منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / WHERE إعطاء القطط

WHERE لإعطاء القطط

/
58 المشاهدات

حيث لإعطاء القطط</A>

أنت لا تستطيع أن تتبع من منزلك أو Murko، من ناحية أخرى، لديك القط مؤصل، والتجليد وكان من المخطط، والآن يمكنك أن تصبح فخور مالك من عدة كتل فروي الصغيرة.

الآن القطط لا تزال صغيرة وعاجزة، ولكن الامر سيستغرق ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع، وسوف تحتاج إلى إعطاء أصحابها الجدد.

البحث تستضيف القطط الأصيلة

كيفية جذب القطط إذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الحليب القط
أصحاب السلالات شعبية من الحيوانات من غير المرجحسيكون من الصعب أن نعلق ذريته المفضلة. إذا كان لديك موقع الويب الخاص بك، وضعه عن القطط حديثي الولادة تدخل الأرض، وإذا كان من الممكن بالفعل لتحديد اللون، ووضع الصور ووضع المعلومات عن والدي مع وصف جوائزهم، وحصل في المعارض. الملاك الذين لم يكن لديك موقع، ولكن خطط ليستمر تعمل في مجال تربية الحيوان، والحصول على أموال لذلك، فمن المنطقي لجعل صفحة الويب الخاصة بك.
إرسال الإعلانات على المنتديات والمجموعات"فكونتاكتي"، مكرسة لسلالة الخاص بك. في كثير من الأحيان، والناس الذين يريدون الحصول على حيوان أليف من الآباء والأمهات بعنوان الحصول على القطط في مدن أخرى وحتى البلدان. فرص العثور على شخص يريد أن يأخذ القط، في مكان مثل هذا مرتفعة جدا.

حيث أن نعلق القطط الأصيلة

أسناني في القطط
إرفاق القطط الأصيلة أصعب منأصيل. إضافة أخبار التجديد في عائلتك على موارد المدينة - المنتديات، المجموعات في الشبكات الاجتماعية. يخطر في إحدى الصحف. حاول أن نلاحظ رائعة، صور مضحكة ترافق هذه المادة. وهناك احتمالات بأن الناس تقرأ بعناية إعلانك وسوف نتحدث عن ذلك إلى الأصدقاء، وسوف ترتفع.

في محاولة لايجاد تشابه هريرة مع المعروفرجل. على سبيل المثال، حيوان مع بقعة تحت أنفه، شارب تذكرنا سياسي ألماني سيئة السمعة، لديها فرصة أفضل لجذب أصحاب المحتملين.

طباعة عدد قليل من الإعلانات وتعليق المشانق لهمالمدينة. يستخدم ليس كل من الإنترنت وتتاح لهم الفرصة ليصادفوا رسالتك للمنتدى، العمود مع الإعلانات، والعديد من ورقة من خلال الصحف. ولكن الناس يقفون في محطة للحافلات في انتظار النقل والملل فواتير النظر، وسوف نرى إعلانك وربما تمزيق قطعة من الورق نفسك مع رقم الهاتف. على سبيل المثال، مجموعة المتقاعدين التي من غير المرجح أن تكون سلالة مهمة القطط له، وأسهل طريقة للعثور على هذا الطريق.

لا الغراء الإعلانات على لوحات مخصصة لهذا الغرض في توقف - حيث سيتم قطع نظافة.

العثور على مجموعة من المتطوعين أن يساعدالحيوانات الضالة. قد تكون قادرة على التفاوض معهم ونشر معلومات لإعطاء الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص بك على مواردها. كثير من الناس الذين لا يسعون إلى أن يكون القط الأصيلة، وأنتقل إلى هذه المنظمات لمساعدتها على التقاط الحيوان. قريبا، شخص مثل الشكل والقطط الخاصة بك.

WHERE لإعطاء القطط آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة suumeusx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What can hurt the mouth
08/21/2016
As used hairstyles comb for hair
08/21/2016

WHERE to give the kittens

To give kittens

You could not keep track of your home or Murko, on the other hand, you have a pedigreed cat, and binding was planned, now you become the proud owner of several small furry lumps.

Now the kittens are still tiny and helpless, but it will take six to eight weeks, and you will need to give their new owners.

How to find owners of thoroughbred kittens

how to lure cats if the cat does not have enough milk
Owners of popular breeds of animals is unlikelyit will be difficult to attach his favorite offspring. If you have your own website, place it about newborn kittens enter the floor, if it is already possible to determine color, put photos and place information about the parents describing their awards earned at exhibitions. Those owners who do not have a site, but plans to continue to be engaged in animal breeding, and get paid for it, it makes sense to make your own web page.
Write ads on forums and groups"Vkontakte", dedicated to your breed. Often, people who want to have a pet from titled parents kittens acquire in other cities and even countries. The chances of finding someone who wants to take the kitten, in a place very high.

To attach purebred kittens

changing teeth in kittens
Attach purebred kittens harder thanthoroughbred. Submit news about refilling your family on urban resources - forums, groups in social networks. Give notice in a newspaper. Try to note the fascinating, funny photos accompany the material. Chances are that people carefully read your ad and will talk about it to friends, will rise.

Try to find a kitten resemblance to knownman. For example, an animal with a speck under his nose, mustache reminiscent of the infamous German politician, has a better chance to attract potential owners.

Print out a few ads and hang themaround town. Not all use the Internet and have the opportunity to stumble across your message to the forum, the column advertisement in the newspaper, many scrolled. But the people standing at the bus stop waiting for transport and boredom considering bills, will see your ad and possibly tear off a piece of paper yourself with the phone number. For example, a retired host which is unlikely to be important breed his cats, the easiest way to find this way.

Do not glue the ads on boards intended for this purpose at the stops - where they will break cleaner.

Find a volunteer group that helpshomeless animals. You may be able to negotiate with them and post information to give your pets on their resources. Many people who are not seeking to have a purebred cat, turn to these organizations to help them pick up the animal. Soon, someone like the look and your kittens.

Comments are closed.