منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / أين تذهب بعد الجيش

أين بعد الجيش

/
103 المشاهدات

أين بعد الجيش</A>

هنا الجيش وراء والاجتماعات بهيجة مع العائلة والأصدقاء، أيضا، في الماضي.

لقد حان الوقت للتفكير في مستقبله.

الطريق الذي لاختيار وحيث لمواصلة تعليمهم؟ أين بعد الجيش؟

اختيار جامعة أو مؤسسة تعليمية الأخرى التي أريد أن أتعلم.

معرفة ما الذي الامتحانات يجب أن تتخذ، والبدء في الدخول على المواد المطلوبة.

الانضباط الجيش، فضلا عن المعرفة اللازمة للمساعدة للوصول والبدء في تعلم بنجاح.

تعليمات

1

إذا كانت الدراسة ليست مستنقع الصعببالكاد، إذا علم اجتذبت الكثير من الأسرار التي لم تحل بعد، كنت الطريق المباشر إلى الجامعات وتدريس الفيزياء، والكيمياء، والرياضيات، وعلم الأحياء، والتخصصات العلمية الأخرى. الحصول على المعرفة النظرية والعملية الخطيرة، وسوف تفتح طريقا مباشرا إلى عالم مثير من العلم.

2

لأنه يجذب الفن والأدب وقرعة جيدةأو كنت تشعر الموسيقى شعور من حياتك؟ وهناك عدد من الجامعات والكليات والمدارس التي في انتظاركم بفارغ الصبر. الذين يدرسون في هذه المدارس بعد الجيش، فإنه سيكون من الممكن أن تقدم إلى عالم الفن المعاصر هو ما، ربما، لا يكفي.

3

على مقربة المدقع، ومن المثير للاهتمام للتحقق في مجمع وحالات غير عادية؟ ثم لك طريقة مباشرة لمعرفة من النار، أو للذهاب إلى المدرسة زارة التربية والتعليم. ستكون هناك حاجة دائما شعب قوي وكاف الذين خدموا في القوات المسلحة، وسوف تعطي التعليم تدريبا خاصا والمعرفة اللازمة لهذا الملف. إنقاذ الأرواح - قد تمكن أدق ودائما تأكد من ضرورته وأهميته.

4

أنت تعرف ما تريد لعلاج الناس، لذلك فمن الضروريالذهاب إلى المدرسة الطبية أو كلية، أي كثير في مدن مختلفة من البلاد. دراسة هناك أمر صعب، ولكن مثيرة للاهتمام ومسؤولة جدا. منذ ذلك الحين في أيدي الأطباء - حياة وصحة الناس. سوف المدرسة الجيش اكتساب المعرفة بنجاح من شأنها أن تساعد في الحصول على طبيب جيد والمختصة.

5

الجيش وراء، ولكن كان هناك عادة الانضباط والمسؤولية. نعتقد أن مساعدة الناس وحمايتهم ليست مجرد كلمات جوفاء؟ ثم جعل طريقك الى مدرسة الشرطة. دراسة أنها ستوفر فرصة ليس فقط لتنفيذ رغبتك للدفاع عن النظام، ولكن أيضا تعلمت الكثير من شأنها أن تكون مفيدة في الحياة، بغض النظر عن كيفية تطويره.

6

تقنية الحب يمكن تجميع أيديهم وتفكيك سيارة أو الأجهزة المنزلية؟ الكليات التقنية والمدارس - وهذا هو ما تحتاجه. احصل على استعداد لإجراء الامتحان، وتعلم، وتجديد صفوف المثقفين التقني. التقنيين - هي القوة الدافعة لهذا البلد وتقدمه.

أين بعد الجيش آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodviikv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where to buy a knife from Damascus steel
08/18/2016
5 useful features to Microsoft Excel
08/18/2016

WHERE do after the army

Where do after the army

That army behind, happy meeting with friends and family, too, has in the past.

It is time to think about his future.

Which path to choose and where to continue their education? Where do after the army?

Choose a university or other educational institution in which I want to learn.

Find out which exams have to take, and begin to engage on the required subjects.

Army discipline, as well as the necessary knowledge to help enroll and begin to learn successfully.

instructions

1

If the study is not a hard and tedioushardly, if science attracts many still unsolved mysteries, you direct road to the universities, teaching physics, chemistry, mathematics, biology, and other scientific disciplines. Get serious theoretical and practical knowledge, and you will open a direct route to the exciting world of science.

2

It attracts art, literature, good drawor you feel a sense of music your life? There are a number of universities, colleges and schools that are waiting for you impatiently. Studying in these schools after the army, it will be possible to bring to the world of contemporary art is what, perhaps, it is not enough.

3

Is near an extreme, interesting and complicated check inunusual situations? Then you direct route to learn from the fire or to go to school MOE. There will always need strong and adequate people who have served in the armed forces, and education will give special training and knowledge necessary for this profile. Save lives - that can allow finer and always be sure of its necessity and importance.

4

You know you want to treat people, then it is necessary togo to medical school or college, which many in different cities of the country. Study there is difficult, but interesting and very responsible. Since in the hands of doctors - the life and health of people. Army school will successfully gain knowledge that will help to become good and competent doctor.

5

Army behind, but there was the habit of discipline andresponsibility. Believe that help people and protect them is not just empty words? Then make your way to the police school. Study it will provide an opportunity not only to carry out your desire to defend the order, but also learned a lot that will be useful in life, no matter how it has developed.

6

Love technique can assemble their own hands anddisassemble a car or household appliance? Technical colleges and schools - this is what you need. Get ready to take the exam, learn, and replenish the ranks of the technical intelligentsia. Techies - is the driving force of the country and its progress.

Comments are closed.