تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تغيير منصات الأمامية
2016/09/03
تجارب مع فقاعات الصابون
2016/09/03

أين كسول

أين كسول

الكسل - عدم الرغبة في فعل أي شيء.

يمكن أن تحدث تليها أحيانا أو دائما على عقب. هل تأخر الوقت الراهن، تفعل أشياء أخرى، وتبحث عن أعذار أو حتى الجلوس.

لماذا يحدث هذا؟

تعليمات

1

عدم الاهتمام. أنا لا أريد أن تفعل ما يسبب الملل أو سوء الفهم. كنت لا أشعر بأي فرح، عندما يتعلق الأمر عمل في المستقبل، وعلاوة على ذلك، فإنه يجعل لكم التثاؤب. أنت تعرف ما تريد تقريبا على مستوى اللاوعي، وبالتالي البدء في تجنب مهامه مملة.

2

الخوف من الوقوع في الخطأ. يمكنك سحب مع أداء العمل، خوفا من ان تكونوا بخيبة أمل أو كنت بخيبة أمل في نفسك. وربما كان أكثر خطورة بكثير. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك مواجهة الإذلال أو توبيخ، إذا قمت بخطأ ما. كما كنت أشك تزحف في، سواء كنت جيدة بما فيه الكفاية لهذا المنصب، وعما إذا كانت قيمته، وكنت تعطي في الوقت المناسب، أو حتى بشكل دائم.

3

عدم الراحة. مجرد تهدئة على الأريكة، وربما يساعد شخص ما، ولكن يجدر بنا أن نتذكر أن الغرض المهم من الترفيه هو تفريغ الدماغ. إذا لم تحصل عليه، وكنت تشعر بالتعب وكدمات. مع أن عقلية غير المرجح أن تأتي الرغبة في القيام بأي شيء.

4

عدم وجود تأثير. عندما كنت تفعل شيئا، كنت تتوقع أن تحصل على شيء في المقابل. على سبيل المثال، عندما سقي الزهور، ثم كنت تفكر في أي نوع من المتعة البصرية التي تقدمها. ولكن عندما تقول لأشعل النار يترك فيك يستيقظ الكسل، لأنك لا تهتم، فإنها تكمن في قدميك أو لا. عندما كنت لا ترى أن النشاط سيعود بالفائدة على أيدي يتم حذف أنفسهم.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to change the front pads
09/03/2016
Experiments with soap bubbles
09/03/2016

Where does the lazy

Where does the lazy

Laziness - the reluctance to do anything.

It can occur occasionally or consistently followed on the heels. You delayed the moment, doing other things, looking for excuses or even sit back.

Why is this happening?

instructions

1

Lack of interest. I do not want to do what is causing boredom or misunderstanding. You do not feel any joy, when it comes to future employment, moreover, it makes you yawn. You know something that you like almost on a subconscious level, and therefore begin to avoid his boring duties.

2

Fear of making a mistake. You pull with the performance of the job, fearing that you will be disappointed or you are disappointed in yourself. And maybe it's much more serious. For example, you face humiliation or dressing down, if you make a mistake. As you doubt creeps in, whether you are good enough for the job, and whether its worth, and you give up on time, or even permanently.

3

Lack of rest. Just cool off on the couch, maybe someone helps, but it is worth remembering that an important purpose of recreation is a brain dump. If they do not get it, you feel tired and bruised. With that mindset is unlikely to come the desire to do anything.

4

The lack of impact. When you are doing something, you expect to get something in return. For example, when watering the flowers, then you think about what kind of visual pleasure they deliver. But when you say to rake leaves in you wakes up laziness, because you do not care, they lie at your feet or not. When you do not see that activity will benefit the hands themselves are omitted.

Comments are closed.