منزل / العطلات والسفر / إعدام الوثائق / WHERE كالوغا يمكن أن تجعل جواز سفر

أين كالوغا يمكن أن تجعل جواز سفر

/
66 المشاهدات

جواز السفر في كالوغا</A>

في كالوغا، على جواز سفر يمكن القيام به في ثلاثطرق. الأول - إلى الاتصال بقسم للتسجيل جوازات السفر الأجنبية FMS منطقة كالوغا، والثاني - للاستفادة من خدمات الوكالات التي تقدم المساعدة في إعداد الوثائق.

والثالث - لإرسال طلب للحصول على جواز السفر من خلال بوابة الخدمات العامة على شبكة الإنترنت.

جوازات السفر من خلال FMS

من أجل إصدار جواز سفر هو ضروري للحصول على قسيمة إلى أخصائي. في الوقت المحدد على التذكرة تأتي مع حزمة من الوثائق.

قبل أن تذهب إلى قسم FMS يجب جمعمجموعة من الوثائق الضرورية. وهذا هو النسخة الأصلية وجواز السفر، جواز السفر القديم، إن وجدت، وشكل التطبيق في نسختين، الذي أنجز في حروف كتلة بالحبر الأسود أو باستخدام الكمبيوتر. فمن المستحيل لمنع أي تصحيحات والحذف. يجب عليك أيضا إحضار صورتين 3،5x4،5، الأمر الذي جعل بالضرورة في الصورة.
اليوم، فإنه لا يتطلب نسخة من كتاب العمل،شهادة في قسم المحاسبة. وردا على سؤال لضمان استمارة طلب إصدار جواز السفر في مكان العمل أو الدراسة. فترة الطوابع - 1 الشهر. هذا هو لالمواطنين العاملين. للعاطلين عن العمل سيكون لديك لمجرد إظهار العمل الأصلي. فمن الضروري لدفع رسوم الدولة في مبلغ 2500 ص. أولئك الذين هم من 14 سنة، و 1200 ص. الناس الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 14 عاما. ويلزم الرجال في سن الخدمة العسكرية (18-27 سنة) لتوفير البطاقة العسكرية.

شهادة الميلاد ومن المقرر أن تضاف على المواطنة. يجب أن يكون الطفل حاضرا في استقبال الوثائق!

دائرة تسجيل جوازات السفر في كالوغايقع في شارع ينينا، 118 الهاتف: +7 (4842) 50 67 88. أيضا على الهاتف خلال ساعات معينة، يمكنك التعرف على استعداد جواز السفر. التقدم للحصول على لقطة من الثلاثاء إلى الجمعة 8:00 حتي 20:00 والسبت 8:00 حتي 14:00. طوابع أصدرت 8:00 حتي 09:00 كل يوم من أيام الأسبوع ما عدا يوم الاثنين.

جوازات السفر من خلال بوابة الخدمات العامة

من أجل عدم الوقوف في طوابير في التذكرة، ومن ثمشهر واحد فقط أو أكثر لإعطاء وثائق للتسجيل، وكثير بسرعة للحصول على جواز سفر هي بوابة gosuslugi.ru الخدمات العامة. يجب تسجيل الموقع، فإنه يتطلب SNILS عدد ورمز تفعيل. ويمكن الحصول على الشفرة عن طريق البريد العادي أو في مكتب مبيعات Rostelecom. بعد الحصول على رمز التفعيل وحساب، يمكنك بالفعل بأمان إرسال طلب للحصول على جواز سفر. للقيام بذلك، في ملء جميع الحقول بشكل صحيح، إضافة صورة. مع التصميم السليم للتطبيق في عنوان البريد الإلكتروني سوف تتلقى رسالة بأن يتم قبول الطلب. بعد وسوف يتم إخطار بعض الوقت في مربع مع دعوة للقسم لكي يتم تصويرها في جواز السفر البيومتري، ودفع التكاليف القانونية وإظهار الوثائق الأصلية.

خدمات الوكالة للتسجيل

والعديد من وكالات السفر يساعد معإعداد الوثائق اللازمة لتسجيل جواز السفر. بشكل صحيح في ملء استمارة الطلب، ودفع رسوم الدولة، إذا تم تضمينه في تكلفة الخدمات، وإرسال المستند إلى FMS. يبقى فقط أن يذهب والتقاط صورة في جواز السفر البيومتري.

أين كالوغا يمكن أن تجعل جواز سفر آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة teelaytb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Execution of documents / Where in Kaluga can I get a passport

Where in Kaluga can I get a passport

/
25 Views

Passport in Kaluga</a>

In Kaluga, you can make a passport by threeWays. The first is to apply to the department for registration of foreign passports of the Federal Migration Service in the Kaluga region, the second - to use the services of agencies that provide assistance in the preparation of documents.

And the third - to send an application for a passport through the portal of public services on the Internet.

Registration of the passport through the Federal Migration Service

To issue a passport, you must get a ticket to a specialist. At the specified time on the coupon come with a package of documents.

Before going to the department of the Federal Migration Service, it is necessary to collectPackage of necessary documents. This is the original and copies of the passport, the old passport, if it is, the application form in two copies, filled with printed capital letters in black ink or using a computer. It should not allow any corrections or deletions. Also it is necessary to bring two photos 3,5х4,5 which are necessarily made in the photo salon.
Today do not require a copy of the work book,Certified in accounting. Ask to confirm the application form for the issuance of the passport at the place of work or study. The term of the stamp is 1 month. This is for working citizens. For the unemployed, you will simply have to show the original work. It is necessary to pay the state fee in the amount of 2500 r. Those who are 14 years old and 1200 rubles. People under the age of 14 years. Men in the draft age (18-27 years) are required to provide a military ticket.

In the birth certificate of the child there must be an insert on citizenship. The presence of the child is mandatory when receiving documents!

Department of registration of foreign passports in KalugaIs located at Lenin Street, 118. Contact phone +7 (4842) 50 67 88. Also on this phone at certain hours you can find out about the readiness of the passport. Application for registration is accepted from Tuesday to Friday from 8:00 to 20:00 and on Saturday from 8:00 to 14:00. Coupons are issued from 8:00 to 9:00 all weekdays, except Monday.

Registration of the passport through the portal of state services

In order not to stand in line for a ticket, and thenOnly a month or more to return documents for registration, many for quick receipt of passports use the portal of government services gosuslugi.ru. On the site you need to register, for this you need the number of SNILS and the code for activation. The code can be received by regular mail or at the sales offices of Rostelecom. After receiving the code and activating the account, you can already safely send an application for a passport. To do this, it is necessary to fill all fields correctly, add a photo. If the application is filed correctly, an email will be sent to the email address that the application has been accepted. After a while, a notification will come to the box with an invitation to the department in order to be photographed in a biometric passport, pay a state duty and show the original documents.

Agency services for registration

Many travel agencies help withPreparation of documents for the design of the passport. They will correctly fill in the application form, pay the state fee, if it is included in the cost of services, they will send the documents to the FMS. It remains only to go and make a photo in a biometric passport.

Where in Kaluga can I get a passport Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Teelaytb
It is main inner container footer text