منزل / تشكيل / التعليم العالي / أين تذهب بعد الصف ال11

أين بعد الصف 11

/
90 المشاهدات

أين بعد الصف 11 </A>

وبحلول نهاية الصف 11، وكثير من الطلاب يعرفون بالفعل على ما تخصص كانوا يريدون مواصلة التعلم.

يبقى فقط لاجتياز الامتحان وتقديم الوثائق التي تشبه في جميع الجامعات النواحي.

الطاعم ملامح الوثيقة

للبدء هو لمعرفة كيفية العديد من النقاطاللازمة لنقل على وجه التحديد للمؤسسات التعليمية. عند تقديم وثائق إلى ذلك، يجب أن يكون لديك 2-3 تخصص الفراغ، واختياري في هذه الجامعة. استقبال أساس تنافسي في كل مكان، ولكن في بعض الأماكن وثائق خدم أقل. ربما هذا سيكون فرصة لتمرير ميزانية المؤسسة المرموقة أقل.
لا يوجد شيء يدعو للقلق. بالطبع، دراسة الصلبة في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان. ولكن، على سبيل المثال، قسم الكيمياء موجودة في الجامعات الأخرى. الداخلين توقف المسافة في الغالب طويلة عن المنزل، الذين يعيشون في بيوت وليس ما يكفي من المال للعيش في مدينة أخرى. ولكن إذا كان السبب الرئيسي هو أن كنت خائفا من ترك من قبل والديهم، ثم الاسترخاء. عاجلا أم آجلا، وتريد منهم مغادرة أي حال، وذلك يحدث عاجلا أفضل. لم يتم إلغاء المدارس المستقلة الحياة.
بعد المدرسة، فإنك تصبح البالغين، وكفىالاستقلال من الشباب، الذين الطريق مفتوح أمام جميع المؤسسات في البلاد مع ما يكفي من النقاط. إذا ذهبت إلى المدرسة جيدا، وربما كنت محظوظا في الامتحان، وسوف علمك يكون كافيا لدرجة عالية.

خيارات لمؤسسات التعليم العالي

عندما الامتحانات على مهارات اللغة الأجنبيةوفاة امتحانات القبول، يمكنك تطبيق حتى في الجامعات الأجنبية. انها مستوى مختلف من المعرفة ومرحلة جديدة في الحياة، لا تخافوا. بالطبع، تحتاج إلى البدء في التحضير مسبقا للذهاب لخطوة أحلامهم بخطوة.
إذا كنت لا تنظر التدريب العاديالمؤسسات هو الهدف، فمن الممكن أن تنطبق على أكاديمية وزارة الداخلية وجهاز الأمن الاتحادي، وزارة حالات الطوارئ، مدرسة عسكرية، وغيرها من أماكن الخدمات العامة. كل منهم الراقي جدا، ولكن بالإضافة إلى الامتحان يتطلب صحة جيدة واللياقة البدنية. هنا تقام وامتحاناتهم الداخلية ونسب التحقق، أجرى اختبارات نفسية وجمع البيانات الأخرى. تمرير المنافسة في مثل هذا المكان - ليست مهمة سهلة. ولكن في وقت لاحق تحصل على وظيفة مرموقة، ورتبة ضابط.
بعد طلاب المدارس قبل كل الطرق مفتوحة،الشيء الرئيسي - للتخلص بشكل صحيح من خبراتهم ولا تحيد عن الطريق المقصود. التعليم - مفتاح النجاح في وقت لاحق في الحياة دون مساعدة من الآباء والأمهات. ومن المهم للغاية ليس فقط بسبب المعرفة والبني. هذا هو ما يحدث يكبر ويصبح رجلا في حياتي. الآن لديك أي سيطرة، والمسؤولية عن القرارات يكمن معك.

أين بعد الصف 11 آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة coufyahw
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Higher education / WHERE to enter after class 11

WHERE to enter after class 11

/
133 Views

Where to go after grade 11 </a>

At the end of grade 11, many students already know which specialty they want to continue their studies.

It remains only to pass the USE and file documents in a college that is suitable for all parameters.

Features of document submission

To begin with it is necessary to find out how many pointsIt is required for passage on your specialty in the educational institution of interest. When submitting documents for it, it is necessary to have 2-3 spare specialties and not necessarily in this institution. The competitive basis of reception is everywhere, but in some places the documents are filed less. Perhaps this will be your chance to go to a budget in a less prestigious institution.
In this there is nothing to worry about. Of course, it's good to study at Moscow State University. But, for example, there are chemical faculties in other universities. The applicants stop mostly a long distance from home, living in a hostel and not enough money to stay in another city. But if the main reason is that you are afraid to leave your parents, then relax. Sooner or later you will leave them anyway, and it's better to happen early. The school of independent life has not been canceled yet.
After school, you become adults and enoughIndependent young people, before whom roads are opened in any educational institutions of the country with enough points. If you studied well at school, then you surely will smile at luck and on the exam, and your knowledge will suffice for high scores.

Variants of higher educational institutions

When taking exams for knowledge of a foreign languageAnd passing the entrance tests you can apply even to foreign universities. This is a completely different stage of knowledge and a new stage in life, do not be afraid of it. Of course, you need to start preparing in advance to go to your dream in stages.
If you do not consider conventional trainingEstablishments as targets, it is possible to file documents with the academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the FSB, the Ministry for Emergency Situations, the military school and other institutions of public services. All of them are very prestigious, but in addition to the USE require excellent health and physical fitness. There are also conducted their internal entrance examinations, as well as checking the pedigree, psychological tests are conducted and other data are collected. To pass a competition in such a place is not an easy task. But later you get a prestigious job and an officer's rank.
After school all the roads are open to the students,The main thing is to correctly dispose of your knowledge and do not turn off the intended path. Education - the key to a successful later life without the help of parents. It is very important not only because of knowledge and crust. This is how growing up and becoming a person in life. Now no one controls you, and all responsibility for the decisions made lies with you.

WHERE to enter after class 11 Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Coufyahw
It is main inner container footer text