منزل / تشكيل / التربية الخاصة (الفنية والمهنية) / أين يمكنني أن أفعل بعد المدرسة

حيث يمكنك القيام به بعد المدرسة

/
38 المشاهدات

حيث يمكنك القيام به بعد المدرسة</A>

الانتهاء من التدريب في المدرسة أو الكلية لا يعني أن الشاب يجب أن مجرد الحصول على وظيفة.

في معظم الأحيان، يمكن لخريجي الكليات مواصلة تعليمهم في مؤسسات التعليم العالي على برنامج قصير مريحة.

ستحتاج

  • - دبلوم أو شهادة التعليم الخاص الثانوي (النسخة الأصلية و) -
  • - جواز السفر (أصل وصورة).

تعليمات

1

معرفة ما هي الميزات لتعزيزيوفر التدريب خريجي مدرستك. على سبيل المثال، بعض المدارس لديها اتفاقية مع مؤسسة التعليم العالي الخاصة التي الخريجين من مواصلة التدريب في والحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في البرنامج القصير. وتخصص في مجال التعليم العالي يكون هو نفسه واحد على التي تدربوا في المدرسة، أو يكون له علاقة مباشرة به. بعد تخرج الطالب سيحصل على دبلوم أو درجة البكالوريوس.

2

تذهب من خلال اختبار القبول في الجامعة الذي تم اختياره. في هذه الحالة، لا يشترط على مقدم الطلب لاجتياز الامتحان دولة موحدة وجعل النتائج متاحة على ذلك. عادة، ينطوي الإجراء تمرير التحاق اختبارات بسيطة من قبل المؤسسة نفسها أو المشاركة في مقابلة عمل. عندما تتلقى شيكا للمؤسسة من الأماكن الميزانية، لأنها فرصة مناسبة لدراسة مجانا. لاحظ أيضا أن عند اختيار التخصص، وليس المقابلة لتلك التي كنت قد تلقيت في المدرسة، لديك لتمرير الفرق الدراسية في شكل الامتحانات والاختبارات إضافية.

3

مواصلة التدريب في المدرسة، إذا كانت المؤسسةبرنامج الماجستير. وعادة ما يستمر التدريب الماجستير 2-3 سنوات. بعد الحصول على دبلوم، يمكنك الحصول على وظيفة أكثر المرموقة أو البقاء في المدرسة كمدرس.

4

النظر في العمل تجسيدا فورابعد الانتهاء من المدرسة. كما حائز على دبلوم التربية الخاصة الثانوية، سوف تكون قادرة على التأهل لشغل الوظائف الشاغرة المناسبة وكذلك الباحثين عن عمل مع التعليم العالي. قد لا تكون قادرة على الفور الحصول على وظيفة مرموقة، ولكنك لن تكون قادرة على بدء العمل في وقت سابق من الشباب الآخرين، ونظرا لاحقا إلى خبرة جيدة سوف تكون قادرة على تسلق سلم الشركات أسرع.

حيث يمكنك القيام به بعد المدرسة آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rodluakn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Where can I go after school?

Where can I go after school?</a>

Completion of training in a college or college does not mean that a young man should immediately get a job.

More often graduates of secondary vocational schools can continue their education in higher educational institutions for a convenient shortened program.

You will need

  • - Diploma or certificate of secondary special education (original and copy) -
  • - passport (original and copy).

Instructions

1

Find out what opportunities for furtherThe graduates are provided with an educational institution. For example, some schools have an agreement with a certain higher educational institution that graduates can continue to study there and receive higher education under a reduced program. Specialty in the university will coincide with the one for which the training was conducted in the school, or to have a direct relationship to it. Upon completion of the university, the student will receive a diploma of a specialist or a bachelor's degree.

2

Take the entrance exam at the chosen university. In this case, the entrant does not need to pass a unified state exam and provide results on it. Usually the order of enrollment provides for passing uncomplicated tests from the institution itself or participating in an interview. Upon admission, check the availability of budget places in the institution, as this is a convenient opportunity to study free of charge. Also note that when choosing a specialty that does not correspond to the one you received at the school, you will have to pass the academic difference in the form of additional examinations and tests.

3

Continue schooling if the institutionHas a master's program. Master's studies usually last 2-3 years. Having received the appropriate diploma, you can get a job more prestigious or stay in the school as a teacher.

4

Consider the employment option immediatelyAfter graduation from the school. As a holder of a diploma of secondary specialized education, you can apply for suitable vacancies in the same way as applicants with a higher education. Perhaps you will not be able to get a job right away, but you can start working before other young people, and then, thanks to good experience, you can quickly climb the career ladder.

Where can I go after school? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Rodluakn
It is main inner container footer text