منزل / العطلات والسفر / التخطيط والتنظيم / أين أفضل للاسترخاء في فصل الصيف

أين أفضل للاسترخاء في فصل الصيف

/
50 المشاهدات

أين أفضل للاسترخاء في فصل الصيف </A>

أين وكيف لقضاء العطلة الصيفية الناس يقررون بناء على عدد من العوامل.

هنا يجب أن نأخذ بعين الاعتبار الامكانيات المالية، والحالة الصحية، والأذواق الخاصة، وتفضيلات ورغبات أفراد الأسرة الآخرين إذا كان عطلة عائلية سوف يكون، وأكثر من ذلك.

ومدروسة مسبقا سيكون كل من المرجح أن العطلة الصيفية تجلب الكثير من الانطباعات الايجابية وسوف تستفيد.

أين يمكنني أن أذهب لعشاق الشاطئ

حضور المحبوب من قبل الملايين من الروس في صيف مصرذلك غير مستحسن، لأن هذا الوقت من السنة يكون الطقس حارا جدا. على سبيل المثال، فإن متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة في يونيو هي + 34 ° C. فمن الأفضل أن تختار اليونان وايطاليا واسبانيا وكرواتيا. أشهر الصيف هناك أيضا الحار جدا، ولكن لا يزال أكثر برودة من ساحل البحر الأحمر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، على ساحل الجزر اليونانية (بما في ذلك مقصد سياحي شهير كما كريت ورودس، كورفو، كوس وغيرها)، وتهب باستمرار تقريبا نسيم أن يخفف من الحرارة.
اذا سمحت المالية، ويمكنك الذهاب إلىالجزر الاستوائية مثل جزر المالديف، موريشيوس، بربادوس، كوبا. هناك الشواطئ الرملية الجميلة والبحر واضحة جدا. ولكن لزيارة الجزيرة في يونيو، أنه ليس من الضروري، كما أن هناك في هذا الوقت هو طقس ممطر جدا.
إذا كانت الأسرة هو ذاهب للراحة مع الأطفال الصغار،خاصة غير السباحين، خيارا جيدا هو منتجع الايطالية ريميني. هناك الشواطئ الرملية الممتازة ودخول لطيف جدا في الماء. درجة الحرارة في الصيف تتراوح بين + 25-30oS.
يمكن لعشاق الشاطئ الاسترخاءالمنتجعات في إقليم كراسنودار. على ساحل البحر الأسود من الطبيعة الجميلة والكثير من مشاهد مثيرة للاهتمام. آزوف ساحل البحر الرتيب ويكاد يخلو من الغطاء النباتي، ولكن الماء في بركة ضحلة في فصل الصيف الحار جدا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك عطلة أكثر اقتصادا ومزعجة، لأنك ليس لديك لتقديم طلب للحصول على التأشيرة.
إذا كان الشخص لا يتحمل الحرارة وحساسوقف الاختيار على شاطئ البحر المنتجعات البلطيق - جورمالا، بالانغا. ومع ذلك، فإن الماء في بحر البلطيق حتى في منتصف الصيف بارد جدا، ولكن لن تكون هناك مشاكل مع التأقلم. وأخيرا، يمكنك الذهاب إلى مصحة أو مركز الترفيه، والتي تقع على ضفاف النهر أو البحيرة أو الخزان، وهو مجهز الشاطئ.

حيث لقضاء عشاق وقت الراحة النشيطة

ليس كل الناس تختار السباحة في الصيف وحمامات الشمس، والحصول على بعض الأحيان الخروج على الرحلات إلى الأماكن السياحية المحلية. كثير من الناس مثل الترفيه. هذه الارتفاعات خدمات صعوبة مختلفة، والمشي، وركوب الخيل والنهر. العديد من الحديقة يفضلون قضاء العطلة الصيفية في البيوت، حيث هناك دائما العمل.
بعض السياح في الصيف تذهب إلى الحافلةجولة في مختلف البلدان الأوروبية، لفترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيا، ونرى كل المشاهد. أيضا، يمكن لعشاق في الهواء الطلق العثور على فندق في أي مكان مناسب في المدينة، وتذهب إلى المدن المجاورة خاصة بهم، مع مساعدة من وسائل النقل العام. على سبيل المثال، من منتجع إيطالي شعبية من ريميني على الساحل الشمالي للبحر الأدرياتيكي، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى مدن بولونيا، رافينا، حيث توجد العديد من المعالم التاريخية والمعمارية. من بولونيا، بدوره، يأخذك إلى المدن فيرونا وفلورنسا، التي تكثر مع مشاهد جميلة.

أين أفضل للاسترخاء في فصل الصيف آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kyutyikn
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to properly painted lipstick
08/30/2016
What is "Radio chacha"
08/30/2016

Where better to relax in the summer

Where better to relax in the summer

Where and how to spend summer vacation people decide based on a number of factors.

Here we must take into account the material resources, health status, own tastes, preferences and wishes of other family members if the family vacation will be, and more.

The carefully thought out in advance will be all the more likely that the summer holidays bring a lot of positive impressions and will benefit.

Where can I go for beach lovers

Visit beloved by millions of Russians in the summer of EgyptIt not recommended, as this time of year it is very hot. For example, in June, the average temperature is + 34 ° C. It is better to opt for Greece, Italy, Spain, Croatia. The summer months there is also very warm, but still cooler than the Red Sea coast. In addition, on the coast of the Greek islands (including such popular tourist destination as Crete, Rhodes, Corfu, Kos and others), almost constantly blowing breeze that softens the heat.
If finances allow, you can go totropical islands such as the Maldives, Mauritius, Barbados, Cuba. There are beautiful sandy beaches and very clear sea. But to visit the island in June, it is not necessary, as there are at this time is very rainy weather.
If the family is going to rest with small children,especially non-swimmers, a good choice is the Italian seaside resort of Rimini. There are excellent sandy beaches and very gentle entry into the water. The temperature in the summer ranges from + 25-30oS.
Beach lovers can relaxthe resorts of the Krasnodar Territory. On the Black Sea coast of the beautiful nature and a lot of interesting sights. Azov Sea Coast monotonous and almost devoid of vegetation, but the water in the shallow pond in the summer is very warm. In addition, there is a more economical holiday and troublesome, because you do not have a visa.
If a person does not tolerate heat, sensiblestop the choice on the Baltic seaside resorts - Jurmala, Palanga. However, the water in the Baltic Sea even in midsummer pretty cool, but there will be no problems with acclimatization. Finally, you can go to the resort or recreation center, which are located on the banks of the river, lake or reservoir, which is equipped with beach.

Where to spend time lovers of active holidays

Not all people choose to swim in the summer andsunbathing, sometimes getting out on excursions to local attractions. Many people like leisure. These services hikes of varying degrees of difficulty, hiking, horseback riding and river. Many gardeners prefer to spend their summer holidays in the cottages, where there is always work.
Some tourists in the summer go to the bustour of various European countries, to a relatively short time and see all the sights. Also, fans of outdoor activities you can find a hotel in any convenient location of the city, and ride in the surrounding cities of their own, with the help of public transport. For example, a popular Italian resort of Rimini, on the north coast of the Adriatic Sea, you can easily reach the cities of Bologna, Ravenna, where there are many historical and architectural monuments. From Bologna, in turn, takes you to the cities of Verona and Florence, which abound in the beautiful sights.

Comments are closed.