منزل / رياضة / كرة القدم / أين في موسكو أنه من الممكن أن يلعب كرة القدم

حيث في موسكو أنه من الممكن أن يلعب كرة القدم

/
81 المشاهدات

Ctadion "سبارتاك" - واحدة من الساحات التي ستقام نهائيات كأس العالم في 2018</A>

سيقام كأس العالم في عام 2018 في روسيالعبة كرة القدم التي سوف تتخذ أحد عشر مدن. وتشمل هذه وموسكو، هم اثنين من أكبر المناطق الحضرية الملعب - 81000 "لوجنيكي" وحوالي 45000 "سبارتاكوس".

وعلى الرغم من مشجعي كرة القدم ومجالات التدريب المركزي التي بالتأكيد سوف تكون مغلقة، والمشكلة هي العثور على ملعب أو المجال الرياضي، في العاصمة هو واضح ليس.

الرياضة موسكو

"الرياضة" - هو ليس فقط محطةتحت الأرض. وإنما هو أيضا جزء من التعبير الذي يميز العاصمة الروسية كمدينة حيث خلق بنية تحتية رياضية كبيرة وحيث يمكنك أن تلعب كرة القدم على مدار السنة.
هذه الطفرة، وجاء فيه الكثيرون إلى موسكوالمنشآت الرياضية، وانخفض في نهاية من 1970s. ثم عاصمة الاتحاد السوفياتي يستعد لاستضافة دورة الالعاب الاولمبية-80 الألعاب الصيفية. A دفعة جديدة لتجديد الملاعب الموجودة وصالات رياضية والجديد، مع العشب الصناعي الحديث، وإدراج موسكو في قائمة المدن في بطولة العالم.

الساحة الرئيسية في موسكو، روسيا، وكأس العالم هي "لوجنيكي" في عام 2008، أصبح ملعب النخبة من قبل الاتحاد الاوروبي. ومن المقرر أن تعقد المباراة النهائية.

الملاعب للمحترفين

سكان المدينة العادية، إذا لم يكن لاعبواحدة من الفرق سادة مثل "سبارتاكوس" وسسكا موسكو ولا تتصرف في البطولة الوطنية، والوصول الى الملعب، حيث لعب المهنية، وسهلة. تحتاج إلى إما شراء التذاكر في شباك التذاكر، وتصبح مروحة، أو الحصول على العودة إلى العمل.
لعب كرة القدم للهواة على الملعب الرئيسي"قاطرة"، التي وقعت تحت تهديد الهدم torpedovskogo ملعب إدوارد ستريلتسوف أو "سبارتاكوس" (الخروج من كأس العالم وناد أوروبي انه سوف يطلق "افتتاح الساحة")، فإنه من غير المحتمل. والبعض الآخر مثل الملاعب في موسكو ليست هناك. بعد الساحة التي يملكها "دينامو" وسيسكا موسكو، الذي بني من الصفر تقريبا. والملاعب القديمة مثل، "أجنحة السوفييت" "Presnya الأحمر"، "ميتالورغ" وغيرها، تحولت منذ فترة طويلة إلى نوع من ساحات المشي من خلال. أو تم بيعها في مراكز التسوق والكازينوهات مرة واحدة موجودة.

الملاعب للجماهير

ولكن مع هذه المجموعة، التي تتألف من عدةعشرات الرياضية ويعيش ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى استئجار المشاكل فقط لا وجود لها. وعلى شبكة الإنترنت وهناك عدد من المواقع المتخصصة والمنتديات موسكو مشجعي كرة القدم مع الكثير من العروض الى "مسرحية". عادة مؤلف سؤال دعوة فقط ليأتي وجعل الشركة تلعب بالفعل.
مبدأ الدفع، بسيطة جدا. كل ملعب لكرة القدم والساحة الداخلية (قاعة) له ثمن الصلبة في الساعة، والتي تنقسم بين جميع اللاعبين. وبناء على ذلك، فإن المزيد من اللاعبين يأتي، وأقل عليهم أن يدفعوا في النهاية. والنقطة المهمة لمحبي كرة القدم اليوم "بمحركات" هو حقيقة أن كل صاحب الحديقة أو الصالة تقريبا يوفر مواقف للسيارات من اللاعبين المقبلة، كقاعدة عامة، أو العمل، أو بعد ذلك.

في البرنامج الاستثماري موسكو يتضمن بناء 12 رياضية أخرى والمجمعات الترفيهية والعشرات من الحقول لكرة القدم.

إذا لم يكن هناك المال

يشار الى ان 500 روبل لموسكو، وليس المال. ولكن إذا كنت لا تزال لا يكون لهم تجميع مدخراتهم لدفع ملعب لكرة القدم، ثم قلب بلا داع. بعد كل شيء، والممارسة، أو يمكن أن تقوم به ليس فقط على أحدث جيل من الأسطح الاصطناعية، ولكن أيضا على العشب العادية خارج المدينة، حتى على ملعب المحلي أو المدرسة. كانوا في موسكو بما فيه الكفاية والآن، في عصر المدينة المبنية ضخمة. وبطبيعة الحال، وهنا تحتاج لأحد كي تفاوض، ولكن سوف يكون المبلغ أقل وضوحا. والآن للذهاب، وإضاعة الوقت والبنزين لن يكون ل.

حيث في موسكو أنه من الممكن أن يلعب كرة القدم آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة baivaylk
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to use the adapter
09/07/2016
AS a census in VK
09/07/2016

Where in Moscow it is possible to play football

Ctadion "Spartak" - one of the arenas where in 2018 will be held the World Cup

World Cup will be held in 2018 in Russia byfootball game which will take eleven cities. These include and Moscow, which distinguishes the two largest urban stadium - 81000th "Luzhniki" and almost 45000th "Spartacus."

And although football fans and their central training fields will certainly be closed, the problem is to find the stadium or sports field, in the capital is clearly not.

Moscow sports

"Sport" - is not only the stationunderground. It is also part of the expression that characterizes the Russian capital as a city where a great sports infrastructure created and where you can play football all year round.
This boom in the set appeared in Moscowsports facilities, fell on the end of the 1970s. Then the capital of the Soviet Union was preparing to host the Games Summer Olympics-80. New impetus for the renovation of existing stadiums and gyms and new, with modern artificial turf, was the inclusion of Moscow in the list of cities in the world championship.

The main arena in Moscow, Russia and the World Cup are "Luzhniki", in 2008, became an elite stadium by UEFA. It is here that the final match is scheduled.

Stadiums for professionals

An ordinary townspeople, if it is, of course, not a playerone of the teams of masters such as "Spartacus" and CSKA Moscow and does not act in the national championship, to get to the stadium, where they play professional, easy. You either buy a ticket at the box office and become a fan, or get back to work.
Play amateur football in the main field"Locomotive", which fell under the threat of demolition torpedovskogo Eduard Streltsov Stadium or "Spartacus" (out of the World Cup and European club he will be called "Opening of Arena"), it is unlikely. Others such as stadiums within Moscow is not there. After the arena owned by "Dynamo" and CSKA Moscow, built almost from scratch. And the old stadiums like "Red Presnya", "Wings of the Soviets", "Metallurg" and others, have long turned into a kind of walk-through yards. Or were sold by shopping malls and casinos once existed.

Stadiums for fans

Here with this group, consisting of severaldozens of sports and live mainly due to lease issues just do not exist. And on the Internet there are a number of specialized sites and forums Moscow football fans with a mass of offers to "play". Usually just a question of the author are invited to come and make the company already playing.
The principle of paying too simple. Each football stadium and indoor arena (Hall) is a firm price per hour, which is divisible by all the players. Accordingly, the more players will come, the less they will pay in the end. The important point for today's "motorized" football fans is the fact that almost every owner of a lawn or hall provides parking for cars of players coming, as a rule, or to work, or after it.

The Moscow investment program includes the construction of another 12 sports and recreation complexes and dozens of fields for football.

If there is no money

It is said that 500 rubles for Moscow, not money. But if you still do not have them pool their savings to pay for the football field, then upset unnecessarily. After all, practice, or you can play not only on the latest generation of artificial surfaces, but also on the ordinary lawn outside the city, even on a domestic or school playground. They were in Moscow enough and now, in the era of mass developments metropolis. Of course, one needs someone to agree, but the amount will be less clearly. And far to go, wasting time and gasoline will not have to.

Comments are closed.