تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا السجل العقاري في المناطق الحضرية
2016/09/09
ماكياج TONKOSTI لتبدو أصغر سنا
2016/09/09

أين هو أفضل لاتخاذ المشي في الضواحي

أين هو أفضل لاتخاذ المشي في الضواحي

في بعض الأحيان، من أجل الراحة واكتساب القوة،لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية لمغادرة المدينة الصاخبة، وترك صخب الحياة اليومية وصخب. موسكو قادرة على أن تقدم للضيوف المنطقة مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الترفيه على مدار العام.

القديمة مانور هاوس والمتاحف والمتنزهات الوطنية، والأنهار والبحيرات - قائمة الأماكن للا تنسى يمشي ضخمة حقا.


بالقرب من موسكو - عطلة بقعة المفضلةسكان موسكو وضيوف العاصمة. على أراضي منطقة موسكو هو أكثر ما يقرب من المعالم المعمارية الثقافة الروسية، وليس في العاصمة، والطبيعة الجميلة من هذه الأماكن التي ألهمت الكتاب والفنانين قرون، ويقدم هواية ممتعة.

أفضل الأماكن على المشي في موسكو

ساعة واحدة فقط بعيدا عن المدينةواحدة من جواهر الرئيسي لمنطقة العاصمة - متحف-استيت من Arkhangelskoye. هذا هو حقا مكانا للعبادة مثل الجميع دون استثناء عشاق الهندسة المعمارية. على الحوزة استعادة بمحبة حديقة ومتنزه الفرقة، وفي مجمع مجموعات المتحف من أفضل الأمثلة على الفن. في كثير من الأحيان هناك معارض كبيرة من اللوحات والعروض من فرق الأوركسترا موسيقى الحجرة.
يستقر كل عام في الحوزةمهرجان كبير في الهواء الطلق الجاز "مانور الجاز»، خلالها جميع المشجعين من هذا المجال يمكن التعرف على الموسيقى ممتازة يقوم بها فرق موسيقى الجاز الروسية والأجنبية. عزبة أرخانجيلسك - هي واحدة من تلك الأماكن التي لطيفا للهروب لفترة وجيزة من مدينة صاخبة وخانق والتمتع بسحر العالم القديم.

أين هو أفضل لاتخاذ المشي في الضواحي مع أطفالهم

اختيار مكان للذهاب الى موسكو معالأطفال، والانتباه إلى متحف القوات الجوية الروسية في Monino. للوصول الى هنا بالسيارة من الممكن لحوالي ساعة واحدة. وهو أكبر متحف من نوعه في روسيا. هنا هو مجموعة واسعة من نماذج الطائرات المدنية والعسكرية، بما في ذلك عدة مئات من الطائرات والقاذفات الاستراتيجية وطائرات هليكوبتر عسكرية. وتؤول معرض مستقل للمظاهرة من تخطيطات الأسلحة النووية. يمكن للأطفال تعلم تاريخ الطيران ونرى الأمثلة الأكثر شهرة في الفن، فخر الطيران الوطني والعالمي.
مكان آخر لزيارة والتي سوف تعطيالمشاعر الحماسية للأطفال من جميع الأعمار، وسيكون متحف التكنولوجيا فاديم Zadorozhnogo، التي تقع على بعد حوالي 20 كيلومترا من موسكو، بالقرب Arkhangelskoye. وهذه هي أكبر مجموعة من السيارات القديمة والدراجات النارية خمر والمركبات العسكرية من جميع أنحاء العالم، على أساس - مجموعة من نماذج فريدة ونادرة من صناعة السيارات السوفيتية والغربية. وفاديم متحف Zadorozhnogo إقناع أي طفل!

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT urban cadastre
09/09/2016
TONKOSTI makeup to look younger
09/09/2016

Where is the best to take a walk in the suburbs

Where is the best to take a walk in the suburbs

Sometimes, in order to rest and gain strength,for long enough to leave the bustling city, leaving the everyday hustle and bustle. Moscow is able to offer guests the region a variety of leisure options throughout the year.

The old manor house, museums, national parks, rivers and lakes - the list of places for unforgettable walks really huge.


Near Moscow - a favorite vacation spotMuscovites and guests of the capital city. On the territory of the Moscow region is almost more architectural monuments of Russian culture, rather than in the capital, and the beautiful nature of these places that inspired for centuries writers and artists, offers a pleasant pastime.

Best places to walk in Moscow

Just one hour away from the city isone of the main jewels of the capital region - Museum-Estate of Arkhangelskoye. This is truly a place of worship like everyone without exception lovers of architecture. On the estate lovingly restored garden and park ensemble, and in the complex of the museum collections of the best examples of art. Often there are large exhibitions of paintings and performances of chamber music orchestras.
Every year on the estate settlesa large open-air jazz festival "Manor jazz», during which all the fans of this area can get acquainted with the excellent music performed by Russian and foreign jazz bands. Manor Arkhangelsk - is one of those places where so nice to briefly escape from the noisy and stuffy city and enjoy the old-world charm.

Where is the best to take a walk in the suburbs with their children

Choosing where to go to Moscow together withchildren, pay attention to the Museum of the Air Forces of Russia in Monino. To get here by car is possible for approximately one hour. It is the largest museum of its kind in Russia. Here is an extensive collection of samples of civil and military aircraft, including several hundred aircraft, strategic bombers and military helicopters. A separate exposition is reserved for the demonstration of nuclear weapons layouts. Children can learn the history of aeronautics and see the most famous examples of the art, the pride of the national and world aviation.
Another place to visit which will giveenthusiastic emotions to children of all ages, will be a museum of Vadim Zadorozhnogo technology, which is located about 20 km from Moscow, near Arkhangelskoye. It is the largest collection of vintage cars, vintage motorcycles and military vehicles from all over the world, based on - a collection of unique and rare models of Soviet and Western car industry. Vadim Zadorozhnogo Museum will impress any child!

Comments are closed.