أين هو سيشيل

/
148 المشاهدات

سيشيل</A>

في الجزر الغريبة عطلة انفاق المزيد والمزيد من السياح.

مناخ رائع، رائع الشواطئ والمناظر الطبيعية الرائعة جذب المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.


سيشيل - الخيال المذهلجمال الأرخبيل، وهذا خسر الجنة في المحيط الهندي. المناظر الطبيعية الجمال مفاجئة والرمال البيضاء والمحيط الأزرق السماوي، نباتات وحيوانات نادرة، وبطبيعة الحال، فإن "العلامة التجارية" جزر النخيل - جميع سيشيل.

موقع سيشيل

يمتد أرخبيل الغريبة في الشرقأفريقيا، في مساحة 455 كيلو متر مربع. في مثل هذه الأراضي الصغيرة هناك 115 جزيرة، ولكن 30 منهم فقط مأهولة بالسكان من قبل الناس. وتقع الجزر 1600 كيلومترا من البر الرئيسى أفريقيا، وتقريبا 1000 كيلومتر إلى الشمال من مدغشقر سيئة السمعة. عاصمة الجزيرة - أكبر مدينة في ولاية فيكتوريا (ماهي).

مطار سيشيل الدولي (سيشيليقع بوانت ارو) مع ثلاث محطات 10 كيلومترا جنوب شرقي العاصمة - المطار الدولي / Auroport الدولي دي سيشيل. على الجزيرة هي موطن لحوالي 000 90 شخص.

سيشيل - مستعمرة الفرنسية والبريطانية السابقة.

. ويتكون جزء من أرخبيل من الصخور الجرانيت، وبعض - الجزر المرجانية، والتي تكون حارة جدا وجافة، والغطاء النباتي ويمثل إلا من خلال أشجار جوز الهند.

العطل في سيشيل

رائع أرخبيل سيشيل، بطبيعة الحال، تقريباالمكان المثالي لبقية لا تنسى والسماوية حقا، كما يقولون، هو الأكثر "فضله". الطبيعية حكاية الاستوائية يفصل من واحد مثالي بالمعنى الكلاسيكي "تقريبا" - السعر. فإن تكلفة العطل تكلفة السعر ليس سيارة سيئة. ولكن عملة لها وجهان، لذلك هذه العطلة ستكون لا تنسى في كل شيء. خصوصا أن الحصول على تأشيرة للسفر إلى "الجنة" ليست ضرورية إذا كان طول البقاء أقل من 30 يوما.

المسار إلى سيشيل كما هو واضح،ليست قريبة، وحوالي 7000 كيلومترا. السفر عبر الزمن هو من 13 إلى 15 ساعة. جميع رحلات الربط مع التغييرات، كقاعدة عامة، في باريس ( «إير فرانس»)، الدوحة ( «الخطوط الجوية القطرية»)، دبي ( «الإمارات»). فرق التوقيت مع موسكو ليست كذلك.

الأكثر شعبية "السياحية" من الجزيرة - وماهي الرئيسي، براسلين، لا ديج. أيضا مثيرة للاهتمام هي جزر سانت آن، Desroches، تصفح، والصورة الظلية، الفرقاطة، دينيس.

كان اسمه سيشيل على شرف وزير المالية الفرنسية (القرن السابع عشر إلى الثامن عشر) - مورو دي Seshellya.

تم العثور على أسماء المدن والجزر ومدارس باللغتين الفرنسية والإنجليزية، والذي هو نوع من تذكير من الماضي الاستعماري للأرخبيل.

الأنشطة الأكثر شعبية بالنسبة للسائحينتعتبر رحلات الغوص والقوارب. ويوصى أيضا لزيارة حدائق وطنية، على سبيل المثال، Seyshelles مورن (مورن سيشيل). تم عزل الجزيرة لفترة طويلة، لذلك هناك يحدث الكثير من الأنواع المستوطنة من النباتات والحيوانات.

الجزر تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط في جداشرائح السكان، ولكن أيضا لقضاء شهر العسل. زفاف غريبة في الجزر تكتسب المزيد من الشعبية، وفي هذا القطاع سيشيل المنافسة مع جزر المالديف وموريشيوس.

أين هو سيشيل آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة vaunoavg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What program to open the iso images
08/21/2016
Complications of appendicitis
08/21/2016

Where is Seychelles

Seychelles

Vacation on exotic islands are spending more tourists.

The excellent climate, magnificent beaches, beautiful landscapes attract travelers from all over the globe.


Seychelles - stunning imaginationthe beauty of the archipelago, this lost paradise in the Indian Ocean. Amazingly beautiful scenery, white sand, azure ocean, unique flora and fauna, and, of course, "branded" Palm Islands - all Seychelles.

Location Seychelles

Exotic archipelago stretches in EastAfrica, in an area of ​​455 square kilometers. On such a small territory there are 115 islands, but only 30 of them are inhabited by people. The islands are 1600 kilometers away from mainland Africa, and almost 1,000 kilometers to the north of Madagascar notorious. The island's capital - the largest city in Victoria (Mahe).

Seychelles International Airport (SeychellesInternational Airport / Auroport International de Seychelles - Pointe Larue) with three terminals is located 10 kilometers southeast of the capital. The islands are home to approximately 90 000 people.

Seychelles - a former French and British colony.

. Part of the archipelago is composed of granite rocks, part - coral atolls, which are very hot and dry, and the vegetation is represented only by coconut palms.

Holidays in Seychelles

Wonderful Seychelles archipelago, of course, almostthe perfect place for an unforgettable and truly heavenly rest, as they say, the most natural "bounty." Tropical tale separates from ideal in the classic sense of one "almost" - the price. The cost of holidays will cost quite good for the price of the car. But the coin has two sides, so this vacation will be unforgettable in every way. Especially since a visa to travel to the "paradise" is not necessary if the duration of stay less than 30 days.

The path to the Seychelles as it is obvious,not close, and is about 7,000 kilometers. The journey time is 13 to 15 hours. All flights connecting with transfers, usually in Paris ( «Air France»), Doha ( «Qatar Airways»), Dubai ( «Emirates»). The time difference with Moscow is not.

Most popular "tourist" of the island - the main Mahe, Praslin, La Digue. Also interested in the island of St. Anne, Desroches, Surf, Silhouette, Frigate, Denise.

Seychelles were named after the French finance minister (XVII-XVIII century) - Moreau de Seshellya.

The name of the cities, islands, schools are found in French and English, which is a reminder of the colonial past of the archipelago.

The most popular activities for touristsconsidered to be diving and sea walk. It is also recommended to visit the national parks, for example, Seyshelles Morne (Morne Seychelles). The island has been isolated for a long time, so there occurs a lot of endemic species of flora and fauna.

The islands are very popular not only among the verysegments of the population, but also for honeymooners. Exotic wedding on the islands is gaining more and more popularity, and in this segment Seychelles compete with the Maldives and Mauritius.

Comments are closed.