تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو تحولت ضوء قبالة لعدم دفع
2016/09/10
كيفية جعل فرك الجسم المرتجلة
2016/09/10

أين هو جذر بطاقة الذاكرة

أصحاب الأجهزة الرقمية المحمولة وتقدر فترة طويلة من المزايا والفرص المتاحة عند استخدام بطاقة الذاكرة. في عملها، وكقاعدة عامة، تثور أسئلة.

وفي الوقت نفسه، قد تكون بعض علامات مضللة.

المثال - جذر بطاقة الذاكرة.

أصل ومعنى جذر بطاقة الذاكرة

معلومات في شكل إلكتروني يمكن أن يكونالحفاظ على جهاز خاص يسمى بطاقة الذاكرة. وهو مصمم لتخزين الوثائق والنصوص والصوت وتسجيلات الفيديو والصور. والميزة الرئيسية لهذا النوع من الذاكرة هي البساطة والاكتناز من جهاز تسجيل المعلومات جنبا إلى جنب مع كميات كبيرة من البيانات المخزنة.

الذاكرة الداخلية قدمت التشغيلية مستمرة، وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. بين مزاياها تشمل السرعة، ولكن العيب هو كمية محدودة من البيانات المخزنة.

في كثير من الأحيان المستخدم الحديثةأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وغيرها من المعدات الإلكترونية لديك للتعامل مع مثل هذا الاقتراح، "وضعت على جذر بطاقة الذاكرة" أو "نسخة إلى جذر البطاقة." ويمكن أن تحدث في أي مكان، والتكنولوجيا الحديثة في زراعة حجم تبدأ لدعم بطاقات بجهات أخرى لزيادة الذاكرة الداخلية.

بطاقات الذاكرة هي موحدة. لديهم بعض أبعاد وموقع من منصات الاتصالات اعتمادا على نوع من الأجهزة، التي كانت معدة.

وتشمل هذه الأجهزة المحمولة، وأقراص، والهواتف الذكية،الكاميرات الرقمية، وحتى مع غيرها من لوحات المفاتيح لعبة PSP. لذلك، من أجل تشغيل الصحيحة معهم لا يمكن الاستغناء عن فكرة واضحة عما التعبير "جذر بطاقة الذاكرة" يمكن أن تعني، وحيث يمكن أن يكون.
اسم مكان لتخزين البيانات على بطاقةانها تأتي من جذر الكلمة الإنجليزية - «العقدة"، مبينا شيء البدائية، البدائي. وجاء ذلك في استخدام في البداية، عندما بدأت فقط لتظهر أجهزة الكمبيوتر. ما يطلق عليه وحدة محتويات الجذر ال نفسه، وهذا هو المكان الذي لبدء النظام، وحيث كان من الممكن لحفظ البيانات. في الواقع، في ما يتعلق بطاقة الذاكرة الحالية، لم تتغير هذه التسمية.

الدليل الجذر

اليوم، يشار إلى بطاقة الذاكرة لكجذر نفسهاالتسويقي، والذي يتوفر على البطاقة. وهذا هو نفس المجلد الذي يتم تشغيله عند النقر على رمز من بطاقة الذاكرة في الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك أو نتبووك. وقد ترجم جذر الكلمة عادلة حرفيا، والآن هو استخدامها للدلالة على التناظرية الروسي للبطاقة. وبالتالي، إذا طلب منك لنسخ البيانات إلى الجذر، لا تحتاج لخلق أي شيء إضافي على بطاقة الذاكرة، وببساطة نسخ الملفات التي تريدها على أنها هي نفسها، في الدليل الجذر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if the light is turned off for non-payment
09/10/2016
How to make a body scrub improvised
09/10/2016

Where is the root of the memory card

The owners of portable digital devices have long appreciated the advantages and opportunities offered when using a memory card. In their operation, as a rule, questions arise.

At the same time, some signs may be misleading.

Example - the root of the memory card.

The origin and meaning of the root of the memory card

Information in electronic form can bemaintain a special device called a memory card. It is designed to store text documents, audio and video recordings, images. The main advantage of this type of memory is the simplicity and compactness of information recording device along with significant amounts of stored data.

The internal memory provided operational, continuous and cache. Among its advantages include speed, but disadvantage is the limited amount of stored data.

Very often modern userpersonal computer and other electronic equipment have to deal with such a proposal, "set to the root of the memory card" or "copy to the root of the card." It can occur anywhere, as modern technology in growing volume begins to support third-party cards to increase the internal memory.

Memory cards are standardized. They have certain dimensions and location of the contacts pads depending on the type of devices, to which they are intended.

These include laptops, tablets, smartphones,digital cameras, and even with the other PSP game consoles. Therefore, for the correct operation with them can not do without a clear idea of ​​what the expression "root of the memory card" can mean and where it can be.
The name of the place to store the data on the cardIt comes from the English word root - «burl," indicating something primeval, primordial. It came into use at the very beginning, when only began to appear computers. They are called root-th contents unit itself, that is the place from which to start up the system, and where it was possible to save the data. In fact, in relation to the current memory card, this designation has not changed.

Root directory

Today, the memory card is referred to as the root itselfcatalog, which is available on the card. This is the same folder that is launched when you click on the icon from the memory card in your smartphone or netbook. Just root word was translated literally, and now it is used to denote the Russian analogue of the card. Thus, if you are asked to copy the data to the root, you do not need to create anything extra on the memory card, and simply copy the files you want on it itself, in the root directory.

Comments are closed.