تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف صور الفن
2016/09/05
الحياة الشخصية ماشا Malinovskaya
2016/09/05

حيث كان يعمل علماء السياسة

حيث تعمل السياسيين

العلوم السياسية - بل هو مجال من مجالات النشاط التي تعطي الكثير من الفرص لتحقيق الذات.

كل هذا يتوقف على شخص - من طموحاته، عقلية، والمهارات المهنية الأخرى.


كلمة "المحلل السياسي" يجعل من الواضح أن هذامتخصص يعمل في مجال السياسة. في التفاصيل، قد يتخصص هؤلاء الخبراء في الثقافة السياسية، علاقات القوة، والنظم السياسية والأحزاب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للمحلل يعمل في حكومة الولاية، والإدارة البلدية، وكذلك الشركات الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم.

المجالات الرئيسية للعمل علماء السياسة

الناس الذين حصلوا على شهادة في "العلوم السياسية"، وكثيرا ما يحاول أيديهم كمحلل سياسي وخبير استشاري. المزيد من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة في مجال التكنولوجيا.
يمكن للعلماء السياسي تنطبق بنجاح معرفتهمعند العمل مع النواب - على سبيل المثال، لتصبح مساعديهم أو نائبا لرئيس الوحدة. يمكنك أيضا عمل في خدمة الصحافة في أي تنظيم سياسي أو أن يكون خطب، أي الشخص الذي يقوم بإعداد النصوص لمسؤول الخطابة.
في كثير من الأحيان، والسياسيين يجدون مكانها المناسب فيالصحافة. ومع ذلك، يمكن موقفهم تكون مختلفة: صحفي ومعلق سياسي، مساعد محرر، الخ مهمة الموظفين - لتغطية وتحليل الأحداث السياسية في البلاد والعالم.
نحن علماء السياسة لديها كل الفرص للعمل في خدمات العلاقات العامة. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن مثل هذا الشخص قد تشارك في العلاقات العامة.
الطلب المتزايد للحصول علىGR-menedzhement (قصيرة للعلاقات الحكومية، والتي تترجم إلى "التفاعل مع الحكومة"). يتحدث عن هذا المجال، يجدر توضيح أن معظم المنظمات بحاجة إلى التنسيق مع مختلف الجهات الحكومية. هذا التنسيق قد يستغرق وقتا طويلا، إذا لم تكن تشارك مشاركة كاملة في الشعب المختصة.
مواجهة مهمة ستساعد GR-المديرين. "Dzhiarschiki" كما يطلق عليها في بيئة مهنية، وحماية مصالح شركاتهم في الحكومة، وتنظيم لقاء مع ممثلي المنظمات العامة، الخ

ذات جودة احترافية العلوم السياسية

العلوم السياسية يحل التحديات بما فيه الكفاية وغالبا ما يجبرون على العمل في جدول أعماله المزدحم. وفي هذا الصدد، لا بد أن يكون لها العقل التحليلي، سعة الاطلاع وقابلية التشغيل عالية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن أستاذ العلوم السياسية أن يكون من الصعب العثور على مكان دون دبلوماسية، والإجهاد والتنظيم الذاتي المهارات. إذا يتحدث الخبير في الجمهور، وقال انه سوف تحتاج بالتأكيد المهارات الخطابية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Job / job search / WHERE do political scientists work?

WHERE do political scientists work?

/
125 Views

Where Do Political Scientists Work? </a>

Political science is a sphere of activity that gives a lot of opportunities for self-realization.

Everything depends on the person himself - on his aspirations, mindset and other professional qualities.


The word "political scientist" makes it clear that thisThe specialist works in the field of politics. In more detail, such experts can specialize in political culture, power relations, political systems and parties. In addition, the political scientist can work in state authorities, municipal authorities, as well as in large and medium-sized businesses.

The main areas of work of political scientists

People who have received an education in the specialty "Political Science" often try their hand at political analysts and consultants. More experienced specialists become political technologists.
Political scientists can successfully apply their knowledgeWhen working with deputies - for example, to become their assistants or to head a deputy apparatus. You can also work in the press service of any political organization or be a speechwriter, i.e. The person who prepares the texts for public statements by the official.
Very often political scientists find their niche inJournalism. At the same time, their position may be different: a journalist, a political observer, an assistant editor, etc. The task of such employees is to cover and analyze political events in the country and the world.
Political scientists have every opportunity to work in public relations services. In other words, such a person can be engaged in PR.
The demand forGR-management (short for Government Relations, which in translation means "interaction with the authorities"). Speaking about this area, it is worth explaining that most organizations need to coordinate their actions with various government structures. Such reconciliation can take a long time, if they are not engaged in a very competent person.
To cope with the task will help GR-managers. "Ghiarschiki," as they are called in a professional environment, protect the interests of their company in government, organize meetings with representatives of state organizations, etc.

Professional qualities of political scientist

The political scientist solves quite complex tasks andOften forced to work in a busy schedule. In this regard, he must have an analytical mind, erudition and high efficiency. In addition, the political scientist will find it difficult to find a place without diplomacy, stress resistance and self-organization skills. If the expert speaks in public, he will certainly need oratory skills.

WHERE do political scientists work? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Zaikyytf
It is main inner container footer text