تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار ساعة
2016/09/04
البرنامج الشعبي لإنشاء موقع
2016/09/04

أين يذهب الشعراء

أين هم ذاهبون إلى الشعراء

مصطلح "بارد" أول ما ظهرت في أوروبا في القرون الوسطى.

لذا دعونا يتجول المطربين وأداء أغانيه الخاصة، والقصص الشعبية.

في منتصف القرن العشرين في الاتحاد السوفييتي أصبح الشعراء يعرف المغني وكتاب الأغاني، أي لم تتغير قيمة هذه الكلمة.

أندية أغنية البلاغ

خلال ذلك الوقت من "ذوبان الجليد"، أي في منتصف 50 المنشأ في الاتحاد السوفياتي كانت هناك أندية للمؤلف، أو الأغاني الهواة (PCB). لتم تخصيص المشجعين من هذا النوع الغرف في دور الثقافة ودور الضباط وغيرها من مراكز الثقافة. ومراقبة كل ثقافة الإدارة وهي جزيرة وسط بحر من الأيديولوجية الرسمية الحرة. دوري ظهرت الأندية في مأزق إذا عبروا الحدود المسموح بها. KSP غالبا متوازنة على وشك الإغلاق، ولكن مع ذلك نسبيا كانت موجودة قبل نهاية التكيف، باعتباره صمام الإغاثة لالبخار. بعد إعادة هيكلة والانضمام لاقتصاد السوق في المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات هو الوقت الصعب، والسلطات المحلية في كثير من الأحيان ليس لديهم الرغبة أو وسيلة لدفع الإيجار للالشعراء أماكن العمل. ومع ذلك، في كثير من المواقع PCB الحفاظ عليها. تحقق عناوينهم يمكن أن يكون على الإنترنت في المواقع الحضرية أو في إدارة البلدية للثقافة.

الأندية السفر

يرتبط أغنية البلاغ ارتباطا وثيقا الكلاسيكيةالسياحة: الجبل والماء والمشي لمسافات طويلة. جميع الشعراء السوفيتية المعروفة أو تعمل في مجال السياحة أنفسهم أو كتب عن السياح: الرومانسية الطرق البعيدة من المنحدرات الخطرة، عن المتسلقين وتسلق الجبال ... وتغنى هذه الأغاني لأجيال من السياح في الفضاء بعد الاتحاد السوفياتي. الأغاني مع مرافقة الغيتار أو كبلا من النار على وقف - حملة جزء udavshegosya إلزامية. إذا لم يكن في المدينة أغنية الفن النادي، DDGS يمكن جمعها في النوادي السياحية.

المهرجانات الشاعر

معظم الشعراء الذهاب إلى المهرجاناتأغنية الفن. الأكثر شهرة منهم - Grushin، الذي يقام سنويا منذ عام 1968 في نهاية يونيو في تولياتي، منطقة سامارا. حاليا، المهرجان تتقاسمها 2. ويقام المهرجان الثاني في نفس الوقت على بحيرات المنطقة Mastryukovskie سمارة.
وعلاوة على ذلك، في كل منطقة في روسيا الحارةالوقت من السنة عقد مهرجان الشاعر الإقليمي "شراع الأمل" في منطقة فورونيج "Oskolskaya ليرة" في بيلغورود، "في أغسطس توقيعه" في ليبيتسك "روبنسوناد" في لينينغراد، الخ توجد معلومات حول المهرجانات في كل منطقة على شبكة الإنترنت. في صفحة الرسمية للمهرجانات محددة الزمان والمكان من تحمل للخروج من الطريق الأكثر ملاءمة وكيف يمكن الوصول الى هناك.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a watch
09/04/2016
Popular program for creating the site
09/04/2016

WHERE going bards

Where they are going to bards

The term "bard" first appeared in medieval Europe.

So we called wandering singers and performing his own songs, and folk ballads.

In the middle of the XX century in the Soviet Union bards became known singer-songwriters, ie, the value of this word has not changed.

Clubs of author's song

During the time of the "thaw", ie in the mid 50-ies in the USSR there were clubs of the author, or amateur songs (PCB). For fans of this genre were allocated rooms in the houses of culture, houses of the officers and other centers of culture. They oversee the management culture and is an island amid a sea of ​​free official ideology. Periodically clubs appeared in trouble if they crossed the permitted limits. KSP often balanced on the verge of closing, but nevertheless relatively well existed before the end of adjustment, as a relief valve for superheated steam. After restructuring and the accession of the market economy in the CSR is a difficult time, as local authorities are often just do not have the desire or the means to pay the rent for the premises bards. However, in many localities PCB preserved. Check their addresses can be on the Internet at urban sites or in the management of the municipality of culture.

Travel clubs

Author's song is inextricably linked with the classictourism: mountain, water, hiking. All the well-known Soviet bards or engaged in tourism themselves or wrote about tourists: the romance of distant roads of dangerous rapids, about climbers and mountaineering ... These songs are sung for generations of tourists in the post-Soviet space. Songs with guitar accompaniment or a cappella by the fire on a halt - a mandatory part udavshegosya campaign. If the city does not have the club's art song, DDGS can be collected in the tourist clubs.

Festivals bard

Most bards going to festivalsart song. The most famous of them - Grushin, which is held annually since 1968 at the end of June in Togliatti, Samara region. Currently, the festival shared by 2. The second festival is held at the same time on the lakes Mastryukovskie Samara region.
Moreover, in each area in a warm Russiantime of the year held regional bard festival "Sail of Hope" in the Voronezh region, "Oskolskaya lira" in Belgorod, "On August Autograph" in Lipetsk, "Robinsonade" in Leningrad, etc. Information about festivals in each region is located on the Internet. On the official pages of the festivals specified time and place of their carrying out the most convenient route and how you can get there.

Comments are closed.