تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما المسلسلات التلفزيونية بلدي Prechistenka
2016/09/16
كيفية اختيار بطارية لفصل الشتاء
2016/09/16

أين دفن فيسوتسكي

حيث دفن فيسوتسكي

المعبود لا هوادة فيها الملايين من فلاديمير فيسوتسكي لا تصالح مع الحكومة، حتى بعد الموت.

سجي له مكان دفن في الغموض وأسطورة، لا تزال المشجعين والمعجبين من المواهب البارزة للمغنية وممثلة في الزهور الجسيمة نقاط.

مكان دفن الأسطوري للشخصية الأسطورية

ومن المعروف جيدا أن يتم دفن رفات المغني والممثلعلى مقبرة Vagankovsky في موسكو، بالقرب من الكرملين. في مكان الشرف بين نومنكلاتورا والمشاهير من الوقت. بالقرب من المدخل الرئيسي، على اليمين. الآن، وهذا واقع لا يفاجئ أحدا. ولكن في ذلك الوقت، بناء على طلب من الاتحاد السوفياتي موسكو، وكان من المفترض فلاديمير فيسوتسكي لإنهاء طريقها إلى الزاوية النائية والمهجورة، بعيدا عن عيون البشر. وذلك بفضل مدير المقبرة، وتجنب "العقاب". Ustinskov OM وتبرع وظيفة مرموقة ليدفن مع الكرامة وتكريم المطرب المحبوب.
من أجل السلطة وتجنب الدعاية التي لا داعي لها،عشية جنازة حفرت قبرين. معجزة فقط يمكن الحصول عليها في موقع دفن لائقة. كان متنكرا موقع حكومي يخطط لها أن تكون مهجورة، غير صالحة للاستخدام.

وداعا

السلطات لا يمكن إخفاء خبر وفاة فلاديمير سيمينوفيتش من معجبيه. كان هناك علامة متواضعة "توفي الممثل فيسوتسكي" في شباك التذاكر في مسرح ضجة كبيرة.

في يوم وفاة فلاديمير فيسوتسكي كان من المفترض أن يلعب المعرض. في المسرح، والانتظار للجمهور عودة العمل تذاكر nesostoyasheesya، ولكن أيا من التذاكر لم يتم تسليم.

28 يوليو 1980 كانت الملاعب نصف فارغة،دورة الالعاب الاولمبية - طي النسيان. جنازة فيسوتسكي مساواته إلى المقبرة الملكية. طابور الراغبين التشطيبات بالقرب من الكرملين. من جانب الطريق، وتسيير الأعمال من المقبرة، واختيار الأرض، على أنه في حالة الإغراق المعبود في مكان ما في الزاوية المقابلة لل"الناس من جميع مقبرة peretopchet."
ووفقا لتقارير غير مؤكدة، قبر فيسوتسكي"المحررة" فقط في عام 1979. وترك في الأم كالوغا عمرها قررت لالتقاط ما تبقى من ابنه معه. المستغرب حقيقة أن المكان الشاغر الذي كان خاليا لمدة سنة تقريبا، على الرغم من أن في كل مرة كان الموقع بأسعار أعلى من أسعارها.

إدامة

في جميع أنحاء البلاد، المغني المفضل، شاعر، شاعر تثبيت عشرات الآثار واللوحات التذكارية والميداليات التذكارية صدر 2 وحتى 4 النقود.

تخليدا لذكرى من فلاديمير، أعلنمشاريع شواهد القبور المنافسة. في عام 1985، القبر وضع النحت واقعية فلاديمير فيسوتسكي ويصور الشاعر الكبير لصاحب ارتفاع كامل. عرض أدق التفاصيل، وصولا الى شامة على خده. سجي فلاديمير في الحجاب ويحدق في المسافة. تم إنشاء نصب تذكاري من قبل المهندس المعماري الكسندر Rukavishnikov. على قاعدة التمثال طرقت تواريخ الميلاد والوفاة. حتى الآن، كل يوم في القبر تظهر الأزهار الطازجة من أحفاد ممتنة للمبدع الخالد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What TV series My Prechistenka
09/16/2016
How to choose the battery for the winter
09/16/2016

WHERE buried Vysotsky

Where buried Vysotsky

Uncompromising idol of millions of Vladimir Vysotsky not reconciled with the government, even after death.

His place of burial is shrouded in mystery and legend, still fans and admirers of the outstanding talent of the singer and actor at the Grave flowers left.

The legendary burial place of the legendary personality

It is well known that the remains of singer and actor are buriedon Vagankovsky cemetery in Moscow, near the Kremlin. In the place of honor among the nomenklatura and celebrities of the time. Near the main entrance, on the right. Now, this fact will not surprise anyone. But at that time, at the request of the Moscow Soviet, Vladimir Vysotsky was supposed to finish its way into the most remote and desolate corner, away from human eyes. Thanks to the director of the cemetery, "punishment" was avoided. Ustinskov OM He donated a prestigious post in order to be buried with dignity and honor the beloved singer.
For the sake of power and to avoid unnecessary publicity,on the eve of the funeral two graves were dug. Only a miracle could get it at a decent burial site. Planned government site was disguised as an abandoned, unsuitable for use.

Parting

Authorities could not hide the news of the death of Vladimir Semenovich from his fans. A modest sign "Died actor Vysotsky" at the box offices of the theater was a sensation.

On the day of the death of Vladimir Vysotsky was supposed to play the show. In the theater, waiting for the audience return tickets nesostoyasheesya action, but none of the ticket was not delivered.

July 28, 1980 were half-empty stadiums,Olympic Games - forgotten. The funeral Vysotsky equated to the royal burial. Queue wanting finishes near the Kremlin. By the way, the caretaker of the cemetery, choosing land, provided that in the case of dumping idol somewhere in the opposite corner of the "people of all peretopchet cemetery."
According to unconfirmed reports, the tomb of Vysotsky"Liberated" only in 1979. Leaving in the Kaluga-old mother decided to pick up the remains of his son with him. Surprising fact that the vacant place was empty for almost a year, although every time the site was at a premium.

Perpetuating

Across the country, favorite singer, bard, poet installed dozens of monuments and memorial plaques, commemorative medals issued 2 and even 4 coins.

To honor the memory of Vladimir, it was announcedCompetition tombstones projects. In 1985, Vladimir Vysotsky's grave set realistic sculpture depicting the great poet to his full height. Showing the smallest details, down to the mole on his cheek. Vladimir shrouded in a veil and stares into the distance. The monument was created by architect Alexander Rukavishnikov. On the pedestal knocked dates of birth and death. Until now, every day at the grave appear fresh flowers from grateful descendants of the immortal creator.

Comments are closed.