تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أقسام البناء من التقسيم الجبس
2016/09/01
كيفية إعداد وإدارة المهام
2016/09/01

حيث من الأفضل أن تضع على البيانو

123

بغض النظر عن الآلة التي اشترت: الصوتية أو الإلكترونية، يجب عليك أن تقرر أين وضعه أفضل؟

ضع أداة لا ينبغي أن تكون ثابتة مع مرور الوقت، يمكنك إعادة ترتيب ذلك في منطقة أكثر ملاءمة.

ومع ذلك، يجب اتباع بعض القواعد.

تعليمات

1

opasnost- لأول مرة لأشعة الشمس المباشرةضوء. حتى اذا كان يحصل من خلال الستائر السميكة أو الستائر، وبعد فترة من الوقت قد يكون معطوبا أداة. البيانو الصوتية والكثير من التفاصيل الخشبية، ويتكون جسم نفسها من الخشب. شجرة أشعة الشمس يمكن أن تتورم أو جافة، الأمر الذي يؤدي ليس فقط إلى ظهور تشوهات، وتكسير، والتشويه في الصوت.

2

إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للتغيرات في درجات الحرارةواسطة. أنه أمر خطير جدا لفضح البيانو إلى تغيرات مفاجئة في درجات الحرارة. إيلاء اهتمام خاص للتغير في درجة الحرارة في الغرفة في أفسسن، أي فصل الخريف والربيع. فمن الأفضل لوضع أداة بالقرب من الجدار الداخلي بدلا من الخارجي. ومن المفيد وضع البيانو في جرة مع الماء لمنع جفاف الخشب في الأيام الحارة.

3

تأكد من أن الغرفة التيأداة تهوية جيدة. المهم جدا هو التهوية الجيدة لمنع تراكم الرطوبة في الصك الصوتية. إذا كان لديك أداة الإلكترونية، والتهوية مهمة للتبريد. لا تضع البيانو إلى جانب تكييف المبرد أو الهواء. إذا كانت الغرفة حيث البيانو هو حركة الهواء جيدة، ثم سوف أداة بك "يشعر" بالراحة.

4

ظهور الأداة هو أيضا مهم جدا. على البيانو لا تضع الأشياء الثقيلة أو الحادة. لا يمكنك شنق على رف الكتب، التي يمكن أن تسقط وتدمر أداة مكلفة. الزهور أيضا تنظيف أفضل، كما هو الحال عندما سقي الماء قد يكون على البيانو.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

CONSTRUCTION partitions of gypsum partition plates
09/01/2016
How to set up the Task Manager
09/01/2016

Where better to put the piano

123

No matter what instrument you bought: acoustic or electronic, you should decide where to best put it?

Place the tool should not be constant over time, you can rearrange it in a more convenient area.

However, you must follow a few rules.

instructions

1

First opasnost- it to direct sunlightSveta. Even if he gets through the thick curtains or blinds, after a while the tool may be damaged. The acoustic pianos are so many wooden details, and the body itself is made of wood. Sunlight tree can swell or dry, which not only leads to the appearance of deformations, cracking, and distortion in the sound.

2

Pay close attention to changes in temperaturemode. It is very dangerous to expose the piano to sudden changes in temperature. Pay particular attention to the change in temperature in the room in the offseason, ie autumn and spring. It is better to put the tool near the inner wall instead of the outer. It is useful to put the piano into the jar with water to prevent drying of wood on hot days.

3

Make sure that the room in whichtool is well ventilated. Very important is good ventilation to prevent accumulation of moisture in the acoustic instrument. If you have an electronic instrument, the ventilation is important for cooling. Do not put a piano next to a radiator or air conditioning. If the room where the piano is good air movement, then your tool will "feel" comfortable.

4

The appearance of the tool is also very important. On the piano do not place heavy or sharp objects. You can not hang up on the Bookshelf, which can fall off and ruin an expensive tool. Flowers also clean better, as when watering the water may be on the piano.

Comments are closed.