تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أي نوع من الأعمال التجارية ليست خاضعة للموسمية
2016/08/30
ما هي أسرار حول الأسرة
2016/08/30

أين يمكنني أن أفعل في أكتوبر

أين يمكنني أن أفعل في أكتوبر

الشباب الذين تخرجوا من المدرسة، ولكن غير المسجلين في الكلية أو الجامعة للعام الدراسي الجديد، لا تزال هناك فرصة لمواصلة دراستهم في إحدى الجامعات أو الكليات.

على سبيل المثال، في أكتوبر في بعض المؤسسات لا تزال مستمرة لقبول الطلاب.

ستحتاج

  • - شهادة obrazovanii-
  • - جواز السفر.

تعليمات

1

اختيار المؤسسة التعليمية المناسبة فيوفقا لنتائج امتحان مرت (بعد الصف 11) أو DPA (بعد 9th الصف). إذا كنت تخرج 11 فصول مع درجات عالية إلى حد ما في الامتحانات، ولكن لم يكن لديهم الوقت لإعداد الوثائق في الوقت المحدد، في محاولة للاتصال المدارس الثانوية المناسبة في مدينتك. ربما كانت بداية العام الدراسي في مختلف التخصصات أماكن التدريب المتاحة، وحتى في شهر أكتوبر، لأنك يمكن أن تجعل استثناء واتخاذ الطالب إلى واحدة من المجموعات التي أنشئت بالفعل.

2

محاولة للتسجيل في قسم المراسلات. التوظيف لهذا النوع من الدراسة عادة ما يستمر لفترة أطول من التركيز على الداخلية، لأن عدد الداخلين صغيرة نسبيا، والطبقات غالبا ما تبدأ فقط في اكتوبر تشرين الاول.

3

المسجلين في المدارس الثانوية المتخصصة أوالكلية بعد 9th الصف. وغالبا ما تحدد هذه المؤسسات مهلة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية للتطبيقات، أن تفعل ذلك وهناك احتمالات عالية جدا هناك في اكتوبر تشرين الاول. فإن التدريب يستمر لمدة 1.5-3 سنوات، وفي نهاية ذلك عليك أن تكون قادرا على الذهاب إلى الجامعة ودراستها تحت البرنامج المصغر. إذا كنت قد أكملت بالفعل ssuz، ومعرفة أين وفي أي إطار زمني يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول مزيد من التدريب.

4

تصفح المواقع من مختلف المؤسسات التعليميةمدينتك ويرن حتى استقبالهم. وإذا كان بعض من هذه القيد لم يكن جيدا في فصل الصيف، ويجوز للجنة النظر في طلبك، حتى لو كنت تودعه في اكتوبر تشرين الاول.

5

النظر في خيار العمالة المؤقتة علىالبحث في الوقت مؤسسة مناسبة. في الوقت الحاضر، فمن الممكن تماما أن العثور على وظيفة لخريجي 9-11 الأشكال. بالتوازي مع ممارسة العمل، يمكنك الاستمرار في البحث عن المدارس، والطلاب هم على استعداد لتسجيل ومواعيد لاحقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What kind of business is not subject to seasonality
08/30/2016
What are the mysteries about the family
08/30/2016

Where can I do in October

Where can I do in October

Young people who have graduated from the school, but not enrolled in college or university for the new academic year, there is still the opportunity to continue their studies in one of the universities or colleges.

For example, in October in some institutions still continue to accept students.

You will need

  • - Certificate of obrazovanii-
  • - passport.

instructions

1

Select the appropriate educational institution inAccording to the results of the exam passed (after grade 11) or DPA (after 9th grade). If you graduated 11 classes with a fairly high scores on exams, but did not have time to prepare documents on time, try to contact the appropriate high schools in your city. Perhaps the beginning of the school year on various specialties were available training places, and even in October, for you can make an exception and take the student to one of the already established groups.

2

Try to enroll in the correspondence department. Recruitment for this type of study usually lasts longer than on internal, since the number of entrants is relatively small, and classes often begin just in October.

3

Enrolled in specialized secondary school orcollege after the 9th grade. These institutions are also often set a sufficiently long deadline for applications, so do the chances are quite high there in October. The training will last for 1.5-3 years, and at the end of it you'll be able to go to college and study it under the reduced program. If you have already completed ssuz, find out where and in what time frame you can apply for further training.

4

Browse the sites of various educational institutionsyour city and ring up their reception. If some of these enrollment was not well in the summer, and the Commission may consider your application, even if you file it in October.

5

Consider the option of temporary employment onSearch time suitable institution. At present, it is quite possible to find a job for graduates of 9-11 forms. In parallel with the work practice, you can continue the search for schools, students are ready to enroll and later deadlines.

Comments are closed.