تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

منظمة الصحة العالمية قد خلق خزان الطيران
2016/09/13
كيفية اختيار شريحة أو رف لالميكروويف
2016/09/13

مكان العثور على جدول المباريات لنهائيات كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2014

جميلة ومذهلة حتى يبدو ملصق مع نتائج قرعة كأس العالم

حدث واحد من أكثر الأحداث سيئة السمعةعشية 6 ديسمبر 2012 على قرعة كأس العالم لكرة القدم عام 2014، وكان الرفض للمشاركة في الحفل، ثلاث مرات الفائز من هذه البطولات بيليه. ووفقا للأساطير كرة القدم في العالم، وقال انه كان خائفا لسحب البرازيل المعارضين حرج.

ما قاله بيليه بعد تعلم جدول النهائي فريقه من الألعاب، وليس المبلغ عنها.

التقويم جمعتها

في المجموع في البطولة لكأس العالم ستبدأ 32فرق، مقسمة إلى ثماني مجموعات. وفقا لذلك، ليس هناك جدول زمني ليست سوى الخطوة الأولى، وبعد ذلك النصف من المتنافسين على الميداليات العودة إلى ديارهم. وعلاوة على ذلك، ويتم ذلك بحيث يكون كل المشاركين ستعقد ثلاث مباريات على فترات منتظمة نسبيا، وفقط مع الفرق الأخرى في مجموعته.
على وجه الخصوص، في مجموعة H، حيث بالصدفة، وخرجت من الكرات لوتو ضرب المنتخب الوطني الروسي، 17 يونيو سيلتقي بلجيكا والجزائر، وستعقد في اليوم التالي لمباراة روسيا وكوريا الجنوبية. و22 يونيو البلجيكيين لعب مع الروس والكوريين مع الجزائريين. وأخيرا، عين يوم 27 يونيو الألعاب الكورية مع بلجيكا والجزائر وروسيا.

ومن المقرر اليوم الأول من البطولة لثلاث مباريات: ستتخذ البرازيل على كرواتيا، والمكسيك معركة مع الكاميرون وإسبانيا وهولندا.

الجدول الزمني لكرة القدم

سيبدأ مبارياته المنتخب الروسي، على التوالي،اثنان في الصباح، في الساعة الثامنة مساء وعند منتصف الليل. ولمعرفة أو نسيان أنه يمكن أن يكون وسيلة بسيطة: مقدما للعثور على مصدر مناسب من المعلومات عن البطولة.
مصادر، بالمناسبة، هو مقبول تماما أن يكون وعدد قليل، لأن التقويم الألعاب سارع إلى وضع الكثير من وسائل الإعلام. وعلى الرغم من أنها من المرجح أن تستخدم فقط في البيانات الرسمية، بدلا من، على سبيل المثال، ويكيبيديا، والتركيز فقط على ضرورة الأكثر موثوقية وثبت. وتشمل هذه، قبل كل شيء، والمواقع الرسمية من الاتحادات الوطنية والقارية لكرة القدم، وكذلك اللجنة المنظمة للبطولة وإجراء مثل هذه البطولات (الاتحاد الدولي لكرة القدم) الفيفا.

وهناك أيضا النسخة الروسية من موقع الفيفا. على وجه التحديد للجماهير الروسية، نشر الجدول الزمني للمباريات القادمة وبرنامج تذكرة.

المجموعة الثانية من المواقع التي تستحق كاملالثقة، وتملك هذه الرياضة وكرة القدم المنشورات الأكثر شعبية. هذا الأخير يمكن أن يكون حاليا الروسي "سبورت اكسبريس"، والتي، بالإضافة إلى تقويم مفصل من الألعاب، وتنشر بانتظام أخبار مختلفة حول هذا الحدث المرتقب ومقابلات مع اللاعبين والمدربين.
لعرض الجدول الزمني وحتى النظر في المسألة ويمكن أيضا أن يتم نشرها في كتيبات البطولة، والكتيبات، وأخيرا، في المراهنات.

من السهل يد زيدان

بين الكيانات التشغيلية الرئيسية للتعادل، بعدالتي، في الواقع، كان هناك جدول المباريات، ظهر ليس فقط لتنظيم مسؤولو كرة القدم وبيليه. موجودة في الغرفة وغيرها من أبطال العالم دعوة خاصة في كرة القدم على مر السنين. هذا، على وجه الخصوص، والفرنسي زيدان والبرازيلي كافو والألمانية ماتيوس. بالمناسبة، هذا هو الحال مع تقديم زيدان وشركاه المنافسين للفريق الروسي في المجموعة بدأت قيادة، لا تعتبر المفضلة للمنافسة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHO has created a flying tank
09/13/2016
How to choose a bracket or shelf for microwave
09/13/2016

Where to find the match schedule for the FIFA 2014 World Cup

Beautiful and spectacular looks even a poster with the results of the World Cup draw

One of the most notorious episodes happenedon the eve of 6 December 2012 on the 2014 FIFA World Cup draw, was the refusal to participate in the ceremony, three times winner of these tournaments Pele. According to the legends of world football, he was afraid to pull Brazil awkward opponents.

What Pele said after learning his team's final schedule of games, not reported.

Calendar compiled

In total in the tournament for the World Cup will start 32teams, divided into eight groups. Accordingly, there is a schedule for only the first step, after which half of the contenders for the medals go home. Moreover, it is made so that each of the participants will hold three matches at relatively regular intervals, and only with the other teams of their group.
In particular, in the group of H, where by chance androlled out of the lotto balls hit the Russian national team, June 17 will meet Belgium and Algeria, and the next day will be held the match between Russia and South Korea. June 22 Belgians will play with Russians and Koreans with the Algerians. Finally, on June 27 appointed Korean games with Belgium and Algeria and Russia.

The starting day of the championship is scheduled for three matches: Brazil will take Croatia, Mexico will battle with Cameroon, Spain and Holland.

Football schedule

His Russian team matches will start, respectively,two in the morning, at eight in the evening and at midnight. And to learn or to forget about it can be a simple way: in advance to find a suitable source of information about the championship.
Sources, by the way, is quite acceptable to have anda few, because the games calendar hastened to put a lot of media. And although they are likely to use only the official data, rather than, for example, Wikipedia, to focus only on the need to the most reliable and proven. These include, above all, the official sites of national and continental football associations, as well as the organizing committee of the championship and conducting such tournaments FIFA (International Football Federation).

There is also a Russian version of the FIFA website. It specifically for the Russian fans, posted a calendar of upcoming games and ticket program.

The second group of sites that deserve the fulltrust, owns the most popular sport and football publications. Of the latter can be distinguished Russian "Sport-Express", which, in addition to a detailed calendar of games, regularly publishes various news about the upcoming event and interviews with players and coaches.
To view the schedule and even scrutinize it can also be published in the tournament brochures, manuals, and finally, in the bookmakers.

Easy hand Zidane

Among the main operating entities of the draw, afterwhich, in fact, there was a schedule of games, appeared not only to organize its football officials and Pele. Present in the room and other specially invited world champions in football over the years. This, in particular, the Frenchman Zidane, Brazilian Cafu and German Matthaus. By the way, it is with the filing of Zidane and Co rivals of the Russian team in the group began to command, are not considered favorites for the competition.

Comments are closed.