تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية بيع أقراص
2016/05/21
كيفية الاتصال الموضوع هوك
2016/05/21

أين يمكنني بيع الملابس

أين يمكنني بيع الملابس

هناك العديد من المخازن على الانترنت التي تقدم منتجات للشراء والبيع.

حتى الآن، كل مستخدم للانترنت لديه القدرة على بيع أي شيء من خلال مزادات متخصصة.

لذلك يكفي لوضع البضاعة تجد البائع والمشتري لإرسال هذا البند.

تعليمات

1

اتخاذ قرار بشأن الملابس التي كنت ترغب في بيعوضعه على سعر معين. للقيام بذلك، قم بزيارة مختلف المواقع، ومزادات على الانترنت ومحلات الملابس ومعرفة المنتجات التي تقدمها الشركات الأخرى.

2

لا تضخيم الأسعار ولا تحاول أن تبيع البضائعلمبلغ أنه لا يستحق ذلك. حتى لو كنت شيء مكلف للغاية، وهذا هو النهج الأكثر موضوعية لتحديد قيمتها. تحديد السعر الذي يناسب بشكل كاف المنتج، وذلك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من احتمال بيعه.

3

اتخاذ قرار بشأن الطريقة التي كنتالحصول على المال. بيع الملابس، فمن المستحسن أن تقدم للزبون بقدر الخيارات الممكنة. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن وسائل الدفع يجب أن تكون شعبية. مناسبة تماما للحصول على المال من خلال الترجمة في البنك الإنترنت أو الدفع على محفظة ويب ماني أو عن طريق باي بال، والتي لا بد أن يكون إذا كنت ترغب في بيع المنتجات في الخارج. كما أنه من الضروري لحساب التكلفة التقريبية لإيصالها إلى المستهلك - على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تقوم بإرسال الطرود إلى منطقة مختلفة من روسيا، في البريد لديك لدفع ثمن ارسال الطرود.

4

حدد المورد الذي تريد تنفيذبيع. تسجيل حساب على هذا الموقع، وتخصصت في أمور التجارة. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك زيارة AVITO أو الموارد لصحيفة "يدا بيد"، الذي جمع لا بأس به جمهور كبير من المشترين. لمبيعات الملابس في الخارج، يمكنك استخدام موقع ئي باي. محاولة استخدام الموارد شعبية وزار أن يأتي الكثير من الزوار.

5

على محمل الجد، انتقل إلى إعداد الإعلانبيع. كتب كما بحكمة وتجنب أخطاء المختلفة والمصطلحات. وصف تفصيلي للحالة بيع الملابس، وتطبيق صورة عالية الجودة. اختياريا، يمكنك الاتصال السبب الذي من اجله كنت تبيع هذا الشيء، وتحديد ما إذا كان يمكن للمشتري التفاوض معكم حول تكلفة. تحديد البيانات الاتصال الدقيقة التي يمكن الاتصال بك.

6

محاولة لبيع المنتج للناس الذين يعيشون فيمدينتك أو المناطق المحيطة بها. لذلك سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم شخصيا البضاعة أو لتنظيم سرعة التسليم. إذا كان المشتري لا يمكن العثور على لفترة طويلة، تحديث المنتج كلما كان ذلك ممكنا، لذلك لا تضيع من بين البنود الأخرى على الموقع.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to sell discs
05/21/2016
How to contact topic hook
05/21/2016

Where can I sell clothes

Where can I sell clothes

There are many online stores offering products for purchase and sale.

To date, every Internet user has the ability to sell any thing through specialized auctions.

It's enough to put the goods find their seller and buyer to send the item.

instructions

1

Decide on the clothes that you want to selland set it a certain price. To do this, visit the various websites and online auctions, clothing stores and learn the products offered by other vendors.

2

Do not inflate the price and do not try to sell the goodsfor the amount that he is not worth it. Even if you thing is very expensive, it is the most objective approach to the definition of its value. Set a price that adequately fits the product, in order to maximize the probability of its sale.

3

Decide on the method by which youreceive money. Selling clothes, it is desirable to offer the customer as much as possible options. It is worth noting that the payment methods should be popular. Well suited to obtain money through translation in the Internet bank or payment on the Webmoney purse or through Paypal, which is a must to have if you want to sell products abroad. Also it is necessary to calculate the approximate cost of delivery to the consumer - for example, if you are sending a parcel to a different region of Russia, at the mail you have to pay for sending the parcel.

4

Select the resource that you want to implementsale. Register an account on the site, specializing in trade things. For example, you can visit AVITO or resource of the newspaper "Hand in Hand", which collect quite a large audience of buyers. For clothing sales abroad, you can use eBay. Try to use a popular and visited resources that comes a lot of visitors.

5

Seriously, go to the drawing up of the adsale. Write it as wisely and avoid various errors and jargon. Describe in detail the state of selling clothes, apply a quality photograph. Optionally, you can call the reason for which you sell this thing, and specify whether the buyer can negotiate with you about the cost. Specify the exact contact data by which you can be contacted.

6

Try to sell the product to people who live inyour city or its surroundings. So you will be able to personally deliver the goods or to organize a faster delivery. If a buyer can not find for a long time, update the product as often as possible, so it does not get lost among the other items on the site.

Comments are closed.