منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / أين هو قلعة الكونت دراكولا

أين هو عدد قلعة دراكولا

/
75 المشاهدات

أين هو عدد قلعة دراكولا</A>

قصة مصاص الدماء النادرة ليست كاملة دون مصاصي الدماء الأكثر أهمية - دراكولا، التي هي بالفعل أكثر من قرن من شخصيته الشيطانية يثير قلوب الناس.


ويمكن الافتراض مع احتمال كبير أنلقد سمعت معظم الناس القصة، مشاهدة فيلم أو قراءة العمل من الاكثر شهرة في العالم دماء الكونت دراكولا. ومع ذلك، فإن أسطورة لا ترحم الدم شفط تعود الى العصور القديمة.

الكونت دراكولا

أصبح أنشأ مصاصي الدماء الأكثر شهرة راسخة في قلوب وعقول الناس بعد نشر رواية "دراكولا" برام ستوكر، التي أنشئت في عام 1897. نتيجة لتطور نشطة من السينما والتلفزيون والاتصالات الجماهيرية، صورة الخصم الرئيسي للرواية تم تكرارها مرارا وتكرارا تعديل وتغير يصعب التعرف عليها. كان هناك أطفال من دراكولا، والمعارضين، العديد من الأساطير حول حياته وغيرهم تفسير الطوعي للصورة.

شعبية هائلة من صورة دراكولا المكتسبة في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين.

ومن المفترض أن مصاصي الدماء النموذجشغل منصب الشخص الحقيقي الأسطوري - فلاد دراكولا III (المخوزق). كان فلاد الثالث حاكما قاسيا من لشا (رومانيا الحديثة) في العصور الوسطى. وقد تمسك لقب "دراكولا" والدها دراكولا - فلاد الثاني، الذي كان عضوا في فرسان التنين، الذي كان التنين رمزية، كرة لولبية حتى في الحلبة. أعطيت لقب "المخوزق" من قبل الأتراك إلا بعد 30 عاما، وهو ما يعني "العد". ومن المفترض، زعم في حاكم لشا طريقة المفضل لكان تنفيذ التطويق. ومع ذلك، ينبغي التأكيد على أن فلاد الثالث وسجل صراع عنيف ضد نير الأتراك وبشكل كبير يضعف موقف هذا الأخير في إقليم اليوم رومانيا، وهنغاريا. يبرر ذلك رغبة في تقديم الأتراك فلاد الثالث باعتباره طاغية، طاغية وقاتل، وقال انه قد يكون بالنسبة للغزاة التركية.

القلاع الأدبية والحقيقية من الكونت دراكولا

القلعة الكبرى في العصور الوسطىدعا ترانسيلفانيا، والذي وضع كما تعداد الدم المنزل، النخالة، ويقع على بعد 30 كيلومترا من Brashov. هيكل، الذي بني في القرن الرابع عشر، وعدة أبراج، بما في ذلك الاحتفاظ بها، الفناء والعديد من المباني الملحقة، بالإضافة إلى المبنى الرئيسي. وفقا للأسطورة، وبقي فلاد عدة مرات في القلعة، وحتى يحب لمطاردة في محيطه جميلة، يزخر بها غابات كثيفة. وباعتراف الجميع، القلعة تبدو ملونة جدا ومناسبة، لذلك ليس هناك شك من حقيقة الحكايات الشعبية.
القلعة المملوكة للقطاع الخاص التي كتبها سليلالملوك الرومانية - دومينيك هابسبورغ. القلعة مفتوحة للزيارة للسياحة، لذلك الكثير من السياح لديهم الفرصة للتدخل في جو من العصور الوسطى ويشعر الأساطير المشؤومة دراكولا.

بيت فلاد الثالث هو قطعا ليس على غرار القلعة القديمة في العصور الوسطى.

حاليا، المبنى الذي كان يعيش فلاد الثالث من، في الجزء التاريخي من المدينة الرومانية سيغيسوارا. وهو بسيط مبنى من ثلاثة طوابق، لا يتميز وفرة من العناصر الزخرفية.

أين هو عدد قلعة دراكولا آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة weoxaovv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / WHERE is the castle of Count Dracula

WHERE is the castle of Count Dracula

/
87 Views

Where is the castle of Count Dracula</a>

A rare story about vampires does not do without the most important vampire - Count Dracula, who for more than one century has been stirring people's hearts with his devilish personality.


It can be assumed with a high probability thatMost people have heard the story, watched a movie or read a piece about the world's most famous bloodsucker, Count Dracula. However, the legends of merciless bloodsuckers date back to ancient times.

Count Dracula

The most famous vampire has firmly entered the hearts andMinds of people after the publication of the novel by Bram Stoker "Dracula", which was created in 1897. Thanks to the active development of cinematography, television and mass media, the image of the main antagonist of the novel was replicated, repeatedly modified and changed beyond recognition. There were children of Dracula, opponents, many legends about his life and other free interpretation of the image.

Mass image Dracula acquired in the second half of XX century.

It is assumed that the prototype of the bloodsuckersServed as a legendary real man - Vlad III Dracula (Tepes). Vlad III was a stern ruler of Wallachia (modern Romania) in the Middle Ages. The nickname "Dracula" was fixed after Dracula's father - Vlad II, who was a member of the knightly Order of the Dragon, whose symbolism was a dragon curled into a ring. The nickname "Tsepe" was given by the Turks only 30 years later, it means "count". It is supposed that, allegedly, the ruler of Walachia, the favorite method of execution was to land a stake. However, it should be specially emphasized that Vlad III distinguished himself by a fierce struggle against the Turkish yoke and considerably weakened the position of the latter on the territory of modern Romania, Hungary. Therefore, the Turks' desire to present Vlad III as a despot, a tyrant and a murderer, which he, possibly, was towards the Turkish invaders is quite justified.

The literary and real castles of Count Dracula

The majestic medieval castle inTransylvania, which is positioned as the house of the bloody count, is called Bran, and is located 30 kilometers from Brasov. The structure, built in the XIV century, has several towers, including the dungeon, the courtyard and a number of outbuildings, in addition to the main building. According to the legends, Vlad several times stayed at the castle and even liked to hunt in his picturesque surroundings, full of dense forests. Admittedly, the castle looks very colorful and appropriate, so few doubt the truth of folk tales.
The lock is the private property of the descendantRomanian kings - Dominic of Habsburg. The castle is open to visitors for tourist purposes, so many tourists have the opportunity to plunge into the atmosphere of the Middle Ages and imbue with ominous legends about Dracula.

The house of Vlad III absolutely does not look like an ancient castle from the Middle Ages.

The present building where Vlad III lived, is in the historical part of the Romanian city of Sighisoara. This is a simple three-story building, not distinguished by an abundance of decorative elements.

WHERE is the castle of Count Dracula Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Weoxaovv
It is main inner container footer text