تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

وفقا للقانون الصادر استئجار غرفة في شقة الطائفية
2016/08/23
كيفية جعل شعر صحي
2016/08/23

حيث من الأفضل أن يذهب لقضاء إجازة في غوا

شاطئ Anjuna

الهند تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم.

خدمة كبيرة، والكثير من وجهات رومانسية للعشاق أماكن لقضاء العطلات العائلية أو قضاء وقت ممتع.


غوا - هذه هي دولة صغيرة جدا من الهند، ولكن مع بنية تحتية متطورة. ينقسم غوا في الأجزاء الشمالية والجنوبية، فإنها تختلف في نوعية الخدمة والحصول على عدد من الميزات.

الاسترخاء في الجزء الشمالي من غوا

في الجزء الشمالي من ولاية تقع في معظمهافنادق 2 و 3 نجوم. الجمهور في هذا الجزء هي متنوعة جدا. هنا يمكنك أن تجد الهنود الفقراء بدلا من ذلك، والطلاب من مختلف البلدان. لقد كانت عطلة الميزانية يجذب السياح إلى الجزء الشمالي. العديد من النوادي الليلية تستقطب حشودا من الشباب هنا. خاصة في شمال غوا تشتهر حزبها مع نشوة الموسيقى.
يتخذ الأطراف غير المشبعة أكثر حارقة يومشاطئ Arambol. وهناك أيضا معروفة مركز اليوغا، التي تأسست قبل بضع سنوات الفتيات الروسية. هذه الجماهير تتوافد التأمل. مورجيم شاطئ أغلى مكان في شمال غوا. هناك الكثير من الروسية، الذين يقيمون بشكل دائم في هذا الجزء من الدولة. للسياح المطاعم مفتوحة مع المطبخ الروسي، الذي بني البيوت لإقامة مريحة.
المتسوقين بحاجة الى الذهاب على الشاطئأنجنا. فمن يقع سوق البرغوث الشهيرة هنا. فإنه يأخذ مكان كل يوم أربعاء واللافت في نطاقه، حتى المتسوقين الأكثر متعطشا.

بقية في الجزء الجنوبي من غوا

الرمال معظم الذهبي هو فقط لجنوب غوا. هناك فنادق مريحة التي لديها فئة 4 أو 5 نجوم. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن تكلفة السكن والترفيه في هذا الجزء تختلف عن الشمال. الجزء الجنوبي من غوا - مكانا رائعا لقضاء عطلة رومانسية. في أي مكان هناك مثل هذا العدد الكبير من منعزل وجنات، كما هنا.
الشواطئ في الجزء الجنوبي من غوا واسع جدا، وغطتالذهب أو الرمال البيضاء. استراحة ممتازة من الحشود على الشاطئ يمكن أن يكون Velsao. ومن مكان منعزل جدا وهادئة، بعيدا عن المحلات التجارية ومراكز التسوق.
معظم السياح على شاطئ كلفا. هناك الكثير من المحلات التجارية المختلفة والمطاعم وأماكن للبقاء مع الأطفال. معالم جذب ساوث غوا عديدة قرى الصيد. أنها دائما تأخذ المسافرين عظيم، هنا يمكنك محاولة مجموعة متنوعة من أطباق المأكولات البحرية.
تذكرت عطلة في غوا إلى الأبد. سوف يجد الجميع فيه الدولة من مكان الفائدة. جميع وسائل الترفيه: المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والمراقص وتعمل على مدار الساعة تقريبا في غوا. السكان المحليين بسرور يجتمع السياح الروس ومحاولة لجعل إقامتهم أكثر راحة ومثيرة للاهتمام.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / WHERE is it better to have a rest in Goa

WHERE it is better to have a rest in Goa

/
104 Views

Anjuna Beach</a>

India is very popular among tourists around the world.

Excellent service, lots of romantic places for lovers, hotels for family holidays or fun times.


Goa is a very small state of India, but with a well-developed infrastructure. Goa is divided into northern and southern parts, they differ in the quality of service and have a number of features.

Rest in the northern part of Goa

In the northern part of the state are mainly located2 and 3 star hotels. The audience in this part is very diverse. Here you can meet the poor Hindus, students from different countries. It is a budget vacation that attracts tourists to the northern part. A lot of nightclubs attract crowds of young people here. Especially northern Goa is famous for its parties with trance music.
The most incendiary trans-parties take place onBeach of Arambol. Here is the famous yoga center, which was founded by Russian girls a few years ago. Fans of meditation are flocking here. Morjim Beach is the most expensive place in northern Goa. There are a lot of Russians who live in this part of the state. For tourists open restaurants with Russian cuisine, built cottages for a comfortable stay.
Shoppers need to visit the beachAnjuna. It is here that the famous flea market is located. It unfolds every Wednesday and amazes with its scale even the most inveterate shopaholics.

Holiday in the southern part of Goa

The most golden sand is in the south of Goa. There are comfortable hotels that have a category of 4 or 5 stars. Of course, the cost of living and recreation in this part differs from the north. The southern part of Goa is a great place for a romantic getaway. Nowhere is there so many secluded and paradisiacal corners, as here.
Beaches in the southern part of Goa are very wide, coveredGolden or even white sand. Excellent rest from the crowd of people can be on the beach Welsao. This is a very secluded and quiet place, away from shops and shopping arcades.
Most tourists on the beach Kolva. There are a lot of different shops, restaurants and places for recreation with children. Attractions of southern Goa are numerous fishing villages. They are always well received by tourists, here you can try a variety of seafood dishes.
Rest in Goa is remembered forever. Everyone will find in this state a place for interests. All the entertainment: shops, restaurants and discos work in Goa almost around the clock. Local residents with pleasure meet Russian tourists and try to make their vacation more comfortable and interesting.

WHERE it is better to have a rest in Goa Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text