تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل تسريحة جميلة
2016/08/23
كيفية زراعة الفراولة لف
2016/08/23

أين هي مدينة فلاديفوستوك

أين هي مدينة فلاديفوستوك

فلاديفوستوك يجذب المسافرين مع الغنيةالتاريخ مهيب، والمناخ الموسمية فريدة من نوعها والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة، حيث تتشابك أسوار ضخمة مع ترف الأحياء التجارية القديمة.


يقع فلاديفوستوك مدينة في الجغرافيةمنطقة تسمى الشرق الأقصى الروسي، واسم المدينة يرمز إلى الوجود العسكري والثقافي العلماني من روسيا في هذه المنطقة من العالم. بعد كل شيء، بالنظر إلى أن اسم المدينة يعني "لامتلاك الشرق." كان تأسيس مدينة تحت نفس الاسم ليس من المستغرب، لأن هذه الموارد من الأراضي قليلة السكان والغنية قد جذبت دائما اهتمام القوى المجاورة، وأصبح فلاديفوستوك معقل الحقيقي للقلعة عسكرية أقوى، وفي الوقت روسيا في العالم.
فلاديفوستوك - وهي أكبر مدينة في روسياالشرق الأقصى ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 600،000 نسمة. وباختصار، فإن البلدات المجاورة، والتي تشكل معا مع التكتل فلاديفوستوك، هي موطن لنحو مليون شخص.

فلاديفوستوك على خريطة الروسية

فلاديفوستوك هي المركز الإداريبريمورسكي كراي، التي هي جزء من منطقة الشرق الأقصى الفيدرالية. عاصمة بريموري - نقطة الاقتصادية والثقافية والعسكرية الاستراتيجية الهامة من روسيا. ميناء فلاديفوستوك - أكبر ميناء تجاري روسي في هذا الجزء من البلاد، وحجم البضائع في المركز الثالث بين جميع موانئ حوض الشرق الأقصى.
فلاديفوستوك هو القاعدة العسكرية الرئيسيةالبحرية المحيط الهادئ. وتقع المدينة على ساحل البحر اليابان على بعد 280 كيلومترا من الحدود مع كوريا الشمالية. يقع فلاديفوستوك على نفس خط العرض مع مدن مثل سوتشي أو نيس، ولكن نظرا لعدم وجود تيارات المحيط الدافئة والطقس yarkovyrazhenny مناخ الرياح الموسمية في هذه المدينة هو أكثر برودة، والمساحات المفتوحة المحلية تجاوز تساقط الثلوج كبيرة في فصل الشتاء.
من فلاديفوستوك من السهل الوقوع في عدد من المجاورةالولايات. لذلك، إلى الحدود الصينية يمكن الوصول إليها في حوالي خمس ساعات بالسيارة. في ميناء مدينة اليابان العبارات العادية. السفر عبر الزمن، على سبيل المثال، الى سابورو سيكون حوالي يومين. طوكيو وفلاديفوستوك ربط الرحلات الجوية المباشرة. أقرب إلى فلاديفوستوك المدن الروسية الكبيرة هي: خاباروفسك (760 كم و 12 ساعة بالقطار أو 1 ساعة و 15 دقيقة بالطائرة)، كومسومولسك على اساس امور (1200 كم، 1 يوم، 3 ساعات بالقطار) ويوجنو ساخالينسك (1 ساعة 50 دقيقة بالطائرة).

كيفية الوصول إلى فلاديفوستوك

فلاديفوستوك هي الوجهة النهائيةالسكك الحديدية عبر سيبيريا، وربط المدينة مع مناطق روسيا الوسطى وموسكو. السفر عبر الزمن بالقطار من موسكو الى فلاديفوستوك ستكون ستة أيام على حساب تذاكر للحصول على مقعد محجوز من 6000 وتقريبا 33000 روبل للحصول على مقعد في عربة ST.
من خلال برنامج الدولةويمكن الوصول دعم السفر الجوي من العاصمة الروسية إلى فلاديفوستوك على متن طائرة ل9 ساعة الأولى من سعر التذكرة 7000-9000 روبل. يمكن للمقيمين في مناطق الاورال يطير إلى فلاديفوستوك من ايكاترينبرغ، التي ترسل بانتظام رحلات طيران شركة الطيران المحلية "فلاديفوستوك العافية". تتم جويتين على أساس منتظم في كل مدينة رئيسية تقريبا في سيبيريا الشرقية (كراسنويارسك، تشيتا، ياكوتسك، نوفوسيبيرسك، إيركوتسك وغيرها). المطار الدولي "Knevichi" هو 38 كيلومترا من وسط فلاديفوستوك بالقرب من بلدة ارتيم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a beautiful hairstyle
08/23/2016
How to plant strawberries winding
08/23/2016

Where is the city of Vladivostok

Where is the city of Vladivostok

Vladivostok attracts travelers with its richmajestic history, the unique monsoon climate and splendid architecture, where monumental ramparts intertwined with the luxury of the old merchant quarters.


Vladivostok City is located in the geographicalarea called The Russian Far East, and the name of the city symbolizes the secular military and cultural presence of Russia in this region of the world. After all, given that the city's name means "to possess the east." Foundation of the city under the same name was not surprising, as these sparsely populated and rich land resources has always attracted the attention of neighboring powers, and Vladivostok became a real stronghold of Russia's most powerful and at the time a military fortress in the world.
Vladivostok - it is the largest city in the RussianFar East with a population of about 600,000 people. In sum, the neighboring towns, which form together with the Vladivostok agglomeration, is home to nearly a million people.

Vladivostok on the Russian map

Vladivostok is the administrative centerPrimorsky Krai, which is part of the Far Eastern Federal District. The capital of Primorye - an important economic, cultural and military-strategic point of Russia. Port of Vladivostok - the largest Russian commercial port in this part of the country, as cargo turnover in third place among all the ports of the Far Eastern basin.
Vladivostok is the main military basePacific Navy. The city is located on the Japan Sea coast, 280 kilometers from the border with North Korea. Vladivostok is located on the same latitude with cities like Sochi or Nice, but due to lack of warm ocean currents and monsoon climate yarkovyrazhenny weather in this city is much colder, and local open spaces overtake large snowfalls in winter.
From Vladivostok easy to fall into a number of neighboringStates. So, to the Chinese border can be reached in about five hours by car. In the port city of Japan regular ferries. Travel time, for example, to Sapporo will be about two days. Tokyo and Vladivostok bind direct air flights. The nearest to Vladivostok large Russian cities are: Khabarovsk (760 km, 12 hours by train or 1 hour 15 minutes by plane), Komsomolsk-on-Amur (1,200 km, 1 day, 3 hours by train) and Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (1 hour 50 minutes by plane).

How to get to Vladivostok

Vladivostok is the final destinationTrans-Siberian railway, connecting the city with the regions of Central Russia and Moscow. Travel time by train from Moscow to Vladivostok will be six days at the cost of tickets for a reserved seat from 6000 and almost 33,000 rubles for a seat in the carriage ST.
Through the state programsubsidizing air travel from the capital of Russia to Vladivostok can be reached by plane for the first 9 hours of the ticket price from 7000 to 9000 rubles. Residents of the Urals regions can fly to Vladivostok from Ekaterinburg, which regularly sends Flights local airline "Vladivostok Avia". Flights are carried out on a regular basis in virtually every major city in Eastern Siberia (Krasnoyarsk, Chita, Yakutsk, Novosibirsk, Irkutsk and others). International airport "Knevichi" is 38 kilometers from the center of Vladivostok near the town of Artem.

Comments are closed.