تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التبرع للتطوير ويكيبيديا
2016/09/13
كيفية زيادة حجم الإنتاج
2016/09/13

حيث في موسكو انه من الممكن أن تفعل عملية جراحية في القلب

جراحة القلب في موسكو

جراحة القلب ينمو بسرعة في موسكووتختلف كثيرا عما كانت عليه قبل نحو 20 عاما. وقد تم تجهيز العديد من المستشفيات والعيادات مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة وتكون في حالة من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة والمهنية.

تتلقى المستشفيات العامة الحصص المجانية وتوفير الخدمات المدفوعة.

المؤسسات الحكومية، حيث يمكنك جعل عملية جراحية في القلب

أحد المراكز الشهيرة في مجال جراحة القلبموسكو هو "مركز القلب والأوعية الدموية جراحة لهم. AN Bakuleva ". للوصول الى المستشفى في وسط ممكن بعد استشارة شخصية مع الطبيب. تاريخ يجب أن يكون الطبيب في التسجيل. سجل الهاتف: +7 (495) 414 75 90، +7 (499) 236 91 96. ومن الممكن الحصول على التشاور المراسلات في المتخصصين العيادة عن طريق التغذية المرتدة من خلال الموقع bakulev.ru مسؤول. يمكن إرسال الشكاوى ونسخ من الوثائق التي إلكتروني إلى العنوان 121552، موسكو، المجاهدين. Rublevskoe، 135، NTSSSH لهم. AN Bakuleva أو البريد الإلكتروني 205_kabinet@mail.ru ج مذكرة "للتشاور".
و"السريرية لأمراض الصدر والقلب والأوعية الدموية جراحةسانت جورج "، والتي يتم تضمينها في" المركز الوطني للجراحة الطبية و. NI بيروغوف "، وتقديم جميع أنواع عمليات القلب والأوعية الدموية. على الرغم من أن العيادة شاب نسبيا، ولكن هنا يتم وضع وتنفيذ جميع أحدث التقنيات في عالم الطب. المستشفى على الشارع. يوم السفلي، 70. قم بالتسجيل للتشاور داخلي أو لتلقي المراسلات، يرجى الاتصال +7 (495) 464 3 مارس، +7 (495) 464 44 54. تكلفة الخدمات التي يقدمها المركز هي على pirogov-center.ru الموقع
واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في العاصمة، ونوعية وحجممساعدة المرضى في جراحة القلب هو "المستشفى المركزي №1» RZD. في علاج مرضى تطبيق كل الأساليب التقليدية والتكنولوجيا العالية، بما في ذلك تصوير الأوعية التاجية، قسطرة البالون والدعامات. مستشفى مركز اتصال يعمل على مدار الساعة - +7 (495) 925 2 فبراير +7 (495) 925 68 86. مستشفى يمكن العثور عليها في الشارع. فولوكولامسك الطريق السريع عنوان 84. ckb1rzd@yandex.ru البريد الإلكتروني يمكن أن ترسل جميع الأسئلة. المستشفى يقبل المرضى لإجراء عملية جراحية تحت الحصص، وخاصة موظفي OAO RZD.

العيادات الخاصة، حيث يمكنك جعل عملية جراحية في القلب

في موسكو، وهناك عيادة "طب"فقط في العاصمة ومرت روسيا الاعتماد وفقا للمعايير الدولية وهي واحدة من العيادات الأكثر نجاحا في علاج مجال أمراض القلب. هنا تقدم مرضى الشريان التاجي تطعيم مجازة الشريان، الأمر الذي يجعل واحدة من أفضل الأطباء في العالم، البروفسور البرتو Repossini. وتجري أيضا استقبال ويؤدي، إذا لزم الأمر، قائد عملية جراحية الباحث NTSSSH لهم. AN Bakuleva أستاذ VM عمروف. هاتف العيادة الهاتف: +7 (495) 995 00 33 لاتخاذ المكالمات على مدار الساعة. ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات حول العيادة على medicina.ru الموقع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Medicine / Medical institutions / WHERE in Moscow you can do heart surgery

WHERE in Moscow you can do heart surgery

/
143 Views

Heart surgery in Moscow</a>

Cardiosurgery in Moscow is developing rapidlyAnd much different from what was about 20 years ago. Many hospitals and clinics are equipped with modern technology and have experienced and professional doctors in the staff.

State hospitals are accepted free of charge by quota and provide paid services.

State institutions where you can perform heart surgery

One of the famous centers in the field of cardiac surgeryIn Moscow is the "Cardiovascular Surgery Center. A.N. Bakulev. " To get hospitalization in the center you can after personal consultation with a doctor. It is necessary to register with a doctor at the registry. Phone of the registry +7 (495) 414 75 90, +7 (499) 236 91 96. There is an opportunity to get a correspondence consultation with the clinic specialists through feedback through the official site bakulev.ru. Complaints and copies of documents can be sent by letter to the address 121552, Moscow, ul. Rublevskoe highway, 135, NTSTSH them. A.N. Bakulev or to the e-mail address 205_kabinet@mail.ru c marked "for consultation".
In the "Clinic of thoracic and cardiovascular surgerySt. George ", which is part of the" National Medical and Surgical Center. N.I. Pirogov ", offer all kinds of cardiovascular operations. Although the clinic is relatively young, but all the latest technologies of world medicine are being introduced and developed here. The hospital is located on the street. Nizhnyaya Pervomayskaya, 70. To sign up for a full-time consultation or get a correspondence visit, you can call +7 (495) 464 03 03, +7 (495) 464 44 54. The cost of services provided by the center is available on the site pirogov-center.ru
One of the leading in the capital in terms of quality and volumeRendering assistance to patients in the field of cardiac surgery is the "Central Clinical Hospital No. 1" JSC Russian Railways. In the treatment of patients, both traditional and high-tech techniques are used, including coronary angiography, balloon angioplasty and stenting. The hospital's contact center is open 24 hours a day - +7 (495) 925 02 02, +7 (495) 925 68 86. The hospital can be found on the street. Volokolamsk highway, 84. You can send all interested questions to the e-mail ckb1rzd@yandex.ru. The hospital accepts patients for a quota operation, especially employees of Russian Railways.

Private clinics where you can do heart surgery

In Moscow there is a clinic "Medicine"The only one in the capital and Russia that has been accredited by international standards and is one of the most successful clinics in the field of heart disease therapy. Here, patients are offered aorto-coronary bypass surgery, which is made by one of the world's best doctors, Professor Alberto Repossini. Also, the chief investigator of the NCHSCH im. A.N. Bakilev professor VM. Umarov. The phone of the clinic +7 (495) 995 00 33 accepts calls around the clock. More information about the clinic can be found on the site medicina.ru.

WHERE in Moscow you can do heart surgery Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Vakhuywz
It is main inner container footer text