منزل / عمل / الضرائب / حيث تشمل الغرامات

حيث تشمل الغرامات

/
63 المشاهدات

أين يضع عقوبات</A>

دوري في عمل المؤسسات المختلفة تحدث الحالة التي يكون فيها انتهاك خطأهم الاتفاق والتعاقد مع الشركات الأخرى والمنظمات العامة تليها فرض الغرامات.

يجب بالضرورة أن تنعكس هذه العقوبات في مجال المحاسبة.

تعليمات

1

عقوبات التفكير في المحاسبةجعل اعتمادا على نوعها. هناك مجموعات من القانون المدني والقانون الإداري. أول تجمع بين العقوبات عن الإخلال بالالتزامات التعاقدية، والثانية - الغرامات المختلفة التي يتم جمعها من قبل الجهات الحكومية: شرطة المرور، ودائرة الضرائب الاتحادية، Rospotrebnadzor، الأموال من خارج الميزانية، الخ

2

العقوبات على مخالفة العقد وفقايتم الاعتراف PBU 10/99 "مصاريف المنظمة" في العامين من خلال حسابات المدينين والدائنين. العقوبات المنصوص عليها من قبل المحكمة أو معترف بها من قبل المدين يشار إليها باسم "نفقات مالية أخرى" للمؤسسة. لتعكس الغرامات عند الضرورة لأداء الأسلاك باستخدام حساب 76-2 ( "الحسابات تحت مزاعم") 91-2 "النفقات الأخرى" و 51 ( "حساب التسوية"). 91-2 المدينة والدائنة. تستخدم 76-2 لحساب تسديد المتأخرات الغرامات و76-2 الائتمان والخصم 51 - لحساب تسديد الغرامة.

3

يرجى ملاحظة أن إدراج العقوبات والضرائبينبغي أن يتم العقوبات وفقا للقرار حول جلب إلى المسؤولية الإدارية للمؤسسة، وكذلك لدفع أو جمع أجل دفع مبلغ الغرامة. تشكل القيود المحاسبية المناظرة، وذلك باستخدام حساب تحت أرقام 68 و 69 و 76 و 99 و 51، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ عمليات على الجانب الخصم 99 لتعكس المحاسبة من العقوبات الضريبية وغيرها من الوكالات والائتمان 68 (69، 76) لتأخذ في الاعتبار المتأخرات من دفع الغرامات فضلا عن الخصم 68 (69، 76) و 51 لحساب القرض قد عقدت بالفعل دفع عقوبة.

4

وفقا PBU 18/02 "المحاسبة لضريبة الدخل "لن يتم حساب عقوبات إدارية في حال تشكيله بتصدر الربح المحاسبي. لا ينبغي أن تدرج هذه النفقات في تقرير الإدارة عن ضريبة الدخل. يتم إلغائها في وقت لاحق هذا العام حيث ارتفع صافي الدخل.

حيث تشمل الغرامات آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة wownaaxk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Acetic wrapping: the recipes
09/08/2016
7 main female fears
09/08/2016

WHERE include fines

To carry penalties

Periodically in those or other companies occur a situation where fault of their own deals, and broken contracts with other companies and public organizations followed by the imposition of fines.

These sanctions must necessarily be reflected in accounting.

instructions

1

Reflection penalties in accountingIt is made depending on their type. There are groups of civil law and administrative law. The first brings together the sanctions for breach of contractual obligations and the second - the various fines that are collected by government agencies: the traffic police, the Federal Tax Service, Rospotrebnadzor, extra-budgetary funds, etc.

2

Penalties for breach of contract, according toPBU 10/99 "Expenses of the organization", reflected in the couple through the accounts receivable and payable. Penalties established by a court or recognized by the debtor referred to as "other financial expenses" of the enterprise. To reflect the respective fines, it is necessary to perform wiring using the account 76-2 ( "Calculations under claims") 91-2 "Other expenses" and 51 ( "Settlement Account"). 91-2 Debit and credit; 76-2 is used to account for the payment of arrears of penalties and 76-2 debit and credit 51 - to account for the payment of the fine.

3

Please note that the inclusion of penalties and taxsanctions should be carried out in accordance with the decision about bringing to the administrative responsibility of the enterprise, as well as for the payment or collection order for payment of the fine amount. Form the corresponding accounting entries, using the account under the numbers 68, 69, 76, 99 and 51, you need to perform operations on the debit of 99 to reflect the accounting of tax penalties and other enforcement and credit 68 (69, 76) to take account of arrears of payment of fines as well as the debit 68 (69, 76) and 51 to account for the loan already done payment of the fine.

4

In accordance with PBU 18/02 "Accounting forincome tax "administrative penalties do not count, if the index is formed by the accounting profit. These costs should not be included in the management report on income tax. Their cancellation is made later in the year as net profit.

Comments are closed.