تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا الرجال ينمو الشعر الطويل
2016/09/12
ما هي الشرارة الجيدة للسيارات
2016/09/12

أين يمكنني شراء اللف ورقة

مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان للورق اللف

اللف - تكتسب بسرعة شعبية فيالعالم فن خلق مجموعة متنوعة من المواهب، المواهب من ورقة كرة لولبية. لا يتطلب هذا النوع من التطريز تكاليف مالية كبيرة وقدرات غير عادية.

حتى الأطفال يمكن أن تشارك في اللف.


اللف - ضيق طويل الفن التواءشرائط الورق الملون في شكل حلزوني وتعديلها بناء على الفراغات خلق الحصول عليها (وحدات) من الأنماط والتراكيب السائبة مختلفة. الورق - المواد التي نادرا ما يستخدم في العمل بسبب هشاشته وهشاشة، ومع ذلك، فإن المنتجات في أسلوب اللف وتنفي هذا الرأي إنشاء - من العناصر الورق التي تم جمعها يمكن أن تجعل موقف ممتاز للكتب وأكواب الشاي، في حين أن أيا من تجعيد الشعر ورقة لا تعاني والحلوى رائعة سوف تبقى تماما شكل الجدول وتزيين مظهرها غير عادي.

تاريخ اللف

اللف تقنية نشأت في العصور الوسطىأوروبا في منعطف القرنين ال14 وال15. اللف كلمة تأتي من "ريشة" الإنجليزية، التي تعني حرفيا "ريشة". هذا هو جهاز بسيط كانت في الأصل تستخدم كأداة رئيسية لالتواء شرائط الورق. وفقا للتاريخ، وكانت أول المنتجات في أسلوب اللف والأنواط ورقة مذهبة، والمدهش تذكر على وجه التحديد من أرقى الحلي من الدانتيل الثمين. للأسف، نظرا لهشاشة من المواد، وحتى الآن الروائع القديمة لا قيد الحياة.
في القرن ال15 كان رأى اللف المفضلالحرف اليدوية في المنازل من الأرستقراطيين. في القرن ال19، bumagokrucheniya مصلحة في الفن بدأ تدريجيا في الانخفاض بسبب ظهور أشكال أكثر تقدما من الفن، اللف وسرعان ما نسي. مصلحة في التكنولوجيا القديمة استيقظ إلا في النصف الثاني من القرن 20th، عندما أصبح اللف الحرف الشعبية في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية، وخاصة في المملكة المتحدة وألمانيا. ومع ذلك، فإن أعظم الازدهار والاعتراف اللف تحقيق في آسيا. وعلى النقيض من الكتاب الأوروبيين الذين يفضلون بطريقة موجزة، أسياد آسيا اللف إنشاء أعمال مختلفة تعقيد التركيب والكثير من التفاصيل. وهكذا، فإن عمل اللف المدرسة الكورية في تعقيدها ودقة مماثلة لأعمال فنية المجوهرات.

في أوروبا، لالتواء شرائط من البلاستيك أو المعدن قضبان تستخدم تقسيم نهاية، بينما في ورقة اللف الشرق المصنوع من خياطة الملابس رقيقة.

الورق وغيرها من الأدوات لاللف

لتطوير التكنولوجيا اللازمة bumagokrucheniyaالمخرز التي يبلغ قطرها حوالي 1 مم، مقص مع أنوف مدببة، ملاقط مع نصائح مدببة، الغراء (عادي بولي الأنسب) وشرائح من الورق الملون. بمناسبة مستقبل التراكيب يجب أن تشتري حاكم، بوصلة وقلم رصاص وممحاة.

مع التصنيع الذاتي للشرائط ينبغي أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أهمية الأوزان ورقة، والتي ينبغي أن تصل إلى 60 على الأقل غرام لكل 1 متر مربع. خلاف ذلك، يمكن أن الشغل يكون من الصعب أن حليقة وتفقد شكلها.

استخدام اللف تقليديا على الوجهينالورق الملون، وعرض المعياري للشرائط 3-7 ملم. لشراء ورقة لمجموعات اللف متوفرة في أي متجر متخصص في بيع مواد اليد الخدم، أو تضع طلبية من خلال متجر على شبكة الإنترنت. إعداد فارغة، ويمكن أن يكونوا أنفسهم، مقطعة إلى ورقة من الورق الملون مع مقص أو تشغيلها من خلال التقطيع للمستندات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why do men grow long hair
09/12/2016
What are the good spark for cars
09/12/2016

Where can I buy paper quilling

A variety of colors for the paper quilling

Quilling - is quickly gaining popularity inthe world the art of creating a variety of knick-knacks from the curled paper. This type of needlework does not require large financial costs and unusual abilities.

Even children can be engaged in quilling.


Quilling - long narrow twisting artcolored paper strips in spiral form and modifying them based on the obtained creation blanks (modules) of different bulk patterns and compositions. Paper - a material that is rarely used in the work because of its fragility and brittleness, however, the products in quilling style deny this established opinion - from the collected paper elements can make excellent stand for books and tea cups, while none of the paper curls will not suffer and wonderful candy will perfectly keep the shape of the table and decorate their unusual appearance.

History of quilling

quilling technique originated in the Middle AgesEurope at the turn of the 14th and 15th centuries. Quilling word comes from the English "quill", which literally means "feather". It is this simple device was originally used as the main tool for twisting paper strips. According to history, the first products in quilling style were medallions of gilded paper, surprisingly precisely reminiscent of the finest ornaments of precious lace. Unfortunately, given the fragility of the material, to date ancient masterpieces not survived.
In the 15th century was a favorite view of quillingcrafts in the homes of aristocrats. In the 19th century, interest in art bumagokrucheniya gradually began to decline due to the appearance of more advanced forms of art, quilling and soon was forgotten. Interest in the ancient technology awoke only in the second half of the 20th century, when quilling became popular crafts in many European countries, particularly in the UK and Germany. However, the greatest prosperity and recognition quilling achieved in Asia. In contrast to the European authors who prefer concise manner, the Asian masters quilling create works of differing complexity of composition and many details. Thus, the work of the Korean school quilling in its complexity and accuracy comparable to the works of jewelry art.

In Europe, for twisting strips of used plastic or metal rods split end, while in the East twisting paper made with a thin garment sewing.

Paper and other tools for quilling

For the development of technology required bumagokrucheniyaawl with a diameter of about 1 mm, scissors with pointed noses, tweezers with pointed tips, glue (ordinary PVA best fit) and strips of colored paper. To mark the future of the compositions should buy a ruler, a compass, a pencil and an eraser.

With self-manufacturing of the strips should take into account the importance of paper weights, which should amount to at least 60 grams per 1 sq.m. Otherwise, the workpiece can be hard to curl and lose shape.

The Quilling traditionally used double-sidedcolored paper, the standard width of the strips is 3-7 mm. Buy Paper for quilling kits are available in any store specializing in the sale of materials for hand-Maid, or place an order through an online store. Prepare a blank and can be themselves, cut into sheets of colored paper with scissors or run them through a shredder for documents.

Comments are closed.