

تعليمات

1

وبموجب القانون والأفراد والكيانات القانونية يجبدفع الضرائب الاعتماد هيئة حكومية خاصة - وزارة المالية الاتحادية. هذه الوكالة تنظم وتوجه للضرائب الدولة إلى ميزانيات ثلاث مستويات - الاتحادية والإقليمية والمحلية. كل عام، ومجلس الدوما يحمل استفتاء خاص فيه، من خلال اعتماد أموال الضرائب التشريعات المناسبة وتوزيعها في مختلف الجهات الروسية وفقا للميزانية المعتمدة.

2

جمعها وتوزيعها حسب المنطقة والبلدقضى الضرائب في وقت لاحق على احتياجات مختلفة، معظمهم الاجتماعية. على سبيل المثال، بعض الأموال المخصصة لأجور العاملين في القطاع العام - الأطباء والمعلمين. أيضا، توفر ميزانية الدعم والاستثمارات، وسداد الدين العام، وفقا للأوامر العسكرية، فضلا عن ارتكاب عمليات الاستحواذ المختلفة للدولة.

3

قبل الدخول في الضرائب الموازنة الاتحاديةيحتوي على العديد من المؤسسات العامة مثل المدارس والمستشفيات ودور الأيتام، الخ وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم تخصيص الأموال وصيانة وحدات عسكرية وكالات إنفاذ القانون: وزارة الشؤون الداخلية، FSB، وما إلى ذلك أيضا، الدولة يحتاج الأموال لتنفيذ البرامج المستهدفة المختلفة والمشاريع الوطنية ذات الأولوية في التعليم والزراعة والبناء .. وتشمل هذه التكاليف ميزانيات جميع المستويات.

4

دفع الضرائب - هو إجراء إلزامي بدقةلجميع المواطنين. لتنفيذها، وهيئة خاصة بعد - مفتشية الضرائب، التي تقع في جميع المدن الرئيسية المكاتب. التهرب من دفع الضرائب أو الاحتيال آخر يعاقب عليها القانون، وينص على حد سواء غرامات إدارية وعقوبات جنائية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What are the types of ski slopes
08/19/2016
How to reduce the temperature of a baby
08/19/2016

WHERE listed taxes

Where taxes are listed

Tax collection is an integral part of the Russian and world economy.

However, citizens often wonder where and what to leave taxes.

instructions

1

Under the law, individuals and legal entities mustpay taxes relying special state body - the Federal Treasury. This agency regulates and directs the state taxes to the budgets of three levels - federal, regional and local. Every year, the State Duma holds a special referendum in which, by adopting appropriate legislation tax funds are distributed in various Russian entities according to the approved budget.

2

Collected and distributed by region, countrytaxes subsequently spent on different needs, mostly social. For example, some of the funds allocated for wages to those who work in the public sector - doctors and teachers. Also, the budget provides for subsidies and investments, repayment of public debt, pursuant to military orders, as well as the commission of various acquisitions for the state.

3

By entering into the federal budget taxcontains many public institutions: schools, hospitals, orphanages, etc. In addition, funds are allocated and the maintenance of military units and law enforcement agencies: Ministry of Internal Affairs, FSB, etc. Also, the state needs funds to implement various target programs and national priority projects in education, agriculture, construction.. Such costs include the budgets of all levels.

4

Payment of taxes - is strictly mandatory procedurefor all citizens. For its implementation, the following special body - the tax inspectorate, whose offices are located in all major cities. Tax evasion or other fraud is punishable by law and provides for both administrative fines and criminal penalties.

Comments are closed.