منزل / العطلات والسفر / دين / أين التواصل الرمز. العاملة في المستشفي

حيث التواصل الرمز. العاملة في المستشفي

/
92 المشاهدات

أين هو رمز القديس. العاملة في المستشفي</A>

رمزا للمرأة Matrona المبارك موسكو الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين الأسطوري. الإعجاز في اكدت مرارا وتكرارا من قبل عدد كبير من الناس الذين حصلوا على مساعدة مربية في كثير من المواقف الصعبة.

انحني اجلالا واكبارا هذا القديس يمكن الروسية في العديد من الكنائس موسكو، حيث الجزيئات وصورة الرمز الخاص به.

رفات المبارك Matrona

أم Matrona عندما كانت الحياة بسيطةالفلاحين غير المتعلمين Matrenoy Nikonovoy يعانون من العمى والجمود. كان عليها أن تجول على مدى ربع قرن تقريبا، ولكن الناس كانوا دائما حولها - لMatrona يمكن التنبؤ بالمستقبل وشفاء. وكان لديها ثقة كبيرة في الله. اليوم، الآثار المقدسة هي في دير بوكروفسكي، وهو لهذا السبب أصبحت دار موسكو الأكثر زيارة.

الإنسان عن رفات الأم Matrona في أي وقت من السنة أن يقف لعدة ساعات للصلاة بقايا خارقة.

في النساء المسنات عادة ما يطلب الزواج الناجح،الشفاء من الأمراض الخطيرة مع العمل، حل المشاكل الأسرية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. أيضا، رمز القديس Matrona مع الجسيمات من الاثار لها ويمكن الاطلاع على كنيسة المقبرة سيمينوف من قيامة المسيح وكنيسة القديس الأميرة يوفروسيني من موسكو، والذي يقع على شارع ناخيموف. وتعتبر هذه المواقع لتكون الأكثر زيارة بعد دير بوكروفسكي.

ضريح الطوباوي Matrona

الرمز مع صورة المسنات أيضا فيمعبد المغرض قزمان ودميان، والذي يقع في إقليم شوبين. ويمكن أيضا أن نصلي Matrone قبل الرموز التي تملكها معبد القيامة (Filippovskiy حارة) ومعبد القديس جورج (دير Solovetsky في) المنصورة.

في المعابد، حيث رمز القديس Matrona، يمكنك أيضا تصلي الى قطع اثرية من القديسين الآخرين، الذين يعتبرون أيضا عجب في العمل.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للقطع اثرية من النساء كبيرات السن يتمسكونكنيسة القديس غريغوريوس النيو قيصرية (Derbitsy)، الذي يحتوي أيضا على بقايا Grigoriya Bogoslova وغريغوري من النيو قيصرية. كنيسة القديس مارتينا Ispovednika، الذي هو في تسوية الجديد الكسيس، هو فخور مالك مزار فريد من نوعه - قمصان الدفن مبارك Matrona. لأنه يأتي للصلاة عدد كبير من الناس على استعداد ليشفى من الأمراض المستعصية، للعثور على السعادة وتجنب المشاكل المختلفة.
على أراضي دير بوكروفسكي، إلى جانب قطع اثريةسانت Matrona، أيضا هناك ضريح آخر المتعلقة البحيرة أوكسبو المباركة - أيقونة والدة الإله "البائدة". ليس من المعروف جدا في بيئة علمانية، لذلك لا يقف في طوابير طويلة من حجاج بيت الله الحرام - ولكن هو رمز رسمت من قبل نعمة iconographer القديس Matrona موسكو.

حيث التواصل الرمز. العاملة في المستشفي آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة liupoipr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Religion / WHERE is the icon of St. Matrons

WHERE is the icon of St. Matrons

/
128 Views

Where is the icon of St. Matrons</a>

About the icon of the blessed old man Matrona of Moscow, there are legends. Her wonderwork was repeatedly confirmed by a large number of people who received help from Matrona in many difficult situations.

To bow to this Russian saint is possible in many churches in Moscow, where its particles and icons are located with its image.

Relics of the Blessed Matrona

Matrona Matrona during her life was simpleUneducated peasant woman, Matrena Nikonova, suffering from blindness and immobility. She had to wander for almost a quarter of a century, but around her there were people all the time - after all Matryona could predict the future and heal. And the woman had a great faith in God. Today the relics of the saint are in the Intercession Monastery, which because of this became the most visited Moscow abode.

The human turn to the relics of Mother Matrona at any time of the year stands several hours to pray to the miraculous remains.

An old man usually begs for a successful marriage,Healing of serious illnesses, help with work, solving family problems and much more. Also, the icon of Saint Matrona with a part of her relics can be found at Semenovskoye cemetery in the Church of the Resurrection of Christ and in the church of St. Princess Euphrosyne of Moscow, which is on Nakhimovsky Avenue. These places are considered the most visited after the Intercession Monastery.

Shrines of the Blessed Matrona

Icon with the image of the old man is also inThe temple of the Kosmy and Damian, which is located in the territory of Shubino. You can also pray to the Matron before her icons, which belong to the Temple of the Resurrection of the Speaker (Filippovsky Lane) and the Church of the Great Martyr George the Victorious (Solovetsky Monastery).

In the temples where the icons of St. Matrona are, you can also pray to the relics of other saints, who are also considered miracle workers.

In addition to the relics of the old man, you can fall inThe temple of St. Gregory of Neocaesaria (Derbitsa), where also the relics of Gregory the Theologian and of Gregory of Neocaesaria itself are found. The Church of St. Martin the Confessor, who is in Alekseevskaya Novaya Sloboda, is a happy owner of a unique shrine - the funeral shirt of the blessed Matrona. To her, a huge number of people come to pray, who want to be cured of incurable diseases, find family happiness and avoid various ills.
On the territory of the Intercession Monastery, besides the relicsThe Holy Matrona, there is also another shrine related to the blessed old man - the icon of Our Lady "The Execution of the Dead." It is not very well known in the non-church environment, therefore, long lines of pilgrims do not stand for it - however this icon was painted by the icon painter with the blessing of St. Matrona of Moscow.

WHERE is the icon of St. Matrons Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Liupoipr
It is main inner container footer text