منزل / الأطفال / صحة الطفل / حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب في عطلة مع الطفل

حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب في عطلة مع الطفل

/
68 المشاهدات

حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب في عطلة مع الطفل</A>

ترك جميعا نتطلع، وحان الوقت أن تتمكن من تكريس نفسك، والأسرة، والترفيه، التنشئة الاجتماعية مع الأصدقاء والسفر.

إذا كانت الأسرة لديها طفل، وعليك أن تختار بعناية مكانا للاسترخاء.

تعليمات

    1

في نواح كثيرة، فإن الجواب على هذا السؤال يتوقف علىعمر الطفل. إذا لم يكن هذا العام، فمن الأفضل عدم لتخطيط الرحلات الطويلة، لأن الأطفال ليسوا دائما جيد التحمل في الرحلات الطويلة والسفر في وسائل النقل العام، فإنها يمكن أن يمرض في تغيير حاد في المناخ أو الطعام. خيار عطلة مثالية مع طفل - رحلة إلى الريف، حيث يمكنك استئجار منزل بثمن بخس والاسترخاء في الهواء الطلق، وتحيط بها الحقول والغابات والأنهار. ومن شأن هذه عطلة الاسترخاء تعطي الصحة ومعنوية جيدة، وأنت وطفلك.

    2

الأطفال الأكبر سنا (من سنة إلى أربع سنوات)، فمن الأسهلمتأقلمة في غيرها من المناخات، أكثر سخونة. معهم، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أنابا، شبه جزيرة القرم وغلنجيك. يرجى أن يكون على علم بأن الطفل قد انتقلت بالفعل من تلقاء نفسها، لذلك فمن المهم أن تكون على منتجع الشاطئ: الرملي أو الصخري. لراحة وسلامة الطفل، يجب عليك أن تختار أحد فنادق مع مطبخ للأطفال جيدة، حيث هناك منطقة جلوس مفروشة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. باختصار، والبقاء مع طفلك يجب جلب الفرح والسرور، وليس القلق والخوف على صحته وسلامته. لذلك، كل الفروق الدقيقة تحتاج إلى النظر مقدما.

    3

للأطفال من خمس إلى عشر سنوات والفائدةركوب الأطفال جذابا والترفيه التي هي جيدة في منتجعات الشواطئ. إذا كنت ترغب في السفر إلى الخارج، يمكنك اختيار إيطاليا وفرنسا واليونان.

    4

إذا نمت طفلك حتى، فمن المرجح أنهسوف نداء الى عطلة دون الوالدين. النظر في خيارات المنتجعات حيث الاطفال في سن المراهقة يعيشون بشكل منفصل في معسكرات الشباب تحت إشراف كبار الموجهين. مع ذلك يمكنك رؤية الطفل في كثير من الأحيان كما يحلو لك. هذه المنتجعات في كرواتيا، قبرص.

    5

وينبغي توجيه العطلات مع الأطفالتوفير الراحة والأمن والوقت المناسب لك والطفل. إذا كنت تطمح لقضاء عطلة هادئة ومريحة، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى فنلندا، حيث تتعايش وسائل الراحة الحديثة مع الحياة البرية.

    6

إذا في عطلة تريد أن تتاح لي الفرصة لتكريس الوقت لنفسك، يمكنك الذهاب إلى تركيا، العديد من الفنادق التركية، يمكنك استخدام خدمات مربية مؤهلة، متحدثا باللغة الروسية. طالما كنت المشي إلى المحلات التجارية أو ركوب في هذه الجولة، وسوف يكون الطفل في أيد أمينة وجيدة.

    7

وإذا كان الطفل في كثير من الأحيان المرضى، ويمكن أن تعزز صحتهم أو إلى منتجعات القرم في شمال القوقاز. من المنتجعات الخارجية في هذه الحالة هو مناسبة كريت.

حيث من الأفضل أن تذهب في عطلة مع الطفل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة razwoywt
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Children / Child's health / WHERE is it better to go on vacation with a child

WHERE is it better to go on vacation with a child

/
67 Views

Where better to go relax with a child</a>

Everyone is waiting for the holiday with impatience, because this is the time that you can devote yourself, family, rest, communication with friends and travel.

If the family has a child, you need to carefully choose places for recreation.

Instructions

    1

In many respects, the answer to this question depends on theAge of the child. If he does not have a year, then it is better not to plan long-distance travel, since children do not always tolerate long flights and travel in transport, they can get sick with a sharp change of climate or food. The ideal option for a holiday with a child is a trip to the village, where you can rent a small house inexpensively and have a great rest in the fresh air surrounded by fields, forests and rivers. Such a quiet rest will give health and a good mood to you and the child.

    2

Children older (from one year to four years) are easierAcclimatized in another, more hot climate. With them you can go to Anapa, Crimea or Gelendzhik. It must be borne in mind that the child is already moving independently, so it is important which beach will be at the resort: sandy or rocky. For the comfort and safety of the child, you must choose a hotel with a good children's kitchen, where there is a furnished recreation area for the whole family. In short, rest with a child should bring joy and pleasure, and not excitement and fear for his health and safety. Therefore, all the subtleties need to be thought out in advance.

    3

For children from five to ten years are interesting andAttractive children's attractions and entertainment, which is on the beaches of good resorts. If you want to go abroad, you can choose Italy, France or Greece.

    4

If your child has already grown, then, most likely, heWill like to rest without parents. Consider resorts where teenage children live separately in youth camps under the guidance of senior mentors. At the same time, you can see the child as often as you want. Similar resorts are in Croatia, Cyprus.

    5

Rest with children should be directed toProviding comfort, safety, pleasant pastime for you and the child. If you are striving for a quiet and relaxing holiday, you can go to Finland, where the modern blessings of civilization coexist with the wildlife.

    6

If on vacation you want to be able toDevote part of the time to yourself, you can go to Turkey, many Turkish hotels can use the services of a qualified nanny who speaks Russian. While you are shopping or traveling on excursions, the child will be in safe and kind hands.

    7

If the child is often sick, you can strengthen his health in the Crimean resorts or in the North Caucasus. From overseas resorts in this case is suitable Crete.

WHERE is it better to go on vacation with a child Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Razwoywt
It is main inner container footer text