تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التخلص من رائحة عفن في الثلاجة
2016/09/09
ماذا يمكنك أن تعطي لبابا نويل
2016/09/09

أين دفن ستالين

حيث دفن ستالين

جوزيف ستالين - أعظم شخصية من القرن 20th، "والد الأمم" أو خائنا، رئيسا عظيما أو الشخص الذي بنى إبادة شعبهم.

المؤرخين والمعاصرين لا يمكن أن تعطي تقييما لا لبس فيه من حكم الرجل الذي مات فقط لأن ذلك المرؤوسين كانوا خائفين من مساعدته.


يوسيف فيساريونوفيتش Dzhugashvili، الذي تولى فيثوري سنوات الملقب ستالين، ولدت 21 ديسمبر 1879 في جورجيا. في العشرينات من القرن 20th، قاد اللجنة المركزية للحزب وتأسيس نظام شمولي في المخيم.

الكثير يعتبرونه دكتاتورا وقاسياشخص، ولكن لا يمكنك شطب أنه كان ستالين الذي قاد الاتحاد السوفياتي الى النصر في الحرب العالمية الثانية، ساعدت البلاد على البقاء على قيد الحياة واستعادة عظمتها السابقة بعد ذلك.

مرض

ووقع الهجوم الأول في ستالين في عام 1953،الأول من مارس. في هذا اليوم، وجد الزعيم فاقدا للوعي في بيته الريفي في Kuntsevo - مقره الرسمي في سنوات ما بعد الحرب. الطبيب الشخصي بالرعب لفترة طويلة لا يمكن أن نعترف بأن زعيم بسكتة دماغية، ولكن في الثاني من مارس تشخيص والاعتراف شلل في الجانب الأيمن من الجسم.
في ذلك اليوم، وقال انه لا تحصل على ما يصل، أحيانا فقطوقال انه رفع يده اليسرى، كما لو طلب المساعدة، لكن لم مساعدة لن يأتي. بعض المؤرخين يميلون إلى الاعتقاد بأن لا خوف فقط منع مساعدة ستالين. جميعهم من المهتمين في الموت السريع للزعيم - خروتشوف، بيريا، Malenkov.

الموت

ووفقا للرواية الرسمية، اكتشف الحراسستالين، على أرضية غرفة الطعام الصغيرة، وليس لها الحق في استدعاء الطبيب، لم ينالوا ترتيب بيريا. في تلك الليلة، وأرسلت جميع القوى للبحث عنه، وبعد 10 ساعة، للحصول على إذن من بيريا، لا يزال جاء إلى الأطباء، وفي اليوم التالي جوزيف ستالين بسكتة دماغية. ومع ذلك، هناك أدلة موثقة أن بيريا يعرف الليل من قبل عن حالة خطيرة للزعيم، ولكن اللعب عمدا لكسب الوقت. وعلاوة على ذلك، والأطباء الذين عالجوا ستالين، ألقي القبض، وممرضة، حقن مخدر، إجلاء عجل من البلاد إلى جهة مجهولة.
توفي الخامسة مارس جوزيف ستالين. ودخلت البلاد كلها في حداد. وجاءت الآلاف من الناس لنقول وداعا للزعيم. دفن مسيرة التاسع ستالين في ضريح لينين، الذي كان اسمه في وقت لاحق ضريح لينين وستالين. زعيم من الجسم في حالة راحة في الضريح حتى عام 1961.

في جدار الكرملين دفن السياسيين التمثيل. أولئك الذين كانوا في عار أو في التقاعد، لا يتم منح مثل هذا الشرف. ستالين، ربما الاستثناء.

وفي وقت لاحق، وضعت البلاد لمكافحة الستالينيةالمزاج، وجاءت الأفكار الثورية وأدين ستالين، وقد أجريت جثته من الضريح ودفن قرب جدار الكرملين. وأصبحت هذه المقبرة التذكارية ملاذا للسياسيين بارزين وقادة الشيوعي منذ عام 1917. هناك ترتيب مقبرتين جماعيتين من القتلى الذين سقطوا خلال ثورة أكتوبر: يبدأ القبر عند بوابة سباسكي، والثانية - في نيكولسكي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get rid of the musty smell in the refrigerator
09/09/2016
What can you give to Santa Claus
09/09/2016

WHERE buried Stalin

Where he buried Stalin

Joseph Stalin - the greatest personality of the 20th century, the "father of nations" or a traitor, a great president or a person who built a genocide of their own people.

Historians and contemporaries can not give an unambiguous assessment of the reign of a man who died only because that subordinates were afraid to help him.


Iosif Vissarionovich Dzhugashvili, who took inrevolutionary years alias Stalin, was born December 21, 1879 in Georgia. In the twenties of the 20th century, he led the party Central Committee and established a totalitarian regime in the camp.

Many consider him a dictator and cruelperson, but you can not write off that it was Stalin who led the Soviet Union to victory in World War II, helped the country to survive and regain its former greatness after it.

Disease

The first attack occurred in Stalin in 1953,first of March. On this day, the leader found unconscious at his dacha in Kuntsevo - his official residence in the postwar years. Terrified personal physician for a long time could not admit that the leader suffered a stroke, but the second of March diagnosed and recognized the paralysis of the right side of the body.
On that day, he did not get up, only sometimesHe raised his left hand, as if asking for help, but the help did not come. Some historians tend to believe that not only fear prevented assist Stalin. Khrushchev, Beria, Malenkov - all of them were interested in the speedy death of the leader.

Death

According to the official version, the guards discoveredStalin, on the floor of the small dining room, had no right to call a doctor, not having received the order of Beria. That night, all the forces were sent to search for him, and after 10 hours, to obtain permission from Beria, still came to the doctors, and the next day Joseph Stalin suffered a stroke. However, there is documentary evidence that Beria knew the night before about the grave condition of the leader, but deliberately playing for time. Moreover, doctors who treated Stalin, were arrested, and the nurse, injections of anesthetic, hastily evacuated from the country in an unknown direction.
Fifth March Joseph Stalin died. The whole country was plunged into mourning. Thousands of people came to say goodbye to the leader. March Ninth Stalin buried in the mausoleum of Lenin, which was subsequently named the Mausoleum of Lenin and Stalin. leader of the body is at rest in the mausoleum until 1961.

At the Kremlin wall acting politicians are buried. Those who were in disgrace or in retirement, such an honor is not awarded. Stalin, perhaps the exception.

Subsequently, the country developed anti-Stalinistmood, came the revolutionary ideas and Stalin was convicted, his body was carried out of the Mausoleum and reburied near the Kremlin wall. This memorial cemetery became a haven of prominent politicians and communist leaders since 1917. There are arranged two mass graves of those killed during the October Revolution: a grave begins at the Spassky Gate, the second - at the Nikolsky.

Comments are closed.