منزل / عمل / البطاقات البلاستيكية / أين يمكنني شراء الخريطة للحصول على ياندكس

أين يمكنني شراء الخريطة للحصول على ياندكس

/
7 المشاهدات

خريطة "ياندكس المال" الطلبية على الموقع الرسمي للنظام الدفع. الحصول على خريطة أي مستخدم مهتما تتمكن من المشاركة، ثم يجب عليك تفعيلها.


أين يمكنني شراء الخريطة للحصول على ياندكس
خريطة "ياندكس المال" يمثلشعبية بطاقة مصرفية «ماستركارد» نظام الدفع. يتم إصدار هذه البطاقة من قبل بنك "نظم الائتمان تينكوف"، ولكن نظامها هو متاح فقط على الموقع الرسمي للنظام الدفع "ياندكس المال". لإصدار البطاقة، لا يتم احتساب رسوم للصيانة في وقت لاحق، ولكن سيكون المستخدم لدفع قيمة من الطوابع البريدية، والتي هي 149 روبل للمواطنين الروس، 199 روبل للعيش خارج كيانات الاتحاد الروسي. ونتيجة لاقتناء المنتج للعميل يحصل على بطاقة شعبية وكامل المواصفات، صحة التي هي ثلاث سنوات، والعملة الروبل الروسي.

كيفية طلب بطاقة "ياندكس المال"

لطلب هذا المنتج المصرفيسوف يحتاج المستخدم لإجراء بعض الخطوات البسيطة. بعد التسجيل في نظام الدفع "ياندكس المال" من الضروري ربط رقم الهاتف الخاص بهم إلى إنشاء حساب. يمكنك ثم الشروع في تعبئة الطلب للحصول على بطاقة. الملف هو بسيط جدا، وهي تحدد فقط بيانات المستخدم الشخصية وبطاقة عنوان التسليم. إذا تم الانتهاء من النموذج بشكل صحيح، سيتم إرسال المستخدم إلى بطاقة "ياندكس المال" آخر. تفعيل جعلت حامل البطاقة بلدها، وهو ما يكفي لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في نظام الدفع، حدد بطاقات البيانات وكلمة المرور الفواتير الخاصة. بعد تفعيل البطاقة سوف تكون متاحة للاستخدام الكامل.

تفاصيل بطاقة "ياندكس المال"

في سياق ترتيب بطاقة مصرفيةيمكن للمستخدم رصد التقدم المحرز في البريدية لها. يرسل نظام الدفع إلى البريد الهوية العملاء، حيث يمكنك التحقق من الوضع الحالي لإرسال البريد الإلكتروني، ومعرفة موقعها. خريطة تعلق على حساب مفتوح في نظام الدفع تلقائيا، لذلك إنفاق المال فهذا يعني إنفاقهم من الحساب وتجديد حساب المستخدم على حد سواء بطاقة الانتهاء. إذا كان صاحب مصلحة في استخدام كل إمكانيات هذا المنتج، ينبغي أن يكون للمستخدم التي تم تحديدها في نظام الدفع. بدون هذا التحديد، وقال انه لن يكون قادرا للتسوق في المتاجر الروسية، وسوف السحب النقدي من عمليات تحويل الأموال تكون غير متوفرة.

أين يمكنني شراء الخريطة للحصول على ياندكس آخر تعديل لذلك: 5 يوليو 2017 بواسطة fiklaaff
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Plastic cards / Where can I buy a card for Yandex.Money?

Where can I buy a card for Yandex.Money?

/
88 Views

The card "Yandex Money" is ordered on the official website of this payment system. To receive a card, any interested user can send a mail, after which it must be activated.


Where can I buy a card for Yandex.Money?
The card "Yandex Money" is aThe popular bank card of "MasterCard" payment system. This card is issued by the bank "Tinkoff Credit Systems", however its order is only available on the official website of the "Yandex Money" payment system. For the issue of the card, its subsequent maintenance fee is not charged, but the user will have to pay the cost of her mailing, which is 149 rubles for Russian citizens, 199 rubles for people living outside Russia. As a result of the acquisition of this product, the customer receives a popular and full-featured card, which expires in three years, and the currency is Russian rubles.

Order of the order of the card "Yandex Money"

To order this banking productThe user will need to perform a few simple steps. After registering with the Yandex Money payment system, you need to link your own phone number to the account you created. Then you can proceed to filling out the form for obtaining the card. The questionnaire is simple enough, it specifies only the personal data of the user and the address of the card delivery. If the form is filled correctly, the user will be sent a Yandex Money card by post. Activation of the card is carried out by its holder independently, it is enough to enter your account in the payment system, specify card details and your own payment password. After activation, the card will be available for full use.

Features of the design of the card "Yandex Money"

In the process of ordering this bank cardThe user can independently track the progress of her mailing. The payment system sends the customer a postal identifier, through which you can check the current status of the sent letter, find out the location of its location. The card is automatically linked to an open account in the payment system, so spending money from it means spending it from the account, and replenishing the user's account is at the same time replenishment of the card. If the holder is interested in using all the features of this product, then he should become an identified user in the payment system. Without such identification, he will only be able to make purchases in Russian stores, and cash withdrawal operations, transfers will be unavailable.

Where can I buy a card for Yandex.Money? Was last modified: July 5th, 2017 By Fiklaaff
It is main inner container footer text