أين هو موريشيوس

/
106 المشاهدات

جزيرة موريشيوس</A>

في مياه المحيط الهندي هو الجزر مريحة والجزر إلى الطبيعة الغريبة وثقافة مذهلة.

واحدة من هذه الأماكن هي جزيرة موريشيوس.


موريشيوس - ليست مجرد دولة قزم،هذا الجمال المذهل للأرخبيل، فقدت في المحيط الهندي الجنوبي الغربي. أكبر جزر موريشيوس، رودريغز، أغاليغا. موريشيوس العاصمة - ميناء بورت لويس، ويبلغ عدد سكانها 157 000 نسمة. كانت تكريما للملك لويس الخامس عشر الفرنسي. منذ عدة قرون، كانت الجزيرة مستعمرة من فرنسا، ثم نصف قرن - البريطانية، كما يتضح من أسماء المدن. أكبر مستوطنة: مابورج، Kyurpayp، روز هيل.

أين هو موريشيوس

يقع الأرخبيل في شرق أفريقيا، 900كم من مدغشقر. جزيرة صغيرة قد يبلغ طوله 65 كيلومترا وعرض 50 كيلومترا. من حيث المساحة، ويمكن مقارنة مع موسكو. إذا كنت تسأل عن، يمكنك الحصول على من حوله في يوم واحد. للوصول الى الجزيرة من روسيا وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة يمكن أن تكون على أساس استثنائي على متن الطائرة. وقت الرحلة يستغرق حوالي 11-12 ساعة. فرق التوقيت مع موريشيوس لا. هذا الأرخبيل، على الرغم من مكان بعيد بها، وهي مقصد سياحي شهير جدا، وتتميز ليس فقط طبيعة فريدة من نوعها، ولكن أيضا في النطاق السعري. يمكن مقارنة عطلة في موريشيوس بتكلفة مع سيشل وجزر المالديف.

العطل في موريشيوس

السياحة هي واحدة من العناصر الرئيسية للإيراداتالميزانية موريشيوس. وقد اتخذت هذا البلد الصغير مكانا مكلفا للغاية، وإنما هو منتجع شعبية. لتحقيق مستويات كانت الجزيرة قادرة على ذلك بفضل المشهد الرائع، والشواطئ الجميلة مع الرمال البيضاء الناعمة، الكريستال المياه الزرقاء الصافية في المحيط الهندي. من جانب الطريق، وتحفظ جميع الشواطئ نظيفة تماما، والقمامة يتم تنظيفها يوميا. الجمال النادر موريشيوس العالم تحت الماء يجذب الغواصين مراقبة الحياة البحرية المحلية من جميع أنحاء العالم.
البنية التحتية للجزيرة وضعت تماما هناهناك فنادق جيدة جدا من فئات مختلفة، والعديد من المطاعم الساحلية الدافئة، والمحلات التجارية ومحلات بيع التذكارات. بين الترفيه الصيد البحري وخاصة الشعبية، وصيد ثمين في المياه الساحلية موريشيوس يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من "المأكولات البحرية" مثيرة للاهتمام.
الآن من المألوف جدا لعقد مراسم الزفاف علىالجزر. موريشيوس - واحدة من أكثر الأماكن شعبية في هذا المجال، لذلك كل عام واليمين هناك الحب الخالد عدد كبير من عروسين. المتعة هي، بالطبع، ليست رخيصة، ولكن سيذكر تجربة لمدى الحياة.
المطار الوحيد في البلاد - "بلايسانس"(بلايسانس) ويقع في الجنوب الشرقي من الجزيرة، قرب مابورج. تأشيرة لزيارة ليست هناك حاجة موريشيوس، ولكنها تحمل ضريبة مطار المغادرة الى الوراء. وهو حوالي 20 دولار.

أين هو موريشيوس آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة sihqaord
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Beach holidays WHERE IS Mauritius

WHERE IS Mauritius

/
62 Views

Mauritius Island</a>

In the waters of the Indian Ocean there are cozy islands and archipelagos with exotic nature and amazing culture.

One such place is the island of Mauritius.


Mauritius is not just a dwarfish state,This stunning beauty of the archipelago, lost in the southwestern part of the Indian Ocean. The largest islands are Mauritius, Rodriguez, Agalega. The capital of Mauritius is the port city of Port Louis with a population of 157,000 people. It was named after the French King Louis XV. A few centuries ago, the island was a colony of France, then a century and a half - British, as evidenced by the names of cities. The largest settlements are Maeburg, Curepipe, Rose Hill.

Where is Mauritius

The archipelago is located in East Africa, at 900Kilometers from Madagascar. The tiny island has a length of 65 kilometers and a width of 50 kilometers. Its area can be compared with Moscow. If you set a goal, you can go around it for a day. To get to the island from Russia and the CIS countries can be in exceptional order on the plane. The journey takes about 11-12 hours. There is no time difference with Mauritius. This archipelago, despite its remote location, is a very popular tourist destination, which differs not only in its unique nature but also in its price range. Holiday in Mauritius at a cost can be compared with the Seychelles and the Maldives.

Holidays on the island of Mauritius

Tourism is one of the main income itemsBudget of Mauritius. This small state occupied a niche quite expensive, but at the same time a popular resort. To achieve this level, the island was able thanks to the magnificent scenery, the delightful beaches with fine white sand, crystal clear azure waters of the Indian Ocean. By the way, all beaches are maintained in an ideally clean state, garbage is cleaned daily. Rarely the beauty of the underwater world of Mauritius attracts to watch the local marine inhabitants of divers from all over the world.
The infrastructure of the island is quite developed, hereThere are very good hotels of different categories, a lot of cozy coastal restaurants, shops and souvenir shops. Among the most popular fishing is sea fishing, the benefit of catching in the coastal waters of Mauritius can be many interesting "seafood".
It is very fashionable now to hold wedding ceremonies onIslands. Mauritius is one of the most popular places in this plan, therefore, a huge number of newlyweds are sworn in here every year. Pleasure, of course, is not cheap, but the impressions will be remembered for life.
The only airport in the country is Pleasance(Plaisance) is located in the southeast of the island, not far from Maeburg. There is no need for a visa to visit Mauritius, but an airport fee is charged on departure. It is about 20 dollars.

WHERE IS Mauritius Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Sihqaord
It is main inner container footer text