تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ونتيجة لتقرير المصير، بناء أساس الشريط
2016/09/04
الداخلية باللون البرتقالي
2016/09/04

حيث في موسكو للاحتفال ولادة طفل

حيث في موسكو للاحتفال ولادة طفل

الاحتفال بعيد ميلاد للطفل لكثير من الآباء لتصبح اختبارا حقيقيا.

بعد كل شيء، إذا كان الطفل دعوة الأصدقاء المنزل، والآباءثم الانتظار للتنظيف العام والعد خسائر من الأطباق المكسورة وأواني الزهور انقلبت. فمن الأفضل أن ترسل الأطفال إلى الاستفادة من الطاقة - واللعب وتعلم أشياء جديدة، واختبار قوتها.

في موسكو، والكثير من الأماكن سعداء لرؤية الأطفال، ونحن مستعدون لمنحهم عطلة لا تنسى.

عمدا الشهية

الأسرة مقهى الشبكة أندرسون لم فقط أريد أنالتجمعات الطفل مع الحلويات اللذيذة، ولكن أيضا يعطي فكرة الآن. في العديد من البرامج عطلة أندرسون، مصممة للأطفال من مختلف الأعمار (3-12 سنة). وأنه قد لا يكون سوى المهرجين، القراصنة والجنيات. هل تريد ثلاثة أضعاف "الألوان" الحقيقي، حيث دور الطلاء يخدم مع قشدة والبيض الطازج؟ مسرحية من قبل مثبوسترس] واقامة تجربة؟ متعة أن يكون حول!
وبالنسبة لأولئك الأطفال الذين يرغبون في علاج خاصة بهمتقدم الأطباق الشهية، مرحبا بكم في فئة رئيسية الطهي في استوديو جوليا فيسوتسكي. جنبا إلى جنب مع الأطفال طاه محترف طبخ كوكتيل لذيذ، والآيس كريم والحلويات الأصلي. وبطبيعة الحال، بعد كل هذا تذوق. والأطفال سيعزز قوة للعب مع الرسوم المتحركة - تظهر فقاعات الصابون، الخدع السحرية والتجارب العلمية.

متحف للتسلية

المكان المثالي لإقامة حفلات للأطفالالآن الصلب والمتاحف. حيث لا يوجد في شكل لعبة يمكنك قضاء جولة للأطفال، والحديث عن المعروضات، عقد مسابقة ولعبة تفاعلية. على سبيل المثال، في متحف داروين تقدم الأطفال من عمر 6 إلى 13 سنة الذين هم على استعداد لتعلم أشياء جديدة عن كوكبنا، والعودة في الوقت المناسب أو للتعرف على الحيوانات الغريبة.
متحف الدولة. AS بوشكين تدعو الأطفال إلى مذكرة "يوم الاسم باللغة الروسية مانور" - ما يسمى برنامج عطلة، والتي سوف تسمح للأطفال للسفر لثلاث فترات. أول نزلائه احتفال حفل عيد ميلاد في روسيا، ثم تعلم كيفية النبلاء يحتفل بعيد الساعة بوشكين، وفي ختام تعلم أن أهنئ عيد الميلاد وفقا للقواعد وفقا لآداب.
وفي متحف الأطفال سوف متحركة تعلم لجعل الحقيقيالرسوم. بتوجيه من الرسوم المتحركة من ذوي الخبرة، الضيوف تعلم كيفية كتابة السيناريو وتجسد خططنا إلى واقع عملي، وسوف نتائج عمل لديها على DVD-ROM كهدية. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن إزالة فيلم واحد عن عيد ميلاد.

الرياضة المتطرفة للشباب

ولكن إذا كان الأطفال الأصغر سنا دائما متعةيمكنك العثور على خيارات مع المراهقين مودي سوف يكون أكثر صعوبة. أنها لا تحتاج إلى الرسوم المتحركة، ولكن نريد الاثارة والفرص لاظهار للأصدقاء. لالشجعان وهاردي جسديا ممكن لتقديم تسلق الجدار مع جدار المعدة خصيصا. وعلاوة على ذلك، مثل "الغريبة" للأطفال منذ 6 سنوات (مركز تسلق BigWall). ويمكن لعشاق الإثارة تبدأ تحلق في aerotrube. هذه اللعبة هي أكثر مناسبة للمراهقين من 10 سنوات بسبب ارتفاع الضغط وتدفق الهواء القوي (الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن أن تكون مجرد خائفة). وقبل دقيقتين من الساحل (تحت إشراف مدرب) يكون كافيا ليشعر وكأنه رائد فضاء حقيقي. يقع أكبر الهوائية ومجمع «المناطق الحرة» على الطريق السريع سيمفيروبول ويأخذ الراغبين بالتعيين في أي يوم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As a self-build a strip foundation
09/04/2016
INTERIOR in orange
09/04/2016

Where in Moscow to celebrate the birth of a child

Where in Moscow to celebrate the birth of a child

Celebrating the birth of a child for many parents to become a real test.

After all, if the child invite friends home, parentsthen waiting for general cleaning and counting losses from broken dishes and overturned flower pots. It is better to send children to the benefit of energy - and play and learn new things, and test their strength.

In Moscow, a lot of places are happy to see the children and are willing to give them an unforgettable holiday.

willfully appetite

Family Cafe Network Anderson did not just want toChild gatherings with delicious desserts, but also give an idea now. In Anderson's many holiday programs, designed for children of different ages (from 3 to 12 years). And it may not only be clowns, pirates and fairies. Do you want to triple the real "paintball", where the role of paint serve with whipped cream and fresh eggs? A play by the Mythbusters and set up an experiment? Fun to be around!
And for those children who want to treat their ownoffers culinary delights, welcome to a culinary master class in studio Julia Vysotsky. Together with a professional chef children cook delicious cocktails, ice cream and original desserts. And, of course, after all this tasting. And children will reinforce the strength to play with animator - soap bubbles show, magic tricks and science experiments.

The Museum for entertainment

A popular venue for children's partiesNow steel and museums. Where they do not there in the form of a game you can spend a children's tour, talk about the exhibits, hold a quiz and an interactive game. For example, in the Darwin Museum offers children from 6 to 13 years who are ready to learn new things about our planet, go back in time or to get acquainted with exotic animals.
State Museum. AS Pushkin invites children to note "Name day in Russian Manor" - so called holiday program, which will allow children to travel for three periods. First guests celebrate birthday party in Russia, then learn how to nobles celebrated the feast of Pushkin's time, and in the conclusion learn to congratulate the birthday according to the rules and according to etiquette.
And in the museum Animations children will learn to make realcartoons. Under the guidance of an experienced animator, guests learn how to write a script and embody our plans into practice, and the results of work will have on a DVD-ROM as a gift. And, of course, will remove a single movie about the birthday.

Extreme sports for teens

But if younger children are always funYou can find options with moody teenagers will be more difficult. They do not need an animator, but want thrills and opportunities to show off to friends. For the brave and physically hardy possible to offer a climbing wall with specially adapted wall. Moreover, such "exotic" for children since 6 years (BigWall climbing center). A thrill lovers can start flying in aerotrube. This game is more suitable for teenagers from 10 years due to high pressure and strong air flow (children younger than can simply be scared). Two minutes of the Coast (under the supervision of an instructor) will be enough to feel like a real astronaut. The biggest aerodynamic complex «FreeZone» is located at the Simferopol highway and takes wishing by appointment any day.

Comments are closed.