تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التأكد من أن الكلب يحب عشيقة
2016/09/08
كيفية إصلاح تسرب المرحاض
2016/09/08

أين دفن إيفان الرهيب

حيث دفن إيفان الرهيب

إيفان ألكسندروف (إيفان الرهيب) أسرةولد روريك في قرية كولومينسكوي 25 أغسطس 1530. نزل في التاريخ باعتباره واحدا من الحكام الأكثر وحشية تختلف سجية عنيفة، وكان عقدة اضطهاد.

ومع ذلك، ويلقي المؤرخين المعاصرين على نحو متزايد من الشك على هذا الرأي من الشخصيات التاريخية وقت المشاكل.


رسميا، أصبح إيفان ملك في ثلاث سنوات،ولكن في البداية روس القواعد والدته ايلينا Glinskaya مع تقريبية، ولكن في السنوات ال 30 Glinskaya مات، على الأرجح من التسمم. وقت وفاة باسل ثالث لتتويج ابنه دعا ايفان المتاعب، بل هو حكم المجلس من سبعة، التعسف في السلطة من النبلاء. وتأتي الوثائق التاريخية وصولا الى الأجيال القادمة، لديهم الكثير من التناقضات، وعلاوة على ذلك، بعض منهم مزورة الواضح ونسخها، ولكن بسبب من كان مع الملك لقب غروزني، والقواعد وكيف يموت، يمكننا تخمين فقط.

بالمناسبة، ايفان الرهيب - أول ملك في روسيا.

ملك

وجهات نظر القيصر موسكو، صعد إلى 15 عاماعلى العرش، إلى عهد كانت مشابهة لمفاهيم البيزنطية الملوك bogovenchannyh، رسل الله، الذين لديهم سلطة غير محدودة. ومن على وجه الخصوص رؤية مصيره تكمن المودة المعروف إيفان الرهيب لرجال الدين والرهبان، صلاته المحمومة والمظاهرات الخدمة الطويلة في غرف الشخصية.
بعد محاولة اغتيال وموسكو الشهيرانتفاضة إيفان حماية أنفسهم من الدولة كلها من دائرة التقريبية التي وصفها بأنها رادا المحددة. الصعود على انها واحدة أن أقول الآن، كان التوجيه، وقد تم تفويض العديد من الوظائف إلى التجمعات. الذي ألغى بيتر فقط. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يمنع إيفان الرهيب القانون لخلق، والذي وعاش أحفاد لعدة قرون، لتنفيذ إصلاحات رئيسية في مجالات السياسة والجيش والنظام القانوني والحكومة، لقهر كازان، استراخان، بشكيريا وسيبيريا الغربية.

فراش الموت

ومن المعروف أن الملك حاول أكثر15 مرة، أي محاولة سيئ جدا عرفت، علاوة على ذلك، من حيث أعمال انتقامية ضد المتآمرين شارك شخصيا. ومن الواضح أن التهديد المستمر من الموت وقد ضرب كثيرا في ذهن الملك. موصوفة أيامه الأخيرة مربكا جدا، والبيانات التاريخية هي في صراع مع بعضها البعض، ومع ذلك، من المرجح أن غروزني، توفي بعد صراع طويل مع المرض: وفقا للباحثين في ايفان المتقدمة العظمية، والتي منعته من المشي. انتقل على نقالة. ويقول العلماء إن المرض الذي يبلغ من العمر 50 عاما الملك تذكير مرض المسنين. سقط 16 مارس إيفان الرهيب في اللاوعي، و 18 مارس اذار في فترة ما بعد الظهر وفاته. حتى لا يزال هناك لغزا، وكان وفاة طبيعية، أو لا تزال تسمم الملك.
خلال حياة إيفان تركها لدفنdyakonnike نفسه في المذبح، والرغبة في إظهار الجميع على أهمية حكمه. بناء على طلب من الملك الانتحارية دفن في سرداب من الكرملين وكاتدرائية في قاعة الجنازة من حكام الولايات في خط الذكور.

حتى يومنا هذا، يقوم الجسم الملك في كاتدرائية رئيس الملائكة، على الرغم من أن القبر حاولت فتح عدة مرات.

قبر أول ملك يزين غلاف النحاسالذي صدر في أوائل القرن 20th. تحت غطاء محرك السيارة هو علامة مصنوعة من الطوب، وتحت القبر تابوت مصنوع من الحجر الجيري الصلب. لوح تابوت غطاء من الحجر الأبيض الذي يتم كتابة اسم وتواريخ من حياة وموت إيفان ألكسندروف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make sure that the dog loved mistress
09/08/2016
How to fix leaking toilet
09/08/2016

WHERE buried Ivan the Terrible

Where he buried Ivan the Terrible

Ivan Vasilyevich (Ivan the Terrible) dynastyRurik was born in the village of Kolomenskoye August 25, 1530. He went down in history as one of the most brutal rulers differed violent temper and had a persecution complex.

However, modern historians are increasingly cast doubt on this view of historical characters Time of Troubles.


Formally, Ivan became king in three years,but initially Rus rules his mother Elena Glinskaya with approximate, however, in the 30 years Glinskaya died, likely from poisoning. Time of death of Basil the third to the coronation of his son Ivan called Troubles, it is the rule of the council of seven, arbitrariness in the power of boyars. Historical documents have come down to posterity, they have a lot of contradictions, moreover, some of them obviously forged and copied, but because of who it was with the king nickname Grozny as the rules and how to die, we can only guess.

By the way, Ivan the Terrible - the first king in Russia.

Reign

The views of the Moscow tsar, ascended to the 15 yearsto the throne, to reign was similar to Byzantine notions of bogovenchannyh kings, God's messengers, who have unlimited power. It is in particular the vision of its destiny lies the well-known affection of Ivan the Terrible to the clerics and monks, his frantic prayers and demonstrations long service in the personal chambers.
After the assassination attempt and the famous Moscowuprising Ivan protect themselves from the entire state of approximate circle, which he called the Selected Rada. Board it as one would say now, was a directive, many functions have been delegated to the gatherings. which abolished only Peter. However, this does not prevent Ivan the Terrible of Law to create, according to which the descendants have lived for centuries, to carry out major reforms in the fields of politics, the army, the legal system and government, to conquer Kazan, Astrakhan, Bashkiria and Western Siberia.

deathbed

It is known that the king attempted more15 times, any attempt Terrible knew, moreover, in terms of reprisals against the conspirators he participated personally. It is obvious that the constant threat of death have been greatly struck by the mind of the king. His last days are described very confusing, historical data are in conflict with each other, however, is likely to Grozny, he died after a long illness: according to researchers at the Ivan developed osteophytes, which prevented him from walking. He moved on a stretcher. Scientists say the disease 50-year-old king reminded disease elderly. March 16 Ivan the Terrible fell into unconsciousness, and March 18 in the afternoon he died. Until there is still a mystery, was a natural death, or the king is still poisoned.
During the life of Ivan bequeathed to burydyakonnike himself in the altar, wanting to show everyone the importance of his reign. At the behest of a suicide king was buried in the crypt of the cathedral's Kremlin in the funeral hall of state governors in the male line.

To this day, the king's body rests in the Archangel Cathedral, despite the fact that the tomb tried to open several times.

The tomb of the first king decorates the copper casingwhich was made in the early 20th century. Under the hood is a tombstone made of bricks, and under the tomb is a sarcophagus made of solid limestone. The sarcophagus covering slab of white stone on which is written the name and dates of the life and death of Ivan Vasilyevich.

Comments are closed.