تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التأكد من أن الكلب يحب المالك الجديد
2016/09/18
كيف لا يضر السحر
2016/09/18

أين السم ثعبان

أين السم ثعبان

لا حاجة الناس خاصة يفضلون عدم التعامل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الحيوانات الخطرة.

أن تشمل هذه الثعابين.

بالإضافة إلى ظهور محددة، وكثير منهم لديهم القدرة على قتل بالسم.

ما ينبغي أن يكون حقا يخاف من الثعابين؟

وفقا للعلماء في العالم وهناك نحو 2400أنواع من الثعابين. حوالي 8٪ منهم السامة. السم من بعض قادرة على قتل شخص لجزء من الثانية، وهو منتج خطير غيرها من الأعمال حصرا كعامل مشلول، في المركز الثالث، وقال انه ليست قادرة على أن تسبب أي ضرر للإنسان.
ويرى بعض الناس أن الثعابين لديهااللدغة محددة أو السم القيت من قبل لسان متشعب. ولكن هذا الرأي غير صحيح. في الأساس ثعبان السم يمكن ان تخترق الدم فقط عن طريق لدغة.
خطر ثعابين حصرا الأسنان: الأنياب المدببة، وغالبا ما recurved. هذا الهيكل يسمح الحيوان لشل حركة الغذاء وابتلاعها كليا. اليوم في العالم لا يوجد سوى اثنين العائلات المعروفة من الثعابين السامة: الكوبرا والأفاعي. جميع ممثليها لديها القدرة على إنتاج مادة خطرة. أيضا الثعابين السامة وجدت في عائلة koluber.

كما يتم الافراج عن السم، وهناك لدغة خطيرة

جميع الثعابين السامة غدة تقع فيتجويف الفم. هم على الفك العلوي، وترتبط مع اثنين من أسنانه رتبت بشكل متناظر. هم الأنابيب المجوفة (في بعض ممثلي الأخاديد الخروج). في عضلات الفك السم غدة تقع. عندما عمل ميكانيكي (لدغة)، وقالت انها المطابع الغدة التي تساعد على إنتاج السم. وقال انه يملأ الأسنان، الأخاديد التي تفتح، والإفراج عن السم مباشرة إلى لدغة.
ومع ذلك، ليس كل الكوبرا تحتاج اتصال مباشر معضحية له. بين الأسرة هناك هي فريدة من نوعها ممثلي "البصق". في هذه الحالة، تسرب السم من الثقوب على الجانب الأمامي من الأسنان إلى الخارج. يعمل فقط عندما تكون في اتصال مع الأغشية المخاطية. الكوبرا البصق عادة ما تهدف ضحاياهم في العين، إلى المكفوفين لهم.
ملاحظة العلماء أن أفراد الأسرةأفعى وبنية الأسنان أكثر تعقيدا. الأنياب هي أطول حادة، recurved. عند إغلاق الفم تتشكل الأسنان، كما انها كانت. في ذروة مطاردة، ونشرهم في 90 درجة، مع موقع لإطلاق النار.
وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الكوبرا وأفعى دغةبشكل مختلف. تحتاج أولا إلى تنفيذ بسرعة سلسلة من لدغات لشل حركة فريسة بشكل صحيح. الافعى لا يستطيعون تشديد الفك بسبب طول الأسنان (تصل أحيانا 4 سم) وهشاشتها. لذلك، ثعبان النشط فقط أعلى، وسرعان ما ضرب لها على الضحية. في كثير من الأحيان أنها كسر الأسنان. إلى الأفعى لم تترك الجياع والمكشوفة، في نفس الوقت لديها بديل الأسنان صحيح يكبرون.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make sure that the dog loved the new owner
09/18/2016
How not to harm the magic
09/18/2016

Where did the snake venom

Where did the snake venom

No special need people prefer not to deal with a variety of dangerous animals.

That these include snakes.

In addition to the specific appearance, many of them have the ability to kill with poison.

What really should be afraid of snakes?

According to the scientists in the world there are about 2400species of snakes. About 8% of them are toxic. The venom of some capable of killing a person for a split second, a dangerous product other acts exclusively as a paralytic agent, at the third, he is not able to cause any harm to man.
Some people suggest that the snakes havespecific sting or poison thrown by a forked tongue. However, this view is wrong. Basically snake venom can penetrate the blood only through the bite.
Danger are exclusively snakes teeth: pointed fangs, often recurved. This structure allows the animal to immobilize the food and swallow it whole. Today in the world there are only two known families of poisonous snakes: cobras and vipers. All of their representatives have the capacity to produce a dangerous substance. Also poisonous snakes found in koluber family.

As the venom is released and there is a dangerous bite

All poisonous snakes gland located inoral cavity. They are on the upper jaw, and are connected with two teeth arranged symmetrically. They are hollow tubules (in some representatives of the grooves go outside). At the venom gland located jaw muscles. When mechanical action (bite), she presses the gland that helps produce venom. He fills teeth, grooves that open, releasing the poison directly to the bite.
However, not all cobras need direct contact with thehis victim. Among the family there are unique "spitting" representatives. In this case, poison spills of the holes on the front side of the teeth outwards. He only acts when in contact with mucous membranes. Spitting cobras usually are aiming their victims in the eye, to blind them.
Scientists note that the members of the familyviper are more complex tooth structure. Their fangs are longer sharp, recurved. When the mouth is closed the teeth are formed, as it were. In the climax of the hunt, they are deployed at 90 degrees, taking the firing position.
It should be noted that the cobra and viper bitedifferently. First you need to quickly implement a series of bites to properly immobilize prey. Viper can not afford to tighten the jaw due to the length of the teeth (sometimes reaching 4 cm) and their fragility. Therefore, active snake only top, quickly hitting her on the victim. Very often they break teeth. To Adder not left hungry and exposed, at the same time it has a valid replacement teeth growing up.

Comments are closed.