منزل / عمل / الموارد المالية للأسرة / أين يمكنني إخفاء المال في الشقة

أين يمكنني إخفاء المال في الشقة

/
75 المشاهدات

واتضح أن الشعب الروسي لا يثقون في البنوك،لذلك كل أرباح تحاول الحفاظ على المنزل. كل لص يحاول أن يجد وتحمل قبالة باعتباره المزيد من القيمة العصرية الخروج من المنزل. مهمة من المواطنين الشرفاء هي للحفاظ على قيمها.


حيث كان الناس يخفون المال
الشقة للوهلة الأولى غير الأماكن عديدة،حيث يمكنك إخفاء المال. ولكن على النظرة الثانية، هذه الأماكن كثيرا. الرغبة في الحفاظ على الأرباح، والناس يخفون أموالهم في الأماكن التي اعتقد هو ببساطة مستحيل. ولكن هناك فئة أخرى من الناس - أنها تأخذ فقط بعيدا قيمة بعيدا عن أعين - فقط غير مرئية، ولا تجد.

كيفية إخفاء المال

الوقت اللص وليس ذلك بكثير. في أي وقت، يجوز للمالكي الشقق يدخل - ثم بالتأكيد لا تتحول سيئة. ولذلك، فإن اللصوص لا يحبون لقضاء الكثير من الوقت في البحث. أكثر تعقيدا للحصول على المال - بحيث تكون مخفية بشكل جيد.

إذا كنت انقاذ ما يصل المال والإبلاغ عنها لالبنك أصبع، تحتاج إلى أن يكون على وصول سهل إلى حد ما إلى ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت. ولكن المكان يجب أن يكون غير القياسية، الخاص بك، والتي اللص سيكون من الصعب تخمين.

إذا قمت بإخفاء المال لمجلس الوزراء، فإن اللص توبال الحصول عليها. ولكن الحقيقة أن الحكومة غالبا ما يتم تأجيل، سيتبين أنه وتخمين بالضبط أين المال ليس من الصعب أن.

والأفضل من ذلك كله أن يكون مخابئ متعددة، والتي ستعتمد على مبلغ معين. يمكن العثور على "zahoronku" اللص الاسترخاء والابتعاد عن شقة، وترك تراكم تمس راحة.

حيث ليست هناك حاجة لإخفاء المال

يجب أن لا تكون مخفية المال في أماكن مثل:
- صندوق في stole-
- تحت stola- مفرش المائدة
- تحت matrasom-
- لoboyami-
- في holodilnike-
- في podushke-
- في خزانة الملابس الداخلية في
- في igrushkah- لينة
- في جيوب.

والقائمة تطول وتطول. وسوف ينظر هؤلاء اللصوص مكان يسهل الوصول إليه بسهولة ومفهومة في البداية. وهذا هو، والمال ليس من الضروري أن الاختباء في الأماكن التي يكون الوصول إليها لا تتطلب الكثير من الجهد البدني وجهد عقلي قوي.

أين يمكنني إخفاء المال

تحتاج إلى إخفاء المال في مثل هذه الأماكن، والوصول إلىالأمر الذي يتطلب تحميل كبير على جزء من اللص. معلومات خفية وراء المال خزانة ليس من الصعب تخمين، ولكن من الصعب أن يدفع. المال مخبأة في "القنابل" على الثريا ليس من الصعب فك، ولكن عليك أن يخمن أنه قد يكون هناك تراكم. الكورنيش من الصعب إزالة ومن الصعب تخمين حول المال في ذلك.

مثل هذا عليك أن تتحدث، يختبئ بهاتراكم. إذا كان المنزل الكثير من الكتب، يمكنك إخفاء المال في الكتب. هذا الأسلوب هو خطير لأنه إذا قرر اللص للاعتناء بهم، فإنه يمكن بسهولة اكتشاف تراكم. الكتاب ليس من الصعب أن يحضر ويهز العمود الفقري. إذا لم يتم إصلاحها المال في الكتاب، وسوف تسقط.

يمكنك ترتيب مكان للاختباء في شقة. تقام Geocaches في الأماكن التي لم تكن مرئية. درج تحت عتبة النافذة مع رف مزدوج dnom- في مخزن، أقصر قليلا من مربع صغير ostalnye-، لصقها على obuvnitsy الرف السفلي. لا يمكن أن تستمر إلى أجل غير مسمى لهذه القائمة.

المكان الأكثر أمانا لتخزين المالآمنة. حتى لو كان اللص سوف العثور عليه، فإنه لن يكون من دون المهارات اللازمة لعناء مع فتح الأبواب. ولكن وجود آمنة يفترض وجود وفورات خطيرة، لذلك اللص يمكن أن يعود.

إخفاء المال في مكان للاختباء، وفي مكان آمن بضع فواتير. يمكنك يسخر من واللصوص، ووضع في "التين" آمنة من الهدايا متجر مضحك.

ولكن الأكثر موثوقية للحفاظ على المال في البنك. تقديم وديعة المصطلح الذي لا نفسك ولا أي شخص آخر لا يمكن أن تأخذ المال من البنك قبل فترة معينة من الزمن. وإذا كنت خائفا من الافتراضي، مخزن مدخراتهم بالعملة الصعبة.

أين يمكنني إخفاء المال في الشقة آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة fiklaaff
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Family budget / Where can I hide money in the apartment?

Where can I hide money in the apartment?

/
55 Views

So it turned out that Russian people do not trust banks,So they try to keep everything they earn at home. Each thief tries to find and carry with him as fashionably more valuables from home. And the task of honest citizens is to preserve their values.


Where people hide money
In the apartment at first glance, there are not so many places,Where you can hide money. But at the second sight these places are very many. Wishing to save money, people hide money in such places that it is simply impossible to guess. But there is another category of people - these simply take away the values ​​from the eyes away - if you do not see it, they will not find it.

How to hide money

Time for a thief is not so much. At any time, the owners can enter the apartment - then certainly not to condense. Therefore, thieves do not like to spend a lot of time searching. The harder it is to get money, the more secure they are.

If you save money and report it inYou need to have easy access to your hiding place. But the place should be non-standard, your own, which the thief will be hard to guess.

If you hide money for a cupboard, then the thief will pipe them out. But the fact that the wardrobe is often pushed aside will be seen, and guessing exactly where the money lies is not so difficult.

And it is best to have several caches, in which there will be some amount. Having found one "funeral home", the thief can calm down and leave the apartment, leaving the remaining savings untouched.

Where you do not need to hide money

Money should not be hidden in places like:
- a casket in the table-
- under the tablecloth of the table-
- under the mattress-
- for wallpaper-
- in a refrigerator-
- in the pillow-
- in the closet in the underwear-
- in soft toys-
- in the pockets of clothing.

The list can be continued indefinitely. These easily accessible and understandable places thieves examine first. That is, money should not be hidden in such places, access to which does not require special physical effort and strong mental strain.

Where can I hide money?

You need to hide money in such places, access toWhich requires a significant load from the thief. About hidden behind the cabinet money is not difficult to guess, but it is difficult to push it away. The money hidden in the "bombs" on the chandelier is not difficult to unscrew, but you need to guess that there may be savings. Cornice is difficult to remove and it is difficult to guess about the money in it.

Approximately so you must reason, hiding yourAccumulation. If the house has a lot of books, you can hide money in books. This method is dangerous because if a thief decides to look into them, it can easily detect accumulation. The book is not difficult to turn upside down and shake. If the money in the book is not fixed, then they will fall out.

You can arrange a hiding place at the apartment. Caches are arranged in places where they are not visible. A box under the windowsill with a double bottom is a shelf in the pantry, a little shorter than the rest, a small box, glued to the bottom shelf of the shoe. This list also can be continued indefinitely.

The most reliable place to store money issafe. Even if the thief finds it, then without skills will not bother with opening the door. But the presence of the safe implies the presence of serious savings, so the thief can return.

Hide the money in a cache, and put a couple of bills in the safe. You can and make fun of thieves, putting in the safe "kukish" from the store of ridiculous gifts.

But it is more reliable to keep money in the bank. Make an urgent deposit, so that neither you nor anyone else can take money from the bank until a certain time. And if you are afraid of default, then keep your savings in hard currency.

Where can I hide money in the apartment? Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Fiklaaff
It is main inner container footer text